Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Customer Testimonials

Google Apr 13, 2021
 

This is the first time i have financed a vehicle. I had an awesome experience with the sales man Seb. He worked really hard for me to be able to get a good deal on a vehicle that was fit for me. He got me approved on the exact vehicle that i wanted. If you're in the market to finance a vehicle, please don't hesitate to ask for Seb Hafeez as your sales rep. He is the best!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2021
 

So helpful! Got me into my dream van!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2021
 

I really appreciated Mahin and his friendly, low-pressure style. It’s so refreshing to talk about cars with a person who really loves cars and knows what they are talking about!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2021
 

This being my first time buying a vehicle the experience was very memorable! The team at Barlow Trail did everything in their power to get me into the 2020 Qashqai that I absolutely fell in love with the minute I stepped onto the lot. I had 4 gentleman that helped make this happen. I want to thank Connor for his endless patience and ability to make me feel relaxed even when it became stressful. Also, a special thank you to Imad and Amer that helped with the insurance headache and Jack for introducing me to my true love car! The professionalism even ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 3, 2021
 

Had the pleasure of working with Imad and Nik. These two made the process extremely easy and stress-free. Imad knew exactly what I was looking for and he made it happen, no questions asked! Great guy to be around and made me feel really comfortable with my purchase. 10/10 would recommend Imad to anyone I know looking for a vehicle! Thanks again my guy!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2021
 

I came to the house of cars and met Seb His professionalism and experience was super amazing. He helped me choose a car that met my needs. He went the extra mile in getting things done for me. He answered all my questions. And left me so satisfied that I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. He is very knowledgeable and has a great approach. He for sure has has gained my customer loyalty. Been to other dealerships but none was the experience that Seb provided I give him 10 out of 10 for his work ethics.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 31, 2021
 

Imad is wonder! he is super informed and he did for us Unbelievable amazing work done! Thank yiu Imad! recomend to everyone!!! best service in state.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2021
 

I want to give a big shout out to Imad at House Of Car for the amazing customer service. I love, love, love my new car!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Awak was absolutely amazing to work with, he went above and beyond to help me get into my new SUV. If I had any questions or concerns he either answered me right away or went and found out the answers - he was very curtious and professional. I would highly recommend going seeing him at the Barlow location.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2021
 
Google Mar 26, 2021
 

I just purchased a 2014 Mazda 3 from House of Cars Barlow and I can’t begin to say what a great experience I had. My salesman was Jack and from the moment we walked in and were offered refreshments till the moment he dropped my car off to me for the second time we were so well looked after. There was zero pressure, none of the exorbitant fees other dealerships can hit you with and none of the haggling. We got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted which was nicely below asking. Jack made sure that that a ...

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Manny Parma me is fabulous to deal with, highly recommend him 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2021
 
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Had a great experience with House of Cars buying my truck. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Nadeem was also really great to work with! He was very accommodating and made things super smooth for my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend Joseph and the rest of the sales team. They will help you find a great deal and you'll drive away feeling happy. Thanks again to House of Cars on Macleod trail.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2021
 

We had a great experience with andrew . He was very friendly and knowledge about everything they had to offer !

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Andrew and team were great. Really helpful when we were looking for a vehicle. We had a pleasant experience all around. I would recommend hitting up Andrew if you’re in need of some new wheels!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Andrew and team were great, assisting us when we were looking to trade our vehicle for an upgrade. Pleasant experience all around.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Andrew was a great help the whole way through, he explained everything thoroughly so there were no missing pieces and we have our new car within one week!! 100% recommend visitingnthem for your next car

Read more at Google

Google Apr 6, 2021
 

I had a great experience at House of Cars, Macleod Tr. Manny pleasantly greeted me when I first visited. I was driving my new car back home the next day! Great place to buy a used car.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2021
 

I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a car. Andrew was very helpful and insightful, the whole process was smooth, and we felt they really had our best interest in mind.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 5, 2021
 

went in a bit skeptical that the deals were actually legit and they were i love my car and i feel comfortable with my decision

Read more at Google

Google Apr 4, 2021
 

Nick, Jamal, and AJ were awesome. The went way above to find me the car I was looking for. They even helped me register the car. I know I will be going back for my next car!! You guys are awesome

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2021
 

Recently sent an inquiry in to HOC Chinook about a vehicle my girlfriend and I absolutely loved. We received a phone call the same night to get all of our information. Had an appointment within a day or two for a test drive and to sign the paperwork. Such a fast and easy process. We worked with Jamal Hamoud who was quick and efficient. Very professional and made sure we were comfortable and understood the entire process. He made sure that the vehicle was exactly what we wanted and worked with us to get it that was in our budget. ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Jamal Hamoud (Chinook Location) was excellent! I wasn't looking but curiosity got the better of me. I gave him exactly what I would want (very specifics must haves!), an absolute strict budget and he made the magic happen. The actual process was a bit longer than expected but end result was so worth it. Please consider reaching out to Jamal for your next vehicle. You don't have to have perfect credit to get great rates. And the best thing is there was no pressure...I could have walked out of there with a handshake (aka Covid high-five) and ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

Can I give 25 stars?!?! This was, by far, the best experience buying anything I've ever had. I recieved a text immediately after my inquiry and booked an appointment to go look at a vehicle. Michelle Agnew was our assigned salesperson and I couldn't have been happier. She is so easygoing, friendly, and knowledgeable. There was never any hard sell or pressure from anyone. It took a couple of days to find the right vehicle for us and our budget that would also be reliable, but it was worth it...we got what we wanted and gained a lifelong ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 23, 2021
 

I just purchased my brand new truck today and couldn’t be more happy! The experience I had working with Jamal and his team was amazing, they exceeded my expectations, overall was a great experience working with everyone at House of Cars in Chinook! I highly recommend reaching out to Jamal or any of the crew at House of Cars for your next vehicle purchase!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 15, 2021
 

I was there in early Feb, met with Jody. We sat down and I explained what I was looking for, and came back when I had my finances in order. We spoke over the phone a few times, he even pulled a vehicle from another location for me to see. After I bought my truck, he followed up with me the following week to make sure everything was great. There was a sensor issue with a seatbelt, and even after I’d taken the truck, Jody still had me bring it back so they could fix it for me. Top ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2021
 

I recently reached out to the Chinook dealership about a vehicle they were advertising and received both an email and text from a salesperson with all comprehensive details and pictures. I dealt with Nicholas Richards and was very impressed with his knowledge of the product, his willingness to ask lots of questions about me and what I needed to make sure I was aware of all options House of Cars had in their inventory and make sure I would get exactly what I needed, and all without pushing a hard sell. He is very easy to work with, attentive and ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2021
 

Recently bought a truck from house of cars and i am exceptionally happy with the service i recieved from Jody as my salesman as well as Eddy for all their hard work to make the deal possible Much appreciated Mandy

Read more at Google

Google Mar 7, 2021
 

Nick and AJ were great to deal with. They went above and beyond in terms of customer service. I would buy from them again. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 7, 2021
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Everyone at House of cars go above and beyond to help you. They do everything they can to get you what you want.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Thank you Justin Pacione! Great customer service, he did a great job by helping me refinance my vehicle. if you need to refinance your current vehicle, or you are looking to purchase a nice used and reliable vehicle, come to this place and talk to Justin. He even helped me get a better insurance too. They also sell exotic, and sport vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Big shout out to Justin Pacione who went above and beyond. He checked all the boxes that I had when I came in! I really recommend this place!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Justin P was awesome.. his customer service was above and beyond!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2021
 

House of cars Olympic Park will definitely be getting business from me again. Justin P and the rest of the team were more than accommodating and friendly. Even though I was working with Justin, I had numerous people asking if I needed anything or to just introduce themselves. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, and brought a welcoming presence when you entered the business. Justin P went above and beyond to spend hours upon hours with me to help me find what I needed in my price range and to reach future goals. He was so knowledgeable when it came down ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Very friendly and reliable service. Helped me obtain a new vehical fast, cheap, and got me back on the road in no time. thank you House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

A great place to find a new car! Justin in sales has always treated me excellently. He is very resourceful and easy to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

Great dealership with a great variety, Arsene was absolutely amazing when it came to helping get a car. I will be back forsure. Ask for Arsene if you're looking for a vehicle !

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

Jack was a pleasure to work with, he is very helpful and knowledgable and got me a great deal!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

I had a wonderful experience! Thank you Arsene for helping me find the right car for me! Keep doing you man appreciate it!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

Had incredible service with Justin. Very considerate of my needs, took time to answer my questions and followed up with me on any issues I had. He was genuinely happy to help me with my service and purchase and I never felt pressured and came away fully satisfied with my experience

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

I meet with the sales Rep Peter and he helped me find a car (kia forte 2020) was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, thx again!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Peter was awesome, everyone there was great at making sure you were Comfortable and had what you needed.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Thanks to our sales rep Peter. He did great job. There's a problem in few days after, but without hesitant Peter helped us to resolved the problem. Now, I'm enjoying and satisfied driving my car.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2021
 

Had a great experience at Airdrie. Peter the salesman was awesome!!! He knew what I wanted and found it for me. Would definitely recommend buying a car from there.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

I would recommend House of Cars to anyone looking to purchase or finance a used vehicle. Family, friends, strangers. Anyone. Joseph was absolutely amazing. Our vehicle was inoperable and couldn't be saved. My fiance and I called H.O.C in the morning and Joseph told us to come on by that same morning. He spent so much time with us, explaining how personal credit works. He asked us what WE wanted and what WE could afford. He didn't pressure us, he didn't force anything. He worked with what we set for doable payments and did his ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 15, 2021
 

I had the pleasure of working with Joseph @ Airdrie HOC. Who went above and beyond. He was patient, understanding and made me feel comfortable. He didn't use any high forced sales tactics. Very friendly and awesome to work with. My daughter even said " he is a nice man". The environment itself is very welcoming. People are friendly. They even offered me a cup of coffee while I was waiting. 🙂 Great place! Great people, great company.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 10, 2021
 

Great service. Me and my girlfriend fiananced a 2015 hyundai sonata. Good car. As it is with any used car dealership you never know who previously drove the car. This car was not perfect when it came in but after house of cars was finished with the car it was in great condition. Dealt with Clayton and Brittany. They were both extremely easy going and friendly. Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing. Erwin delivered my new Rogue, and was one of the nicest people ever! I would recommend these guys to anyone for a new car!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 20, 2021
 

My family and I have had the pleasure of financing two vehicles from House of Cars - Airdrie within the last five years. Both experiences, the former with Riley and the latter with Joseph and Hayley, were very positive. These are not “sleazy, used car salesman”; they are people first who do business efficiently, are friendly, and want the best for their clients. They are also extremely family friendly, dealing so sweetly with our 15mo daughter while we conducted business without shaming her for public behaviour or losing patience with us. Hayley and Joseph worked diligently to find the best ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2021
 

Thank you House of Cars Airdrie!! I had the pleasure of working with Britney and Clayton and never had so much fun getting a vehicle!! Everyone I met at this dealership was so friendly, I started feeling like part of the family!! This is my third vehicle from House of Cars; I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2021
 

Melissa and Kelly were fantastic in helping us get a great deal in refinancing our van. They went out of their way and got us the best deal which saved us tons of money. We will be back when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2020
 
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2020
 
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Thanks to jeff Hamilton I got a new car

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

Hoc med hat is awesome deni and the staff there are amazing people not pushy at all

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

I would really recommend Jeff Hamilton at house of cars. Really a great guy and can get you some sweat ride at honest prices..

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 1, 2021
 

WOW !!!! Absolutely floored with the service. Very knowledgeable, understanding - explained everything as we went. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied . Happy and bubbly to chat with, Super enjoyable experience. We will be back!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Lianna was amazing and went the extra mile to help me get the best rate. She's fun, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.😁😊🤗

Read more at Google

Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Lianna is top notch! I am leaving this review not based on a purchase yet... but some day..I have sent my friends who have been in need of a used vehicle and customers..She offers excellent service and knowledge. Weather its cash, finance or out sourcing a vehicle. They always leave happy and thankful. She is the one for the Job and does not give up on people. I know she will always take care of my friends and customers from my shop No matter the level of Difficulty she always has a plan She does her absolute best! ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 18, 2021
 

Super happy with our experience at House of Cars on 17th Ave. Lianna was very helpful, patient and took the time to explain everything we had concerns about. We went in hoping to get a decent vehicle to last us a few years and we left with an amazing vehicle, that will be reliable and perfect for a family for several years!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2021
 

I couldn’t be more happier with the level of service I received at House of Cars 17th. I had the pleasure of working with Terrence and Miguel, and they went far above and beyond for my family to get into the vehicle we needed. They were easy to deal with and very understanding of our situation. We are so happy and in love with our new Van. They even threw in a remote starter for us for free, which makes things much easier with kids and Calgary’s unpredictable winters. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2021
 

Can't say enough of how Darius at House of Cars on 17th - he helped me out when I was stuck (literally in the 40 cms of snow). I called House of Cars and Darius answered; he was quite the character and made a good first impression. He is young, willing to work hard and driven. Customer satisfaction is important to him. I told him what my situation was, what I wanted to trade in and what I was looking for. He called me back, let me know he would swing by for me to do a home test drive ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2021
 

THANK YOU MIGUEL AND ALL THE STAFF FOR GOOD FRIENDLY SERVCE YOU HELPED ME THE FRIST TIME I PAYED MY BILL FOR ONE YEAR AND YOU HOOKED ME UP GOOD THE SECOND TIME REAL GOOD I LOVE MY NEW RIDE LOOKING FORWARD TO ARE NEXT TRANSACTION LOOKING FORWARD TO ROAD TRIPS AND FISHING AS WELL THANK YOU

Read more at Google

Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing experience with Lianna from this location, she listened to all my wants and needs, Lianna went out of her way to provide over the top customer service. She worked very hard to get me into the best vehicle for me and was very open and honest through the whole thing. I was hesitant for the first 5 seconds until we actually sat down and went through the process, I would recommend if you are looking for a vehicle to go see Lianna. Best decision I have made was to trust this girl

Read more at Google

Google Feb 15, 2021
 

Awesome service, thanks Darius for all your help!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 12, 2021
 

Lianna was fantastic with 2 consumer proposals and a repo she got me into a 2019 car with payments that work for me although my approval took some time she never gave up and worked hard to get it worked out for me

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Need a car? Go and see Malik at the Mcknight location, you will not be disappointed. He was helpful and informative. He was honest with me about the first vehicle I was looking at purchasing, which I appreciated. I also didn't feel like I was being pressured into make a purchase. All in all a great experience and i will be back again. I will also be suggesting them to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Thank you Long for making this possible! Will gladly refer family and friends to see you.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2021
 

Well first of all, dealerships are gonna have to step their game wayyy up! Because I have never had this great of an experience with a salesperson ever! And I can say confidently that I don’t think you’ll find this kind of experience anywhere else! Honest to god, months ago, I was looking around for cars, I decided to check out this spot I drove by and unfortunately at the time I could not get the car, before I left, the guy I talked to encouraged me to not give up, no word of a lie... months pass ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2021
 

New driver here. I had been viewing cars on Facebook marketplace and kijiji but I couldn’t find anything reliable for the right price. A friend recommended I visit a dealership for a used car instead, so I googled the best ones in the city. After browsing a few websites I decided to visit House of Cars because of their positive reviews, as well as their credit consolidation program. We met with Long and he was very personable, patient and friendly. I feel like he really cares and was happy to share his knowledge and experience in a genuine way. ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2021
 
Google Mar 24, 2021
 
Google Mar 21, 2021
 

I dealt with Paul for the purchase of my new to me vehicle. Paul and the House of Cars staff, went above and beyond in every aspect. Paul worked hard and got me approved when everywhere else said no. They found the car I was looking for that was in my budget . The entire process even though my situation wasn’t ideal, was handled respectfully & professionally, everything was explained thoroughly to me from start to finish. Definitely go see Paul if your in the market for a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 21, 2021
 

It was an awesome experience working with Long at House of Cars Calgary!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 17, 2021
 

All I have to say is that I got the best deal here, helped me out when I was is a bad spot. Jennifer helped me find a car with in my budget and went above and beyond to get me what I needed. Thank you Jennifer and the house of car team!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2021
 

Wayne was extremely professional and helped me every step of the way , I was quite nervous because I had never had a big purchase before . These guys made me feel relaxed and stress free . Nothing but positive vibes thanks a lot guys .

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2021
 

I had a great experience with Long yesterday. He was friendly and wanted to make sure he could help me. He took care of my request for information on my account. Thank You, Long

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.