Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Jun 22, 2019
 

My experience dealing with Brent as well as the whole team at House of Cars was fantastic. I received top notch service from the beginning to the end. Brent was extremely helpful, informative, patient, and efficient while making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would definitely go back to House of Cars and specifically to Brent to help me with the purchase of my next car. Thank you House of Cars team!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Overall this was one of my best experiences in shopping for a vehicle. My salesman Brent was a pro, answered all my questions with out any hesitation or pressure. I would at anytime refer House of cars (barlow) to any of my family or friends, thanks

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Wanted to get rid of my POS 2018 Chevy Cruze. Javen helped me get out of this car & into a 2019 Kia Stinger GT. He was fantastic to deal with & went beyond to make sure I was taken car of. Loved my experience at HOC

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I was shopping around and never got the same customer service as these guys have. Imad was amazing! I believe he was fairly new however, there was nothing new about him. His knowledge and professionalism seemed like a well seasoned sales guys (and he didn't lie to me like the other competitors). Very pleased with the service from this location, will definitely recommend them especially Imad.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Just bought a Jetta from house of cars on Barlow trail Calgary and had the best experience ever !!!Brent Curtis our sales man made the experience quick and easy with no headaches.I will be coming back in the future for sure and would recomend them to everyone !!!Thanks Brent!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I bought my Hyundai from House of Cars a couple months ago. I couldn't be happier!! The whole team was awesome, especially Ethan!! I went in not knowing if I would even be able to get a loan and not having bought a car since I was a teenager. Right away I was put at ease and they made the process so easy. I was approved in less than half an hour at a good interest rate and had me in my car the next day. Ethan got me in a car I love and kept me up to date during the whole process. I was able to skip the line at the registries office, with his help. I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle at House of Cars on Barlow, and make sure you ask for Ethan!!! Happy driving all!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Thankyou very much Dianne and the House of Cars for helping us to find a car that suited our needs and our budget. We are very grateful for all your extraordinary efforts and the friendly and genuine approach adopted. I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Friendly staffs, excellent service and got a great deal.Malik Baptiste is the best! He’s a patient, knowledgeable and friendly guy. He handled all our questions professionally and even though it took us days to make up our minds, he was really calm about it. So far, we are happy with the deal we got.Thanks Malik....thanks HOC.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I purchased a car off of Javen and it was the easiest process ever. He was very transparent with everything and prompt with his service. Answered all of my questions and ensured that all my needs were met. Not only that but the staff there are so incredibly friendly! Upon walking in you are greeted by smiles from everyone and it’s such a welcoming environment. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to go visit Javen and the team at Barlow!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Courtney was amazing. I didnt have to do much, I told her what i wanted, she found it, did everything and then i came back in to my perfect vehicle. Thanks a bunch Courtney.You are amazing

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

The McLeod trail location is incredible to work with. Lianna was amazing and had my situation sorted out within a couple of hours. I highly recommend her and she now has a repeat customer. Come and see her and she will help in every way possible. With your best interest in mind.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 23, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Lianna at house of cars, she made purchasing my new car effortless and smooth!!I would highly recommended her for your next vehicle purchase!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I have been working closely with Lianna this past little while because , she has been working with my father for years and he has been raving about her since day one. I do not usually listen to him but in this case he couldn't have been more correct. She is professional, punctual and it was obvious from the start that she cared deeply about me and getting me the perfect automotive (and financial) fit. She even drove out of town to meet me to do some signatures, which saved me a lot of time and money and made it much more convenient for the whole process to run smoothly. I am always wary of sales people and usually get hustled but in this case I felt like i was dealing with a long time friend who had my best interests at heart. Ask for Lianna she will put you before anyone else and that is not something you say when dealing with cars!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Very friendly staff especially Vanessa. She's kind and helpful. Like to recommend to my friends too if they were to look for a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Got a Nissan Altima from this place , James chiasson was a excellent sale man. Friendly and knowledgeable guy to help us all step with paper work. Definitely recommend James chiasson at house of cards MacLeod trail.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2019
 

We just purchases a vehicle from House of cars and we’re very happy with their service. Our consultant, Aviral was very accommodating and really helped us to find the right vehicle for us.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Lianna was great and the process was really easy. First time not buying from a dealership and loved how straight forward it was.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Highly recommend House of Cars. Avi was very professional, helpful, and made us feel like family. I will be recommending this to all of my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Excellent service!!! Aviral Bhardwaj the salesperson gave a excellent service made me happy by selling new Charger and giving me good trade value for my car.. Thanks a lot house of cars for giving me such a great service....

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Lianna Is an extremely energetic and very helpful lady. She was able to work amazing magic in order to get me into my new truck. Highly recommend talking to her if you’re looking to get a vehicle

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

House of cars saved us and helped us get into a NEW suv! the story behind out trouble issues were being screwed over by roadsport and thinking how will we ever be able again to get a new car! well the team at chinook have been so compassionate , understanding , helpful and i don't even have the words to express my appreciation and gratitude i am speechless! there team were amazing!!!! thank you to fahad for teaching us how to regain our life back after a horrible experience elsewhere , to josh the manager at chinook who goes over and beyond for his customers! and to patrick who kept us smiling and happy with our new purchase ! this team are a team of amazing people who actually care for their customers and do everything in their power to make your life easier and to get you what you want and deserve! great job guys and gals we salut you !!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Really easy buying experience, super helpful staff. Max the salesperson went the extra mile to make sure everything was looked after. Would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle in Calgary.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2019
 

I will definitely refer more people to this dealership, we had a great experience, Max helped us find the vehicle that we need, he did a very good job , easy to talk, he will do everything for you, Max get us approved for a 2018 Dodge caravan, he knew that we need it, especially now that our 3rd baby is coming anytime soon, we had a great deal as well, good or bad credit they will find a way to get you approved for car that you like or need, Thank you again Max and House of cars, you guys are the best!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Everyone is awesome! Best experience ever!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Highly recommend House of Cars to anyone looking to buy a new car! I have now purchased two vehicles from this dealership and well I just have to say the service is exceptional! These guys truly go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to getting you into your new ride! Thanks so much House of Cars Chinook!! And a special thank you to the lovely Lindsay whom personally helped me this time around and was a complete joy to work with.:-)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2019
 

I dont usually shop for vehicles at a used car dealership, was always worried about what i was getting. That all changed very quickly, Jody Morrisseeau greeted me, we sat down and i explained too him what i was looking for, what i wanted to pay. Jody made everything so easy, he took care of finding me the best rates especially when my credit history was not the best, there was never a rush to purchase, he wanted me to be sure on which vehicle i wanted and what my needs were. We took out so many vehicles for test drives, he even brought others from other House of Cars dealerships, i finally found thee 1! If it wasn't for Jody and his patience and help, honestly i would have given up. He made it happen, simple and whatever you needed he would do for you. The best part is, the price of the vehicle is the price, there are no huge mark ups just before you sign. If you go too House of Cars, you definitely have to talk too Jody Morrisseau! The entire team is awesome! Definitely coming back for some more.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Outstanding service and amazing team! As soon as you walk in the door you feel like a valued customer right away, go above and beyond to ensure you get the best deal possible! Couldnt be more happier with my experience getting a car from them, Ali and AJ were the sales advisors I dealt with but the whole team is amazing!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Jonathan Laybot from the Chinook location was amazing ! He was so laid back and fun and he never made me feel pressured. He answered all my questions seriously ALL OF THEM. He listened to and accepted my price point and made it work for me! I will never go anywhere else. I Love my car and I highly recommend him

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

very pleased with house of cars. Patrick took such good care of me and my needs, he knew what i need it. he made my dream of getting a car a reality and i have to thank him and house of cars. i would recommend all my friends to Patrick he is great and an amazing guy, he really know how to please his costumer he would go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need. Thanks Patrick and house of cars, you're awesome.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I had an accident few weeks ago and lost my car as a write off. I was really upset because I know I cant afford to have new car payments. I went to lots of dealerships and not able to get a decent treatment and approval.My last trip was House of Cars at 1A St. Met Jonathan, Hassen, Luis and Roger.They were very patient as I was really not sure what payments will make sense for me and which car would be perfect for my lifestyle. They were able to get me a better approval rate and after 3 days, theyve found the perfect ride for me.I love my new Altima and thanks to these guys I mentioned above for their great help.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Cody at House of Cars is the one to go to, this guy hooked me up with my dream car & pulled some serious strings for me. Awesome service, highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Jonathan Laybot from the Chinook location was amazing ! He was so laid back and fun and he never made me feel pressured. He answered all my questions seriously ALL OF THEM. He listened to and accepted my price point and made it work for me! I will never go anywhere else. I Love my car and I highly recommend him

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We just came to have a look, and ended up walking away with a car!! im absolutely in love with! They gave me a great deal, and the experience with all of their staff is awesome. Especially Jonathan Laybolt! Great personality, and super helpful. While we were crunching numbers they were keeping my 15mo old son busy playing with him.THANK YOU! WE WILL DEFFINITLY BE BACK! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2019
 

the sales rep at house of cars was amazing helped us get an easy deal and approvel on a nice car jonathan Laybolt was great to work with really friendy was great with our kid keeping her entertained was just an amazing experience all togeather thank you

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2019
 
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Thank you Mario Lopez and Team! I got fast responces and a fast car delivery. The service they offer is amazing. I'm happy driving my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

2nd time geting a car here great sales thank you for your hard work

Read more at Google

Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Awsome staff very helpful with finding the right vehicle and didn’t feel pressured to get anything and got a great deal thank you guys. I’ll keep going back!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Moe, Matt, Robin and everyone else there went absolutely above and beyond for us. When no one else would approve us for a vehicle, they found a way. We are eternally grateful for all of their help.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2019
 

I really enjoyed my experience with this dealer. Even though our situation changed and did not proceed with several great options presented received amazing service from Britney and Hassaf even though we did not purchase with them this time. Will absolutely have them top of list when situations change for my family and we are looking for a vehicle upgrade again. Thanks again and keep up the great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

This will be my second car with Martin he has always went above and beyond for me in every way you could ask staying hours past his shift for me giving me a amazing deal always calling to check how things are going got my credit score improved a lot in a short time mark was there for my first car and was working with Martin they did a amazing job i did not regret it at all made every thing so simple and easy for me and this time matt helped out and really pulled some strings to get me in the the 2019 jeep i wanted with a low payment and amazing interest these 3 guys sure know there stuff thanks guys i won't deal with any one but you guy from now on 100% satisfied with hoc and Martin mark and matt

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Martin at house of cars airdrie was amazing to deal with. He was patient with me and my SO while we figured out the best vehicle to fit our lifestyle. Thank you so much for all your hard work in getting everything to work out for us, we will be when its time to get our second vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

The best staff the best offers . Very honest hard-working folks .

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Very helpful. I told them that I was not purchasing today and they still took me to a dealership in Calgary to look at a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and friendly. When I am ready to purchase it will definitely be here!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2019
 

These guys are the best hands down everyone took their time discussing what would be the best Car for my busy lifestyle as a mom plus affordable and still drive in style lol ... Thanks guys I love my Honda Civic and the mileage I get on a tank is incredible ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2019
 

This is my 2nd time around with house of cars & the team was amazing. Moe, Britney & Mark got me in a my new Malibu & I love it. I even referred my in laws & the team helped get them in a new charger as well. Thank you guys again for all your help, you made getting a new car so simple.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Hey everyone sooo here’s my story with house of cars. I went in with zero hopes in getting a new and better fuel efficiency vehicle for myself as I sorta knew I didn’t have the best of best credit and I was also not at my new job for very long! But I went any way, met a guy named Martin and he blew me away with the care he gave me and my situation! I was looking for a fresh start for myself and he completely understood what I needed and what I deserved, with that being said it took a bit to get my car (5 days) however I was never out of the loop of what was going on, but Martin, Mark, and Matt went above and beyond! When I say above and beyond I mean it! I have never ever experienced a car dealership with so much empathy and care then house of cars especially this team of guys! I just wanna say if you are looking for an excellent experience then come here and don’t look any where else! Thanks triple M team! Won’t be going any where else! Meagan schiffner

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I walked into House of Cars with a piece of paper for a complimentary Splash and Dash clean that I had received from an event. The multiple staff that greeted me were so friendly and helpful. Stefanie the Detail Manager wasn't in at the time, and they left her a note to call me back.Today I received my Splash and Dash detail. With it being a free complimentary deal, I had expected a quick interior vacuum, wipe and wash. I left there with a vehicle detail better than what I have received elsewhere for an expensive package.Stefanie and her staff went WAY over and above on a free detail. She called me after a couple hours asking if they could keep my vehicle longer to put on a fabric protector free of charge!The interior and exterior of my vehicle was spotless and they still apologized that they didn't get to do as much as they wanted to for a complimentary Splash and Dash. I drive on gravel every day, so there is endless dust on my vehicle and I was 100% satisfied and grateful for everything they did for me.I highly recommend the House of Cars Detail team! I will be sharing my experience and recommending them to many! I will be back for sure with my vehicles. I haven't dealt with the House of Cars for anything else, but the entire staff were very welcoming and helpful from the moment I walked in the door!Thanks so much!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

We went to go look at a car for my boyfriend since his was about to fall apart, and we ended up EACH buying a vehicle! A Santa Fe and a Trax. We dealt with Tony and he helped us out with everything, very fun and personable guy 🙂 Great experience overall. 5 stars!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Denis helped me get a great deal and I felt no pressure at all, best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Great place to help find the right ride for you!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Deni was amazing here. Honest, caring, just all around great guy and I didn’t even buy a car from them but you bet I’ll be back and mike he helped me and my wife more then just trying to get a car helped teach me about how to work with my credit and up my credit score easy. You guys are amazing and keep up the good work(P.S I don’t normally right reviews but they deserve it here)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Ben Vaka was By far the BEST car dealer that I've ever dealt with in my 20 years of car ownership. Fast and friendly extremely easy to work with. I sold my car to them and after less then stellar service at another big name dealership in Medicine Hat he made it so easy and stress free. He went above and beyond what I expected!!! I highly recommend him to everyone

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Deni at House is Cars is amazing. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want. He helps out way beyond work hours to answer any questions or concerns you have. The whole place has a great, not intimidating atmosphere! Highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Jun 4, 2019
 

I've bought a few cars through HOC, and I have never regretted the experience once. I can't say the same for buying new vehicles from some of the other Dealerships in town. The guys at House of Cars are easy to deal with, not out to take anyone for a ride. They make a honest deal for everyone, and have a good time doing it.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Great place to go car shopping. Jeff Hamilton found me exactly the car I was looking for, couldn't be happier about the service I received.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Ben vaka is a hottie. and the place has a positive atmosphere, the salemen look like they really like their jobs!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.