Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Jun 30, 2020
 
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Just had a great experience while purchasing an Acadia. Ethan, the sales rep, was exceptional in his service and even went out of his way in making sure that everything on our vehicle was 100% before we drove away. His positive and professional attitude made the experience worth while.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2020
 

I was referred to House of Cars by a friend and had a great experience. Malik was dedicated to helping me find the right car, taking into account everything that I was looking for in a car. I would definitely recommend going to House of Cars if you’re looking to buy!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2020
 

I am impressed So much of your service Imad. I appreciate it.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Great experience buying my sports car. Best of all I got an incredible deal on a special car I have wanted for months.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2020
 

I had a great experience here, it was my first time purchasing a car and I was very impressed by how helpful and how honest everyone was. Awak did an excellent job at helping me out figure out the car the wanted and went above and beyond so I was able to drive the car the same day. Also, I really appreciated his and Nik's attitudes, which was kind and thoughtful to any circumstances regarding my purchase of the car. Highly recommended 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2020
 

IMAD!No that’s not a typo! It’s the name of the smart, outstanding, customer centric fella who dealt with me. Imad was amazing. I was about 38weeks pregnant and as you can imagine, had my emotions all over the place when I was told the car I wanted may have sold. Imad brought his charm and was determined to redeem the situation and boy he did! After going back and forth on a couple of action points, we were able to seal the deal. Imad has exuded impeccable customer service since then and I definitely would be looking ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2020
 

I love it how Mr. Imad EL-Ghandour helped us out getting a new vehicle in 1 day. Very good on explaining everything about car and has a lot knowledge about credit and financing. I would suggest ask for him when you are at house of cars to buy a car I had my car ready to go for me in 1 day got me the best rate and best price and vehicle with extras Thank you Mr. Imad

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2020
 

My husband and I were really impressed with the service at this dealership. It was our first experience purchasing a used car and from a House of Cars. Our sales rep was Ethan, who went above and beyond in every which way imaginable. He made us feel at home, looked after, and important! The best part is that it wasn't just smoke and mirrors. It truly feels like I am calling up a family member when I need service or help with something related to the vehicle... quick and positive response every time. There is a family feel and culture ...

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I dealt with Mike and Nadeem and they were fantastic to buy a car from. Great experience, highly recommend these guys for your next car purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Roger was great Didn’t make a deal but you can tell he’s a hard worker and honest. Would 100% recommend him.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Great customer service, very good consideration on pricing and complete service including car registration... Thank you Manny Parmar and team!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2020
 

My wife and I were looking to trade our car in for an SUV. Adrian at House of Cars on Macleod Trail helped us out. He was very patient and understanding with our needs. He listened to what we were looking for and showed us a few different options. We landed on a vehicle and Adrian worked hard to get us in the vehicle as quickly as possible. Great customer service and the Sales manager was great to talk to as well! Would highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Just purchased a new car from Am at House of cars and all I have to say is. He's an amazing dude, went above and beyond for me and made me feel comfortable with my first purchase. Would recommend 10/10 And Colton was also amazing, helped me get excatly what I want and more. Great group of guys there

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2020
 
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

Gave house a cars last week with a few questions about financing they immediately made me an appointment answered all my questions, my sales representative Manny Parmar made unbelievable things happen very fast and in a way I was totally comfortable with, outstanding service from manny and his co worker and I will definitely be coming here for my car needs again. !

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Samantha @ House of Cars Chinook is AMAZING.She was fast, friendly and honest. Thank you Sam, for everything. We will be seeing you again!!-Carly, Justin and the little one.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2020
 

Amazing staff, and even better service! Everything was very easy to setup and extremely seamless. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking to get a vehicle the cheapest and easiest way possible!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2020
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Both my sister and I have bought from them this year with absolutely no issues with our vehicles. Personally, I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle! I can’t remember who I dealt with but he was SUPER nice and was very helpful! Not one complaint.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Second time going through house of cars! First time Jody helped me get a vehicle that suited needs and allowed me to build my credit. Went back in to see him to talk about refinancing. But instead I ended up walking out with my dream vehicle. Definitely went above and beyond to help to me and to find exactly what I was looking for!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2020
 

House of Cars Chinook helped my parents find a great car, and again they helped find the prefect car for me yesterday! Jody was a huge help in finding my car as well as had answers for all my questions not to mention he had a good sense of humour. I highly recommend checking this place out if you’re looking for a car and ask for Jody!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2020
 

What an Amazining Experience!! we have come back the 2nd time to seeJody Morrisseau for a car this time for our daughter, and Jody and the guys Have gone above and beyond to help us get what we need!! The time and Effort they spent on us was Incredable Thank you for all you did!! We Really Appreciate you Jody!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Samantha at House of Cars was amazing. She is professional, understanding of customers situations and very fast! She was very helpful with H.O.Cars Park and Sell Program.Hi Samantha-and thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Our salesman Jamal was very helpful as was the financial team. They never quit trying to get the best vehicle for people. While very helpful with the purchase of the car, they seem to fail at keeping their word on delivery date. When we call, we get excuses with no prompt callback.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2020
 

The staff at House of Cars Chinook went above and beyond in their assistance in helping me find my new vehicle. They made sure that I was told of what was going on every step of the way.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2020
 

They managed to get me into my new car, I don’t have the best credit and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google May 25, 2020
 

Me and my wife worked with fahad At house of cars and they went beyond what we deserved for help, friendliness, and all around kindness to get us on the right track to not only get a new vehicle but help with credit rebuild and life skills. This is the place to be. Thanks to fahad, josh and all the staff for making this possible

Read more at Google

Google May 8, 2020
 

Words cannot express how much I would highly recommend House of Cars.The service was above and beyond. They are prompt and on top very kind. They were great at listening to what I wanted/needed and aimed for exactly that. I will definitely be passing out the recommendation of this top notch service AND care of their clientele. My rep was Jamal and he was gold at helping me. Can't express how grateful I was for him helping and guiding surpass his needings to!10/10 for sure!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Easily the best experience I have had with a dealership! I will definitely be recommending house of cars to anyone I know needing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2020
 

You wouldn't believe the immaculate state of the 2013 I drove off the lot with! These guys genuinely have the customer's interest in mind - they go the extra mile. I could not be happier with my experience. If you're shopping around, do not miss this place!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Whether you have good credit or bad credit and in the market for a new vehicle, go visit the team at this location. Guvy and Brandon helped me into my new set of wheels. Took quite a few test drives and Brandon explained the vehicles through and through. No high pressure sales, they made it seamless and stress/hassle free, positive/professional environment, everyone was a pleasure to speak to and they will work hard for you and give you options. In all my times buying a new car...I've never been treated that well at a dealership...they care ...

Read more at Google

Google May 30, 2020
 

Great customer service. Incredibly friendly and worked with me to not only find the vehicle I need - but also worked out a reasonable deal.

Read more at Google

Google May 25, 2020
 

Katherine and everyone apart of this house of cars team are absolutely amazing! They made what seemed like an impossible situation possible and got me into an unreal vehicle that I thought would have been out of reach and at the price point I wanted. Not to mention they go the extra mile to teach you how to build your credit and how to talk to debt collectors. The best place to go for a vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2020
 

The House Of Cars team go above and beyond to help you get the vehicle that is the right fit for you. The customer service is like no other, I would and will recommend these guys.

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2020
 

Very great customer service, very efficient of what you need.. very highly recommended to get a car or truck to them.. they will cater what you need.

Read more at Google

Google May 2, 2020
 

Great help great people and will help get done whatever needs to be done and take very good care of you hands down best car place around calgary

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2020
 
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Brandon and the entire team over at House of Cars was truly incredible to work with. They went above and beyond for me and my wife. They successfully negotiated our interest rate down from the banks, educated me on how to improve my credit. They also chose us the right vehicle on the first shot, making the process fast and painless. Thank you!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

The staff at Airdrie House of cars are impeccable, I would never want to deal with another dealership, They are open and honest about absolutely anything. They are not just there to take your money, they are honestly there to help you understand the situation that you are in. The whole team is involved with the procedure and it was such a smooth and fast experience. I will recommend house of cars to anyone that I come across looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2020
 

A big thank you for the staff of House of Cars in Airdrie especially Clayton and Britney. They give excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Big thanks to Mark O’Shea, Britney Mondragon and Louis Reyes for excellent service. They made sure I didn’t leave until I was satisfied and they made sure the truck was in tip top shape before I got possession. I would recommend house of cars airdrie to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Absolutely amazing service, Stephen and Matt both helped me arrange everything with getting into a newer vehicle and keeping the payments within my budget. Went in with challenging credit and they were a huge help to get me on track and delivered the car directly to me at work. Both of them went above and beyond anything I've ever experienced, will definitely go back in the future. Thank you very much

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2020
 

Me and my girlfriend received great help from Mark O’Shea and Nick Bannon. They helped find the right deal for us and took the time to explain everything. Now we are In a much better position compared to when we walked in. Got cash back to help with my credit.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Call Clayton great customer service and gave me a great deal

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Hi everyone I would like to thank you who hard working in the house of cars, especially Mr. Clayton. He’s professional, kind and friendly!! I tired many times it wasn’t approve but at this moment Approved and I’m so much happy because I got the car one I really love!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2020
 

House of cars Airdrie was extremely helpful in finding me a car that I’d like and would help build my credit, when I first came in I wasn’t very sure on how to approach something like buying a car but Danielle and Matt where very helpful in finding me the perfect car, I’d probably rate them a 5 out of 5 because of how quick and easily they got me a car I would want.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Matt & Steve took care of me, during a freakin’ pandemic. Thanks to Covid, I absolutely needed the peace of mind of my own transportation. Last week, House of Cars worked hard to take care of me; they are remarkably competent around there. Highly recommend. They definitely are in the business of peace of mind, and their taste in cars is on point, too 😉 ...great job guys, thank you, I love my deal.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Clayton provided excellent customer service. Very happy with the car buying experience. Will contact him again next time we are looking for a new to us car.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google May 26, 2020
 

This Dealership Honestly Amazes Me!!!From the moment you walk through that door, you feel important! I just purchased my second truck from them, and even after I drove my new truck off the lot, you still feel important. Donovan was my latest salesman, and would definitely encourage you to go see him for any future vehicle purchases! This is such a professional, yet laid back company, and I know it all stems down from the owner. I must also throw in there that Stephanie is a rockstar! She definitely gets things done, fast and efficiently! This whole team dynamic ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

After tossing it around for a few months, I finally stopped by House of Cars and talked to Jennifer about a new car. My van was old and of not much use anymore. Jennifer and her team worked financing for me. She showed me a number of vehicles . I liked the Elantra, so I bought it and don’t regret it a bit. I would recommend Jennifer Lessard at House of Cars for all your automobile needs . She is a A1 top notch salesperson, who listens to you, and works the best deal for you .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Jennifer Lessard and the entire team at medicine hat house of cars worked with me to get me what I wanted and needed in the price range that fit my budget. They also gave me invaluable information on how to properly rebuild my credit with financial guidance that I have never experienced anywhere. I couldnt have asked for better people to deal with personable and family oriented makes all the difference. Thank you for the great experience

Read more at Google

Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Jennifer at House of Cars was awesome. She helped me get out of the car that I absolutely hated, and into something that I absolutely love. Also my interest rate went down as well. I strongly recommend you go see Jennifer at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I had to retire poor purple beast and was in the market for buying a new truck. My first, and last stop was House of Cars. The process was simple, painless and full of laughter. I thank Donovan for his help in getting me into my new sexy beast of a truck! I most defiantly recommend dealing with House of Cars! Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I was in need of getting a vehicle of my own over a year and a half ago. I called just to get info and had a vehicle by the end of the day!!! All the staff I've dealt with over the last while have been absolutely amazing and informative! I would definitely recommend House of Cars Medicine Hat to friends family or anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2019
 

10 stars jeff and mark did an awesome job making the deal right and very fast

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2019
 

What a fantastic experience getting my vehicle through House of Cars! Jennifer Lessard went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this place to get all your refinancing and vehicle buying needs! Also, Mark Terrio-Cameron helped me a couple years back to understand and rebuild my credit. It’s a crucial component to buying a home or a vehicle! Thank you House of Cars. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

These guys are awesome they found me exactly the kind of car I want it they found it for me and they got it for me Jeff Hamilton and Mark great job guys appreciate it

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Please go see Lianna at the sales office; very professional, hard-working, and will make it happen for you on your next vehicle purchase...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Fantastic service! Lianna helped me get into the vehicle I wanted for an affordable price, AND with short notice before I had to leave town! Definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Omg. Lianna was amazing - she got me exactly the car I wanted for an amazing deal. It was honestly more than I expected after I lost my previous car in a flood. She got me an amazing rate, and a beautiful car. She's so knowledgeable about her business, and fast! What a lifesaver!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Thanks for your time and effort leanna love my new suv you were awesome to deal with

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Lianna was truly amazing! She helped both me and my daughter to get into vehicles we never thought would be possible. Her knowledge of the industry and the financial side of things is exceptional. Lianna's whole approach to the used car industry is truly revolutionary - she is not only knowledgeable, but sees and hears with her heart! She goes out of her way to exceed the needs of her clients. We have never ever had anyone in a car dealership take care of us even close to the way Lianna did. Definitely will be recommending Lianna to everyone I ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Just traded my car here at House of Cars 17 Ave with the help of Lianna M. Lianna was very knowledgeable and helped me get an amazing deal on a new SUV. Thanks again and will definitely come back

Read more at Google

Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Just purchased my new car from House of Cars. Lianna was extremely helpful, courteous, understanding, personable, and a real treat to deal with. She was constantly looking for better interest rates from various financial institutions. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson! If you're looking for a new/used vehicle, I highly recommend Lianna at House of Cars on 17th. . . you won't be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2020
 
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

I had Lianna work with me and I had the best experience! I was looking for my first car and she made it very easy and fun to do. I highly recommend this location! I’m very satisfied with the car I brought home with me.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Amazing place to deal with thank you so much Joseph for helping me find a awesome vehicle!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

I recently experienced the best place to shop for a used car. Yes, it was House of Cars McKnight.I dealt with Stephen and also their service department. Everyone was so interested in making sure I was happy with my purchase. Very competitive pricing, had the car I wanted.I was treated like a family member.Next time I am looking for another car, they will be my first stop.Many thanks to everyone there.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Would highly recommend house of cars McKnight the staff there are great. They definitely go above and Beyond, John was absolutely amazing, he was There to listen to all my needs and wants and found me something perfect that would fit my budget and made sure I was happy through out the whole process. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and the customer service I received.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Clean high tech working environment,one stop shop for all cars.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Just bought a car today from this location.John is by far the best salesman I have ever delt with honest and understanding thank you so much for all your hard work.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Tyler is a pleasure to work with!! I highly recommend him. Keep up the great energy!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2020
 

I purchased my vehicle at the house of cars dealership on Mckinght. This was the first time I have ever gone to a dealership. Ì highly recommend anyone looking for a vechile new or used to go there. They go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of. Ì was especially astonished by the honesty and transparency the staff have when dealing with their customers. Ì am not a person who trusts a lot of people and i will tell you first hand you can trust they will take care of you as they did me. Ì received the best ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2020
 

After many high pressure experiences at other dealerships I found Stephen at House of Cars. He was very patient in helping to find my ideal car. He explained my financing very clearly and I left with a new vehicle feeling like I had made the very best choice. Go here if you want a completely different car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2020
 

JOHN JOHN JOHN IT IS!! The best advisor for buying a car, used or new. I am newcomer and it was very difficult to get a car. He made sure I am with a car asap.He got me a very good deal and also got me a car which checked all my requirements. I was on road within 3-4 days with my car.John makes sure you get what you want and at best possible price. He himself verified all the details of the car and explained every thing one should know before buying a car.Can't thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2020
 

When to go to house of cars see John hue,he will give you better deal and he has experience in selling cars.Thanks John for giving me good deal

Read more at Google

Google Jun 7, 2020
 

Stephen Vetter goes above and beyond to help you with your vehicle needs. The professionalism he displays speaks volumes in how he cares for his customers. Treats you like family and wants you to leave happy with your purchase. Thanks for everything bud!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.