Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Customer Testimonials

Google Sep 12, 2021
 

I recently purchased a car from HOC Barlow. My experience was exceptional due to Mahin (the sales consultant), he guided me through his catalog and a variety of other cars. I eventually made my mind by seeing a Chevy Sonic parked in his lot. Mahin then provided me a full inspection of the car and ensured the condition of the car was top notch by arranging for paint dent and repair for the very small condition issues that I was unhappy about. That was the sales experience, which was a solid 5/5.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

Mahin was such good person to deal with. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. THANKS MAHIN

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

This was by far the best dealership experience I have had. Mahin Wafi went above and beyond to help me achieve my dream car, and made my vehicle purchase easy and non-stressful. He made sure it was everything I was looking for and more whilst being very transparent and patient throughout the entire process. Highly recommend house of cars Barlow, they treat you like family and you won't regret it! Thank you once again Mahin!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

Today, i got the delivery of my Audi Q7 from House of Cars Barlow Trail dealership. I had bestest experience there with the executive 'Landon Rose'. He helped throughout the process and got me the one of my best deals and best car. Kudos to Landon. I highly recommend dealing with Landon Rose at House of cars because he would get you the best deal.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Great experience here especially the guy who helped us Mahin Wafi. He's the man...Thanks again Mahin!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Mahin Wafi helped me purchase my new vehicle and literally went above and beyond to help me get into my new car. He Made the experience amazing. Thanks Mahin!!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 27, 2021
 
Google Aug 27, 2021
 

Blake was awesome!! He wasn’t pushy at all and was very transparent throughout the deal, more importantly made sure that I got a car that works for me plus perfect for my needs(I won’t say what type of car for privacy but it’s awesome)🤩. I enjoy and love my vehicle for sure. Thanks Blake!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 25, 2021
 

I had a very good buying experience at this location. Jack was a very professional sales person and he made sure that I was able to get the vehicle I wanted for the budget I had in mind . I will probably be back in the not so distant future to get a yellow Camaro convertible from them .

Read more at Google

Google Aug 11, 2021
 

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from this location. We wanted to specifically highlight your Sales Consultant Connor Nodrick. We went in with big ideas and a tight budget and he took the time, effort and patience to find us the exact vehicle we wanted within a reasonable budget. Buying a vehicle can be really intimidating and confusing and he made it great! If you are looking for a new vehicle call this location and ask for Connor, you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Sold my car in the time they said and received the price we agreed to Nadeem at this location did a great job Thank you Joe

Read more at Google

Google Sep 12, 2021
 

Roger was really good, he help us to choose the best option for my first car! Awesome client service! Thanks Roger!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 12, 2021
 

Very good service fast and friendly and Manny is the guy to deal with got everything done fast 👍

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

Our daughter was looking for a new car of her own. After looking at different sellers, she found a Honda Civic SI she was keen on at the House of Cars website. We went to their Macleod branch but the car was no longer available unfortunately. Good thing that Roger and Manny were very patient and tried to accomodate her as best they can. They were able to give a university freshman an amazing deal - a 2013 Toyota Scion FR-S in white with amazing terms. We recommend the House of Cars dealership on Mcleod if you want a great deal ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

My gf went to see nick about trading in her car and getting a better deal and nick had all the answers for the questions she asked him off the top of his head. Seems very knowledgeable about what he does and is helping her into a car she wants.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Nick helped me so much! I was in a bad situation with another car dealership and they went out of their way to buy out my loan and get me in to a better vehicle! Really appreciate all the help. Also stayed late 2 nights in a row because of my work schedule. So awesome! Super informative, open book policy!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 9, 2021
 

Dealt with Nick, Super friendly guy works hard and fast to please you, he shows no BS with numbers and the car you want easy transaction working with him. Thank you Nick Appreciate the help

Read more at Google

Google Sep 9, 2021
 

Nick help us out in lieu of Arthur yesterday in buying my daughters first car. We are not that decided at first but Nick help us out and made us feel that we are doing the right thing. Ending we bought the car and my daughter was very happy.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 9, 2021
 
Google Sep 8, 2021
 

Friendly, courteous staff, especially Nick, with a great selection of vehicles!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 20, 2021
 

As a first time car buyer, I was obviously nervous about making such a big decision and had heard the classic forewarnings when buying a car; the salesmen are only concerned with commission and will do what they can to get the most money from you possible. After sitting down with Jody and Eddy at HOC, it became evident that was not the case here. They not only did everything they could to get me into the perfect vehicle but seemed excited to do so. You can tell everyone on the team genuinely wants to help their customers find the ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2021
 

So far my experience with the Chinook team in Calgary has been great. Spent a few hours waiting but it was worth it. Big shout out to Mo for his energy, honesty and his 'go get em' attitude. All the team help each other out and are superbly led by the manager and AJ. The ability to multi task and make snap decisions was impressive. I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.☝️

Read more at Google

Google Sep 16, 2021
 

Had a great experience working with Jody on my most recent vehicle purchase. He made the whole process a breeze. Will definitely work with him again!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 21, 2021
 

I am leaving a 5 stars review because I had a great experience there. Customer service was excellent! Nick the sales guy who was helping me, was very helpful and friendly! He helped me find a great vehicle, which is a huge upgrade for myself. Great, friendly staff all around! Very professional.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 17, 2021
 

The Sales Group at the Chinook location were (and continue to be) nothing but 'top-notch' to deal with! They went above the mark, to ensure I got the car I wanted - in the best condition possible! I could not be more happy with this experience..

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2021
 

I have never been more excited to write a review for a business. We are from the US but my daughter will be attending the U of Calgary this Fall. Since Canada has just opened their borders to fully vaccinated tourists, I, her mom, was able to come with her and get her set up in her apartment and ready for school. We had a long list of things to get done for her and one of them was purchase a car. I simply did not have time to spend running around dealerships and test driving cars, so for the ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 4, 2021
 

Our rep, Carlos, was amazing with helping us find our new car and our visit was an all-around pleasant experience. Would definitely go here again.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 19, 2021
 

Awesome Team Effort! I recently bought a VW Golf from house of cars and was assisted by a great staff all around. Special thanks to Nick & Max! The entire staff was very professional yet friendly as well all the way through the process. I test drove several vehicles and ultimately ended up in a car that I love and hope to have for a long time. Very satisfied customer here! Todd

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Me and my sister had a great experience there, Customer service was great. Nicholas really helped me and my sister out to find a better option for us. Great people overall.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 7, 2021
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

Fahad & Jackson are very knowledgeable and helpful. Very much satisfied with the service. We already have the vehicle blessed.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 30, 2021
 

This place was the best. Justin was so professional and went over and above. Never ever did I get this kind of service. There team is great.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Jordan and the team were great. Great service start to finish. Jordan worked hard and I was very picky on what I wanted and addons and he found my perfect jeep. I want to thank jordan and the team there and will use jordan agree 100 percent. If your looking for a good hard working team then this place is for you. Thanks guys

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2021
 

I had nothing but the best experience selling my car with the Park N Sell Program. Originally I was a bit cautious when Ethan the manager called me off Kijiji... but I gave it a shot and not only did he help me sell my Jeep within a week for basically my asking price... he also helped my little brother build his credit by financing his first car. The service was top notch. REALLY appreciate guys.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 21, 2021
 

I was very impressed with the customer services, Sinclair was awesome to deal with, very professional and found what I was looking for. I advised Sinclair what I was looking for and he went above and beyond to find me the BMW X5 I wanted. When I went to pick up the vehicle it was ready to go and I was in and out within 20 min. The House of Cars team was a blast to meet ver professional team and great customer service. I would highly recommend them if your looking for any vehicle. Thanks guys

Read more at Google

Google Aug 21, 2021
 

Jordan was a fantastic salesperson!! Not only is he friendly and super helpful, but he went above and beyond when it came to looking for something that met my vehicle preference and monthly budget. He actually listened to what I was looking for and didn’t try to sell me on anything I didn’t want or didn’t need. He gave me MULTIPLE options when it came to vehicles I might be interested in and they ALL fit within or below my budget. Thank you so much for dealing with my indecisiveness and not trying to push me into ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2021
 

Had a great experience with these guys! Got a good vehicle with a great deal! I would like to highlight the sales associate I had Justin was very helpful and always available and open to all questions, he was super friendly and even entertained my kid for a little while! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Aug 3, 2021
 

Very helpful, very friendly, 3 time coming here and still love it.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 3, 2021
 

Went to HOC and met Jake and nic the guys got me into my dream car in about 20 mins! Interest rate was good, trade in value was good and they work fast and efficient to get the deal done. Highly recommend these guys for any car or truck deals. Great work!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 3, 2021
 

Nice little dealership with some fun cars to look at and pleasant staff so far.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Very happy with my experience, from start to finish. Peter was excellent with helping me find a new car for our family. The whole process started Thursday and had our new to us car Monday. I would recommend house of cars Airdrie to anyone. When it comes time to get another vehicle I know where and who I will be reaching out to. Thank you again Peter!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

Warren and petter were extremely helpful, they went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Had a great experience again at HOC. This time in Airdrie. I only referred my step-dad and he also thought it was a great experience. I made 500 dollars from the referral. We dealt with Peter To in Airdrie, he was awesome! Finally he also went out of his way to check my financing with HOC and got me a better interest rate. Super impressed with HOC.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2021
 

Very smooth truck buying experience couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Peter and Brandon worked there magic and got me in to my dream truck Thanks again guys

Read more at Google

Google Sep 5, 2021
 

Had a wonderful experience with the Airdrie location of House of Cars. They were extremely helpful with my search and attentive to my car needs. They also went out of their way to find other ways to help with financing. If you are looking for a car, be sure to ask for "Warren". He was the best! Definitely recommend...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Thanks Rob Roy from Lethridge house of cars just love it thanks again we will see you again in the future

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2021
 

Best purchasing experience I've ever had. David Christensen was straightforward, down to earth and so easy to get along with. Bought a 2012 Cruze and I am so happy with it.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 18, 2021
 

Excellent service from Peter To. Would deal with him again. Had an issue with 2018 truck had a cracked windshield upon deliver. Peter To jumped in there and had it fixed pronto. Thx Peter

Read more at Google

Google Aug 13, 2021
 

We booked our test drive for the Saturday online. House of Cars put us in touch with Peter on Tuesday and followed up with reminder emails twice in the week. We enjoyed how easy Peter made everything. He walked us through the paperwork, talked through our concerns, and readily answered our questions. The whole staff was kind and very patient with our squirmy little kids. They even handled our registration. Thank you, House of Cars Airdrie!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2021
 

I just picked up my new Mitsibishi RVR...LOVEEE IT...Warren was my salesperson and he was amazing

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 10, 2021
 

The people were great and helped me find a great vehicle. The service was really awesome and would definitely would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2021
 

I didn't feel special when I did business with this dealership. They didn't push the limits of customer service to give me that feeling. The feeling I did get was that they strive to give the absolute best customer service that they possibly can to every person who walks through the door. There are no special customers because in their day to day operations everyone is special and there is no improving that. From the day we bought our SUV from them they have backed it 100%. This is just over a year since we made our purchase and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Such a great crew! Super friendly and highly responsive to my needs! Deni and Justin really made my next vehicle process easy! I definitely recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2021
 

I dealt with Deni and Justin trading my Jeep and it was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had , and I used to worm at one for 5 years that’s saying something ! , thanks again fellas for the fantastic service 10/10 would recommend these guys.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 19, 2021
 

I bought a Nissan Rogue from Jenae Bell at the 17th ave location and she was wonderful! Great service and she was willing to go to any lengths to find a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Lianna was absolutely amazing. Between the incredibly fast service with outcomes I never expected in my wildest dreams. Not only do I have something that I can afford she found me a vehicle that matched everything I needed and then some. Highly recommend her to everyone and anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 15, 2021
 
Google Sep 13, 2021
 

Greatest experience love my new car!!! Love the customer service greatest ever. Jeana listen to my wants and needs. Came through for me

Read more at Google

Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Lianna is awesome!!! Worked hard for me to get me in a super car. You need a a car see her. You will not be disappointed!!! Can only give 5 stars, 10 is more like it. Thank you lianna!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Great service! Dealt with with Luis, very friendly gentlement.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Where do I even begin… Lianna is amazing! I am a university student that was looking for a first car, every place I went to did not really seem to care about getting me a good deal. Other dealers would just try to sell me anything at prices that were not fit for me as a student. With Lianna, she went far and beyond to find something in my budget and got me the greatest deal out of anyone I went to. She is the first person that I’ve ever came across that cares this much about her customers ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Lianna was amazing ! She helped me find a great car with a great deal when I thought I was out of options she made it work for me . Now and in the long term .

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2021
 

I am so happy with my experience at House of Cars on 17th, Zayn Imran worked hard to get me a new ride. I’m the new owner of a 2020 Kia, I love it. I’d recommend their services, they are professional and know what they are doing.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2021
 

The best car buying experience I have ever received by far!! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible staff at 17th ave. Thank you Miguel!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

Phoebe was so wonderful! She connected with me right away and was very personable and responsive. Much more than any other salespeople I've encountered. She went above and beyond in helping to make my experience the best one possible.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Sold my car to House of Cars McKnight. Dealt with Justin Q. He made the process very quick and easy. I would certainly recommend him and be happy to work with him again.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 15, 2021
 

Came to house of cars, in search of a truck for work and I found what I was looking for!! Staff was really friendly, was helped by a women named phoebe, overall a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2021
 

I had bad credit, and so many issues trying to find a reliable vehicle. Jon and Josh went past and beyond to not just a sale, but they were there helping me at every steps and bumps along the way, beyond trying to go for a sale and genuinely help someone that needed that break from coming out empty handed everytime. People don't usually do this kindness Unless they're getting what they want, but this location, did just that, I recommend and again recommend this location and these guys for any need for a vehicle. They are perfect, ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Smooth sailing with the one and only Phoebe what awesome individual I highly recommend Phoebe.. Thanks doll you are the best

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Great Experience! Phoebe was able to source out a vehicle for me without any effort and that fit within my budget. Purchasing the vehicle was made easy and seamless.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2021
 
Google Sep 4, 2021
 

Very nice staff! Thank you very much for your help! Great job Phoebe!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 31, 2021
 

Tony made it so easy to sell my car and really helped me get the $$$ I deserved for it! Would 100% recommend taking your car to him if you are trying to sell it.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Never have a problem with these guys

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.