Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Customer Testimonials

Google Jan 25, 2021
 

Our House of Cars on 17th experience to buy our daughter's first car was just amazing, start to finish! We got a great deal on a car that we have absolute total confidence in. Miguel made the process very comfortable for us and he delivered the car to us with class! Excellent service, fantastic staff ... we will be recommending this location and business to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2021
 

I bought a car this week from Imad and Vanessa at House of Cars. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Imad is very kind, honest, and humble in his professional approach to sales. Very different from the stereotypical sales approach in the car business. He made the experience of buying a car very enjoyable and I would recommend him very highly for to do business with. Vanessa is also very professional and knowledgeable in her approach to the business. It is easy to see why this company is very successful; their blend of sales, service, and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2021
 
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

I just purchased a 2019 nissan altima from Malik at House of Cars. This guy was on the ball with absolutely everything. A1 customer service. Would 100 percent recommend dealing with Malik if you are ever in need of a vehicle or flexible financing options. He will go as fast as to find you insurance for your new vehicle if need be. 5 stars for sure!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Fast and efficient response to any concerns I had.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Great group of people to deal with. Got a sweet deal. Highly recommended. Thanks so much.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Josh from barlow was absolutely amazing. We couldnt find anything that i liked on any of house of cars lots. So he went out and bought one from another dealership to make me happy. Amazing salesmen. He will find what u want even if he doesnt have it.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Today I experienced what TRUE customer service was. Josh with House of Cars Barlow went above and beyond, he made it his mission to ensure we got the best deal possible and that we left today with the vehicle we wanted. He let no obstacle stop him and treated us like family. I also work in customer service and understand the challenges that can come from this area of the industry. He was extremely knowledgeable, ensured to work with our schedules and ensured that everything was at our convenience. He was real, honest and direct, which I can say I ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Josh with House of Cars Barlow is the guy you want when looking at purchasing a vehicle for whatever reason it may be. He didn't stop until he got the deal completed with my best interest at hand. He did not once make me feel like it was just another sale for him, he showed me that there are salesmen out there with true heart and compassion looking out for my future only.If you don't go to see him and House of Cars Barlow, then you are missing out. He's got my service for life! Josh - thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2021
 

Mahin is the Man! Hardest working salesperson I have ever dealt with. Mahin went above and beyond and went the xtra 150miles to deliver my car in person. Well Worth the call, you will be extremely satisfied!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Jan 23, 2021
 
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

Nadeem was good and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2021
 
Google Jan 22, 2021
 

Nadeem managed to my old car loan (financed at 29.9%) completely paid off! AND THEN finance a brand new vehicle at an interest rate that was less than half of what I had before! Thank you so much for all of your help!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2021
 

for the second time in a row I bought my car at House Of Cars Macload. I was very well taken care of by Nikita and thank you for the wonderful car he found for me

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Happy with the service I got from Justin Ducharme. He tried his best to get me what I want but due to my credit history, gave me a vehicle that I could afford and also to build up my credit. Thank you Justin your great help.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2021
 
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Great experience. Traded a car in and found the replacement I wanted. Andrew helped me and did an amazing job.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 12, 2021
 

I bought a car here. Andrew from Australia was very helpful, professional, patient and knowledgeable. I typically don’t buy brand new cars but the opportunity was within my reach and it was a very pleasant experience.I have CarPlay in my car and had a phone cord from Best Buy but i couldn’t seem to get the car play to work so I went to house of cars to ask them to help me troubleshoot it. Turns out the non authentic Apple cord was the problem. Andrew went out of his way to buy me an authentic Apple ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Really happy with the service I received here. Justin was my sales guy, he treated me like a friend, guided me step by step through the process of building my credit, and making sure I got the vehicle I wanted at an affordable price. Always answered my phone calls and replied to questions in a timely manner. Will be back very soon for another vehicle!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 21, 2021
 
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Rave to House of Cars Chinook’s Team for the Excellent service! We’re once again to thank Jamal Hamoud’s for giving us such a wonderful customer service experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Just bought a car from Mo and had the best experience ever! he is very friendly and very good at his job. Makes you feel very comfortable and if you are buying any sort of car i would highly suggest going to see Mo!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Thank you to all the staff there that made my purchase easier, a big shoutout to Jody M who was absolutely great and towards the end he wasn't just the person trying to sell me my car but also a friend. way to go!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 7, 2021
 

Hey I purchased a car from here with Moe. Very welcoming and professional. I knew Moe from college and he took good care of me. Very honest and will go out of their way to take care of you. Reviews don't do justice, you have to come check these guys out.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 7, 2021
 

I would highly recommend House of cars if your in need of a vehicle! Michelle, Eddy and the rest of the team were extremely helpful and informative so I could feel confident in my decision to purchase a 2019 Hyundai Tucson! I was having a hard time letting go of my old vehicle as it was the pride and joy of my late husband, but they were so thoughtful and made me a beautiful memento with a piece of the car so the wonderful memories could live on. Fantastic customer service and definitely a team that goes above and beyond!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 23, 2020
 

This is my first time buying a car and Nick helped me with everything from A to Z. He is very professional and very friendly! Nick, Eddy and the other team members made sure I got a great car within my budget. I did a test drive, they did an inspection on it, detailed it and made sure it is perfectly ready to go for me and that there were absolutely no issues in it!Nick also helped me with insurance and registration and I couldn't be more grateful! He also drove me to the House of Cars and back ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2020
 

I recently bought a 2019 Toyota Corolla SE Hatchback from here and I have to say the experience was very good. Jody was the sales rep that helped me out and he handled everything very professionally. Eddy and AJ were the sales manager and owner of the Chinook location and helped me out greatly. To be honest I felt they went over and above any needs I was asking about. They even paid for the registration for one year of the car for me! I've never experienced such great customer service especially during these times. Thank you to Jody, Eddie and ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 21, 2020
 

I was referred to HOC Chinook by my bestie who had purchased her vehicle there a few months back. She already had done all the hard work filtering through so many other dealerships. Jody was the man that got the job done! She wasn't exaggerating how amazing he is! Jody was exceptionally helpful! My situation wasn't an easy one., yet Jody tirelessly did everything he could to get me in a great vehicle at a really great price! Jody was patient, empathetic and understanding, and his unwavering dedication to see me be successful was his only priority.I can't thank ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 18, 2020
 

Came to buy a van, left impressed. Jody is fantastic and I highly recommend HOC for your vehicle needs needs.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 25, 2021
 

Highly recommended Paul & Ethan really helped my wife and I out. We have bought 3 vehicles from them and will continue. Keep up the great work My kids love the new truck.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Knowledgeable and helpful staff

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2021
 
Google Jan 18, 2021
 
Google Jan 17, 2021
 

Went to HOC and met with Justin and Ethan the guys got me into my dream car in about 20 minutes time! Interest rate was good trade in value was good and they work fast and efficient to get the deal done. Highly recommend these guys for any car or truck deals. Great work!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2021
 

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Jack at this location. We had a fairly strict budget and certain criteria for a successful purchase to happen. Jack really had to work hard to get us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you Jack and co-workers for genuinely looking after our needs and making this transaction happen.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2021
 

What a team! Hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. The team was amazing, really listened to me and helped educate me. Zac, Fahad, Guvy and Nadeem - dynamite service! I look forward to coming back in the future when we need to upgrade our second vehicle. Thanks so much, Malik had a blast in his new whip!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2021
 

Very fast individuals these men and women work hard to help u. I went there to explore trading my 2 door coupe in for a more family friendly vehicle and they gave me.options to .basic not change my payment amount while having 2 loans. These people are very hard working I would recommend this place to anyone. Top notch.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2021
 

Dealt with Ethan and jack, very professional; I originally was going to walk away from buying a vehicle as I didn’t want to driveIt from Calgary to Vancouver. Ethan didn’t talk me into buying the vehicle he gave me options for shipping and didn’t press the sale. Him and jack were both easy going and eventually we struck a deal which involved trading in my old vehicle...jack even gave me a ride back to my hotel. 10/10 will buy from him again.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2021
 

Could not have asked for a better experience. Zac and Ethan cut my interest rate from a HIGH 30% to 5.99%. I am beyond grateful... another dealership took advantage of me and house of cars stepped in today to make sure I got an amazing 7 seater for my family. This is a place I would recommend my friends, families and literally anyone to go to. They have my business for life.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 22, 2021
 

Thank you James for going above and beyond to get us into our Jeep Grand Cherokee! So fast, efficient and convenient to bring our new ride right to our door! Huge shout out to you and the staff for all you've done, I can't thank you enough!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Britney has been very helpful with my car purchase! Highly recommend that you buy a car from her! No pressure at all!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2021
 

5+ stars for the service and hard work that Brandon and Britney put in to get me into a Hyundai Elantra for a GOOD interest with my bad credit score and a VERY good comfortable payment!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 4, 2021
 

I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Nick,He is such a decent and kind human being - he listened to my concerns and when a vehicle came up within my price point and had my checklist checked he called me - even though it was a while after i had initially gone in. Not only did he remember it was my birthday - but I also got my BEAUTIFUL Mazda 3 named BettyHouse of Cars is a great place to learn about your credit and see what sort of vehicles you can get into at that point - they ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2020
 

Steve is phenomenal! Helpful, professional, understanding and genuine. Absolutely no BS and went above and beyond to assist from day one. Extremely pleased and Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 25, 2020
 

Finally, my case came to an end. (A very nice Christmas Gift). It was a serious roller coster ride for a bit. Yes, a bit! but not fun at all. Few personals got involved. We all know everything happens for a reason. And on my part, perhaps, i am entitled to go through that burden (talking about that ‘reason’) is for me to explore more about the knowledge i should have when dealing vehicle problems. Mentioning about ‘Few Personals’, i wanted to say a huge and endless THANKS to Miss Britney, Madam Michelle most specially to Sir Clayton. Words are ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 23, 2020
 

Everyone is very helpful. Cody ensured my acceptance for financing. I can't say enough good things about John. From A to Z John walked me through the entire purchasing experience. He's displayed complete dedication & commitment to myself, the consumer. HouseOfCars are the best if you're looking to buy a vehicle!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2020
 

Thank you so much house of cars for helping my friend and her family this Christmas with this year I am so happy that my friend family will have a good Christmas thank you agin MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEARS

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2020
 

Steve was a pleasure to deal with! Very professional and personal, no BS kind of a guy. Made everything real easy, and was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 6, 2020
 

I could not say enough about how amazing all the staff is here, but most of all Nick. He is very friendly, professional and honest. Thank you for excellent service! I highly recommend Nick and all the staff at house of cars, Airdrie.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 2, 2021
 
Google Nov 10, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2020
 
Google Nov 3, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 3, 2020
 

Thanks to jeff Hamilton I got a new car

Read more at Google

Google Nov 1, 2020
 
Google Nov 1, 2020
 

Hoc med hat is awesome deni and the staff there are amazing people not pushy at all

Read more at Google

Google Nov 1, 2020
 

I would really recommend Jeff Hamilton at house of cars. Really a great guy and can get you some sweat ride at honest prices..

Read more at Google

Google Oct 3, 2020
 

Great experience, Donovan was a great not pushy salesman and got us into what we wanted.Braeden and Mark went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that the sale was smooth!Great job guys!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Great experience, Donovan was a great not pushy salesman and got us into what we wanted.Braeden and Mark went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that the sale was smooth! Great job guys!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 25, 2021
 

Our House of Cars on 17th experience for buying our daughter's first car was amazing start to finish! We got a great deal on a car that we have absolute confidence in. Miguel made the process very comfortable and he handled everything including delivery with class! This location has excellent service, wonderful staff ... we will be recommending them highly to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2021
 

We would like to send kudos to the Management and Sakes staff of House of Cars on17th Avenue SE. Recently we had the pleasure of purchasing our second vehicle from this dealership and were well served by the team of Brent, Terrance and Zayn. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were completely satisfied.Our salesperson Zayn first contacted us in August of last year and followed up with us in January, when we returned to town getting us into the dealership. “Great job Zayn”. They found us the vehicle we wanted in the right color ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2021
 
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Darius is amazing at what he does!He makes sure he takes care of everyone so he deserves 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Update: I am really happy with Lianna and HoC in Forest Lawn. She just helped me get an even better rate in a great vehicle. She works really hard for her customers, and she really takes the time to explain what's going on with the financing process, which I really appreciate. I am really happy to recommend Lianna to anyone looking for a used car!Omg. Lianna was amazing - she got me exactly the car I wanted for an amazing deal. It was honestly more than I expected after I lost my previous car in a flood. She got ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 12, 2021
 

I did not regret walking into a house of cars to purchase my vehicle , I am extremely happy with the customer service and the way that I was treated , I would recommend Brent ( the one who sold me my car ) and his salesman/woman to anyone if you need a car then this is the place to go . I got into the car that I wanted and im happy:)

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2021
 

This was my second time dealing with house of cars and both times were quick and easy experiences. Lianna is always great to work with, she goes above and beyond everytime. Tell her Terry sent ya !!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Liannas the best!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2021
 

I had the pleasure to be helped for Lianna, and i couldn't ask for anyone better, such a professional and kind person, great ethic work, best experience ever to buy a car, thanks a lot

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Lianna was very helpful when I was looking for my new car, the dealership as a whole was able to help me decide what to do with my older vehicle and we’re able to get me in the exact model I was looking for and driving away same day!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 20, 2021
 

Great place for building your credit, staff is great at find what is perfect for you, I'm now the owner of a 2020 Elantra which is a great car, long was a lot of help, at helping me build my credit. Long had a lot of great advice and very courteous and made it easy to afford some nice wheels.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2021
 

I am reposting this on behalf of my client who has been having technical difficulty with google posting his review! Thanks Daniel so much for this five star review!Daniel Menzies⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Johnny Huh is a powerful man. He fights tooth and nail for you and doesn't give up on his sales or his prices. He won't be beat and he will make sure you walk out with the vehicle that you wanted with your prices.Johnny hooked me up with a 1999 Subaru Legacy 2.5L Twin Turbo at 46k KM and has MOMO steering wheel with brand new tires. He's even ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2021
 

If anyone is in need of a vehicle or just wants to take a look at options. I suggest going to see Long at House of Cars McKnight.Long was 100% honest and straightforward answering all my questions and made time to show me a variety of vehicles that fit what I needed and wanted. He made sure that I was aware of more than one option and was great at asking questions, giving additional info and narrowing down what would be best for my needs.Long is not a salesman. He is a rockstar. He made me feel like a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Met withTyler.very helpful and easy to deal with.made buying a car easy

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2021
 

I went to House of Cars Mcknight to purchase a new truck. Wayne was very helpful and patient, as I am a picky buyer. It took me a few visits to make up my mind about a vehicle. He was able to negotiate a reasonable price that worked well for both of us. At the end of the day, I am happy with the vehicle that I chose, as well as the great service Wayne had provided. I would recommend House of Cars McKnight and dealing with Wayne, as well!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Long huynh is a great saleman help me throughout the whole process and aloud me to take the time to think about my decision. In the end I bought a new truck, thanks for your help

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2021
 

The atmosphere was very nice and the sales reps weren't pushy. Jamie was a great help in my car search and really listened to what I was looking for.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2021
 
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

We purchased a van through Jamie and it was simple and relaxed. It took a few days to get pur vehicles due to a delay in a part and they kept us well informed the whole time.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 5, 2021
 

I only saw their ads in youtube regarding helping you out eliminate your debts by giving cash back and helping you refinance my car loan. Didn’t expect that i will be approved to get a car from them. Though i didnt received any cashback because of the car thar i chose, i was still able to clear out my remaining balance on my car loan - been taken care of house of cars. Now i have a new used car and only paying with it’s price. Dont have to worry about my balance to be carried over to ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.