Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

To be short and exact that was a one time experience I talk to Tayla on the phone said what I would like to buy 2 days later I trade my truck for the car I always wanted what I like the most they didn’t try to put me into something else which other dealerships did in the past I will recommend house of car for anyone who dream to have a nice and reliable use car thanks guys keep up the good work .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Michael Zhu was amazing dealing with us was nice friendly looking for our best options and also helped us with a credit building structure while still granting us a car. Great sales Rep.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

My family and I had a great experience here at House of Cars, we highly recommend this dealership and will be returning ourselves. Loved the no pressure atmosphere and the awesome staff. Brandon was fantastic to work with, he listened to what we had to say and got us the perfect vehicle at a great price!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Michael zhu , good representative.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

thanks to Mike and all the team at Hoc for helping me with my new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

My boyfriend and I financed an SUV today, our sales consultant Nik was more than awesome, and the service we received was impeccable. I recommend House of Cars, especially this location, if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Amazing experience with Nadeem at house of cars. Excellent service, knowledgeable, was able to work within my budget and give me a vehicle better than i was hoping and expecting that I could get. I would recommend that anyone interested in a vehicle that they make House of Cars their first and last stop !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 

Tyler Perkins was absolutely amazing in helping me purchase my new to me vehicle. I highly recommend coming in to see him for all your needs. Excellent and friendly service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Very helpful staff great experience! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 

Great place to shop super nice people here ... Hi Victor !!! Pretty sales ladies . Great prices and lots to choose from.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

The agent nina was amazing and she helps me everything to get the car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Nina Leoy at house of cars on McLeod is amazing answering every question I had, she was super friendly and really nice to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Overall great experience. James was very helpful. Showed exactly what I was interested in based on my price range. Took it for a test drive, showed all relevant maintenance inspections and negotiations were quick and to the point. Would go back again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Great service and staff. Worked out great prices. Samantha Morrical was a great sales rep. Second vehicle purchased with house of cars. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

James is an AMAZING salesman. Went above and beyond for me. Will shop again! Thank James!!! ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Went to a bunch of other dealerships before I went here. Nigel got me driving off the lot in less than 4 hours.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Nice people .. Morgan helps me a lot to get a good deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Came in to see Justin Liscomb for a truck and i was very specific on what i wanted he got me a great price the exact truck i wanted and couldn't be a smoother process ! i highly recommend House Of Cars and recommend going to see Justin Liscomb !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Nigel is amazing! He patiently walked us through the purchase of our first car. We couldn’t have gone to be a better place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Nigel is awesome at his job. Very friendly service. Got a pretty good deal on the vehicle.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I have just purchased my second vehicle from Drew at House of Cars and he is the most amazing salesmen I have ever dealt with. Always great service always above and beyond. He is honestly the very best and I will be back to purchase my 3rd vehicle down the road from him for sure. He is the bomb!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

John Huh is the man! He found exactly what I wanted for waaaay cheaper than I expected, helped me get my interest rate cut almost in half! And even helped me find insurance for $1100 cheaper than I could find on my own! I will NEVER go anywhere else for any of my vehicle needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Josh and Long went above and beyond to get me an affordable, eco friendly, and reliable vehicle, all within my budget. I was told by another dealership that I would have to get a co-signer and it would be impossible to get a loan for anything under 29.9% interest because of my past credit. House of Cars proved them wrong! It was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend heading to House of Cars for your next vehicle purchase! You won’t regret it! Oh, and tell them I sent you ;)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 

Wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Guvy at house of cars chinook! He exceeded my expectations during my hunt for a car. He not only found me this beauty but found me another car I was EQUALLY in love with. Never would I have thought I’d have to literally flip a coin to decide between two amazing options. He was nothing but honest with me when my requests of cars would not be a good fit for me. Gave me an insight on which cars are reliable and which aren’t. He never tried to talk me into buying the more expensive car... he wasn’t pushy with the sale. He let me flip flop and go back and forth between cars for over an hour. He’s patient to a fault. If ANYONE is in need of a new car, contact him... you won’t be disappointed and you will get an honest opinion on which cars will be a good fit for you!! Thanks again! Will for sure be back when I’m ready for a trade in!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

John’s service at House of Cars surpasses anywhere else’s!! It was our first time financing a vehicle and John made us feel comfortable and knowledgeable with clearly our best interest and happiness in mind. He found the perfect truck for us and was patient and supportive throughout the entire process. We live an hour and a half away from Calgary so it was difficult for us to test drive many vehicles but that didn’t stop John from keeping us updated with the new vehicles coming in and he even drove to pick us up when we felt he found the perfect truck for us and he did!! We are so happy with our new truck and feel like we are on the right track to a strong credit score with a new friend and advisor for many years to come. Thanks again John!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

I came across an ad for house of cars. When I seen he reviews I knew I had to check it out! John huh phoned me within a day. I do not have good credit and he seen that and helped me out right away he worked so hard for me to get into a vehicle and I am so happy I have a new van!!! Not only that he's helping me get the credit I need to buy my own house. I strongly recommend John he's not only a great salesman but a really great person!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

John huh is a high recommendation!! Talk to him and I assure you that he will help you get what you want out of vehical. On a side note is going to help me get better credit and look towards getting a home for me and my little family!! I felt very grateful for him to do everything necessary to make us feel at home and that will always make me a recurring customer. Thank you again John!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Fantastic experience, low pressure, friendly folks. John spent a huge amount of time with us, made sure we saw a variety of vehicles and they were very fair with us when it came time to negotiate a price. No last minute tricks or add ons, price and financing terms were crystal clear. I went in a bit paranoid and fully ready to combat the usual bag of tricks and ended up having a laid back, no pressure afternoon. Thanks guys!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 

All I can say is thank goodness for Johnny Huh. This guy treated me like family I was less than a year into a previous car from a separate dealership and I found out they were screwing me hard so luckily I knew Johnny from before and I called him right away and I went to visit him at house of cars and the guy not only got me out of that shady deal with the other place but he got me into my dream car, a Dodge charger. If at anytime in the future I need a new car or anything I know Johnny will take care of me and I strongly recommend anyone looking for help with a vehicle to go see Johnny, amazing guy and a great friend. All I can say is thank you for everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018
 

Thumbs up for this place!!Such a nice staffs and very honest!I perched my car(my first car) here and I didn’t know anything about cars but they were so helpful!If you wanna buy a car trust these people they will help you to find perfect car for you!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Roger was a great salesman! Not pushy, and very friendly. Showed us a lot of our options and took us for a test drive. Roger gave us a great deal and I would absolutely get another car here. I highly recommend this business if you are looking for a used car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

Imi and Roger are beauties

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018
 

Lianna helped me get a great deal and the car i wanted. She actually cared about my fanacial situation and not just making a sale

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 

This is the best Dealership...Especially Immi and Lianna Mohammad..Lianna is the best saleswomen , because she helped me out of buying a car .. she explained everything thing in detail and I was convinced with her..keep it up..?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 

The referral program at this location is phenomenal, I purchased a vehicle from Lianna back in January, have since referred 3 people so far to this wonderful sales woman. She is very professional and truely enjoys helping people. Top sales girl hands down. I will be continuing to send anyone I know looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.The management at this location is super laid back helping and very thorough Along the whole process.Not to mention I have revived $1500 so far ( $500 for each person I have sent to Lianna )Which I received in a cheque form 2 days after purchase!! Extra money is always great! Highly recommend house of cars Horton roadCheers guys!Dan Demchuk

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 

I went in to take a look around I got some assistance from Lianna. She was amazing . Also informed me I could refinance to lower my monthly payments. Im coming back with my sister and get more detail on savings I would recommend House of cars on horton Road Ask for Lianna smart hard working even called me back right away . Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

Just want to say it’s been an awesome experience buying a vehicle here at house of cars they have gone above my expectations!!Lianna Mohammed, and Imi Shivji, have been incredible thanks for the wonderful experience!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2018
 

Roger at HOC was awesome. We had specific requirements and he lets us test drive five vehicles before finding the perfect fit for my daughter. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Thank you house of car airdrie specially mark for releasing and processing my car from the start till releasing I really appreciate it. Two thumbs up keep it up

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Unbelievable experience getting a 2017 Nissan Sentra SV all thanks to Danielle and Mark.These guys are just exceptional and hands down the best people to talk to about getting a car.Both Danielle and Mark helped me get the best financing to my advantage and displayed professional mannerism when explaining all the intricate details of car financing as this was my second time.Thank you so much guys for being patient and enduring that 2 hours on hold with the car insurance. You guys are amazing and words cannot describe how greatful I am to you guys with helping me get that Nissan Sentra.P.S. A big “Thank You” to Mr. Lowe for lending me his table, computer ,and telephone for the last 2 or so hours. It was fun playing chess with you. Thank you so much for the hospitality.Much Love ❤️

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2018
 

Thanks to Mark and Michelle for all their awesome work in fixing us up with the vehicle that suited our needs and requirements. We had such an awesome experience from the start of the process. Mark went above and beyond to make this experience painless from the start and we thank him for it. He is an absolute diamond guy and thanks to Michelle as well. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but thanks to House of Cars (Airdrie) and their awesome staff the stress was taken out of it. From walking in the door until the vehicle was delivered our experience was awesome. Highly recommend this team at House of Cars

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Well I'm smiling for sure - I have just found a car that works for my husband and I

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

I just want to say I have had now 3 vehicles from House of cars Airdrie and I have never experienced such high quality customer service from the Sales team to the managers to the owners, it is what keeps me coming back, not to mention how they work very hard to ensure you get a good deal on a vehicle with manageable payments not to mention the incentive bonuses they add into the car deals. House of Cars Airdrie has gone way above and exceeded my expectations and perception on Car dealerships and sales... I would highly recommend them, all the staff from Clayton, Joseph, the owners Michelle and Josh and everyone that works together to ensure the customer walks out feeling good and that they made a good choice. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

These guys were great, from start to finish. From the moment I called them they found me a number of options for sale that I could come lo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I had a great experience. Clayton literally fought for me to get the payments I could afford as well as getting me into a vehicle that was very dependable. I got everything I wanted from House of Cars. I would recommend you purchase your vehicle here if you want a perfect result. Thanks Clayton and Matt

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018
 

Everything went very smooth and handled well. Easy people to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 

I have never had better experience vehicle shopping than I did at House Of Cars! I was very pleasantly surprised when Dave went through the ins and outs of my credit score, explaining everything in full detail *and* showing me the best ways to improve. Plus I was able to get into a newer used vehicle with lower payments! I am very thankful House Of Cars saw me as an individual looking for a miracle and only had my best interests in mind!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2018
 

They guys are amazing ... We got our dream car easily and for good deal thanks u guys i will refer everyone to u ..they are amazing people and a good laugh

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2018
 

They have been awesome, I have now gotten 3 vehicles from them and I'm in a different province. They worked hard on making it as easy as possible for me to get the cars and they had no issues with the out of province inspections. A big shout out to Jeff Hamilton and co workers for everything.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2018
 

Thanks again to the House of Cars team in Medicine! You work really hard for your customers. It is appreciated:)

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 

Amazing detail. Very Impressed

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2018
 

Great experience. Dealt with Kevin and he was amazing. Got me exactly what I was looking for within the price point I needed. Will highly recommend to anyone looking.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2018
 

Want to thank Jeff Hamilton and the rest of the guys at House of Cars for there hard work and getting my wife and I into a 2015 Dodge Journey. Jeff Hamilton is the person to see if your looking for a new vehicle. The House of Cars Team in Medicine Hat are awesome bunch.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southeast, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795