Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Dec 17, 2018
 

I highly recommend anyone to House of Cars Barlow. Everyone did an excellent job with helping me get my Pathfinder and refinancing my other vehicle! They really do make you feel welcomed once you walk in the doors! Tyler was great; if you're looking for a outgoing, fun type of person I would highly recommend going to him! He does his job very well and he doesnt make you feel pressured about getting everything done. He's very patient, kind and right off the bat you can tell he is a very hard worker. I thank everyone at House of Cars Barlow...awesome service!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2018
 

AMAZING... The service was great. Employees were awesome and welcoming. Very respectful and tended to our needs and wants in a vehicle. Our Rep was the BEST, Im just excited and happy with the whole experience and glad we got what we were looking for.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2018
 
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Brandon was excellent to deal with. I picked up a vehicle from out of province. He picked me up from the airport and had everything ready to go so I could quickly get back home.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2018
 

William was extremely accommodating during the whole experience and was readily available to speak whenever I had questions or concerns. He was also extremely knowledgeable not just about cars but gave good advice and guidance when it comes to building credit. He was extremely honest and straight forward and you can tell he has your best intentions in mind. There was some problems when it came to being offered a deal between two cars but Bret handled the situation very timely and was able to still give us a very good deal.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Excellent service, very friendly, did everything they could to get me into something i like and that was comfy and in my budget range. 10/10 would definitely recommend house of cars in Barlow to friends and family. Excellent job everyone! :)

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Mike Zhu amazing guy great to deal with found me an amazing car thanks for all your help highly recommended!! Great prices and service

Read more at Google

Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Haven't purchased a vehicle yet but I gotta say, spectacular customer service!!!!!!!!! Were currently in touch with Aadle and he's amazing!!!!! Going above and beyond to make sure we get what we want and what we need! The lady who was a the desk next him was super sweet too and offered our impatient little guy some snacks because I forgot ours at home lol They are super helpful and super nice!!!!!! :) they were willing to go get other vehicles from a different lot the same day for us to look at but we had quite a busy day already so we were more then happy to book another appointment to check them out this week :)

Read more at Google

Google Dec 8, 2018
 

BAMF giving second chances?

Read more at Google

Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I have purchased many vehicles in my life and House of Cars Barlow Trail was without a doubt the best experience I have ever had. Melissa Wayne and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, they went out of their way to ensure that I got the perfect car for me, no pressure or stress, I highly recommend House of Cars and after discovering this place I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else again.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Sometimes you have the chance to work with good people, who generally have a skillset that goes beyond the business they are in, that will help them succeed in anything they put their mind too. Working with Morgan, allowed us to feel comfortable the entire journey of purchasing our car. Morgan was on top of all things considered. His efficiency and knowledge kept the progression from beginning to end within a timely manner. Coming from the states, Morgan approached this opportunity to work together as if he was our friend from the beginning and never pushing us one way or the other. The stigma of a salesman, never entered our mind in the entire process. Though we are glad that we worked with him instead of the surrounding audience, in which we felt may not have been the same experience based on the ambience of the general environment. So, thank you and job well done. We wish Morgan the best and the company, as they went out of there way to support our decision. Cheers

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2018
 

Must admit very impressed. Morgan is very professional and worked very hard to ensure the deal went smoothly.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2018
 

When we got there Darius came outside to greet us and immediately got started on finding the perfect car for us. He was kind and helpful without being pushy. I would highly recommended this dealership but more specifically Darius.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 13, 2018
 

I was paying such high payments on my Chrysler 200S and I got a call from Avi one day and he helped me to lower my payments. I highly recommend House of Cars and AVI to buy pre-used cars.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2018
 

James was super helpful, would reccomend.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2018
 

My experience with Kristen was amazing and I have learned new things on how I can finance my car well.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Today is my best day because I purchased my car today and drove it off the lot the same day. All because of AVI. He is very helpful person because he did his best for me to get a car.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I had as a great of an experience one can have when making such a purchase. I worked with Morgan Ezbia to find a car and would happily refer him to any of my friends and even some strangers. I had a budget and certain features I was looking for and found a car that satisfied nearly all of my needs. The one need we couldn't work out was getting a hatchback but Morgan offered a suitable compromise which allowed my to confidently move forward with the purchase. I am grateful I decided to purchase my most recent vehicle through House of Cars and am very satisfied with the process and my newish vehicle. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

With the help of Kirsten, I got a dream car after a horrible deal with a difficult dealership. She totally saved me and I'm so excited to drive away in my dream car! Thanks you Kirsten, thank you HOC Macleod! You're lovely!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

This company is awesome nour is awesome to deal with not only did he find us a car that is perfect for us he personally delivered it right to our house which is 6 hours from Calgary very smooth transaction and i recommended nour and the house of cars highly awesom people not only did he drive the 6 hours he spent time teaching us about the car before driving 6 hours home

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2018
 

John was a really good salesman and he was extremely helpful, he fought for me to be able to get my car and I am extremely great full for that. He also was extremely respectful and kind. Thank you boss?☺️

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2018
 

All round great staff, extremely friendly and helpful to help us find what we needed and on a strict time frame. Nour particularly went out of his way to make the process as easy and stressless as possible. Big thank you to him and all the other guys who looked after us.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2018
 

We went to house of cars with the wish to buy a car for a road trip through whole Canada and had a great experiance with our car dealer John Huh. Our budget was not very high so we directly asked for a good vehicle that would not cost us too much. John immediately had the perfect car for us in mind and also helped us with the insurance and registration. He is a great trustworthy guy who made us feel safe in buying the vehicle he suggested and we were not disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Great experience at House of Cars Chinook. I had decided I was interested in finding a car a couple days before hand but was nervous about making an uninformed decision. I made a list of things I was looking for and questions I had about financing and Fahad answered every one of them and found the perfect car. Definitely had a stress free experience that worked within my budget and got me a better car than I could have found for myself.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Bought several vehicles from here. Honest and helpful... been to a few other used dealers, and they just got p.o.s’ from the auctions nearby. Not these guys they have Quality cars !

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Max , a sales associate , was very professional and answered all my questions to find a vehicle that works best for me. Would definately recommend him to help out anyone when visiting this establishment.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2018
 

THE HOUSE OF CARS IS THE BEST MAX GEOGHEGAN IS ONE OF THE SALES PEOPLE THAT WILL GET YOU IN TO SOMTHING THAT YOUR LOOKING FOR RIGHT AWAY IN FOUR DAYS I HAVE A NEW TRUCK AND A CAR FOR THE WIFE WE ARE VERY HAPPY AND ANYTHING WE NEED HELP WITH THEY ARE THERE FOR US AND I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO SAY THANKS TO JOSHUA BANMAN THE MANAGER THAT WORKED SO HARD ON GETTING US WHAT WE WANTED WITH NO PRESSURE AT ALL I WILL BE LETTING ANY OF THE PEOPLE I KNOW IF YOU NEED A CAR TRUCK SUV THESE ARE THE GUYS TO GO TO THANKS AGAIN GUYS YOU ROCK

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I have bought the car through John Huh this week. Well..I can't ask any better service than he had provided. His hard work, proficient service, knowledge in finance and effort he put in to get me a good deal with the bank were really awesome. Above all, I felt like he really cared about my situation. He was not just selling a car but was helping me to get a right car with right finance plan for me. Someone you can trust! I would like to definitely recommend John and this company to everyone!이번에 House of Cars에서 존 허를 통해서 차를 구입했는데 정말로 추천하고 싶어서 한국말로도 리뷰를 남겨봅니다. 저는 사실 차에 대해서 잘 몰라서 무엇을 고려해야하는지, finance도 어떻게 되는건지 전혀 모르고 차를 사러갔었는데요. 정말 친절하게 다 설명해주시고 하나부터 열까지 챙겨서 신경써주셨어요. 자세한 설명 덕에 내가 어떤 차를 사고 어떻게 내 형편에 맞게 재정을 계획해야하는지 까지 생각하면서 차를 구입할 수 있었던 것 같아요.단순히 차를 팔려고만 하시는게 아니라 정말 도움을 받는 느낌이어서 더 믿음이 갔던 것 같습니다. 차 사시려는 분들께 존님을 추천하고 싶습니다..:)

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

It was a great to experience the customer service and punctuation from the staff at House of Cars chinook location. They worked with me and for me to ensure I got into a vehicle of my choice and helped me with payments that suited my situation. Thanks to Guvy and the guys at HOC's.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Great Experience. Exceptional Service specially Lianna. She was very Helpful, Accommodating and Patient. Recommendable.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Very pleased with my experience at House of Cars Horton Road. Not only did I feel like home while I was at the dealership ,I felt like the whole car process was smooth and easy. I managed to get the car I wanted in one day. A special thank you to Samer for the amazing customer service he gave me. Also a very special thank you to Joseph for detailing my car to the best it can be. Thank you House of cars for making me feel confident and my brand new 2018 Kia Forte. I would definitely recommend this house of cars out of all locations in Calgary.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2018
 

After a long day of car hunting on our own, we happened to stop in at House of Cars to ask a question. Lianna immediately came over to help. After briefly explaining our difficult situation of needing a vehicle urgently to fit our large family, recent lay-off, etc, she jumped into action determined to help. The next morning she had arranged a vehicle, with financing we thought we`d never get and was even able to get it to us within our tight timeline of that evening! She was caring and professional and took a huge weight off of us during a stressful time! Thanks Lianna; meeting you was a gift!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2018
 

My sales associate Lianna Mohammed went out of her way to locate and acquire a vehicle that met both my family and work needs. I explained to her my pre-requisites in regards to safety, fuel economy, vehicle trim and mileage, and she expedited my request. She found me three vehicles that met my requirements and accelerated the approval process. She secured extra warranty and low interest financing on the new vehicle and got maximum value for my trade in. I would highly recommend Lianna for anyone in search of a high quality SUV at an affordable price.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 6, 2018
 

The moment I step in at House of cars Horton it is a warm welcome. Luis is a nice guy and humble to provide what is your need and choose the perfect vehicle that fits for the buyers. I highly recommend this location for buying a vehicle. ?

Read more at Google

Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Liana was amazing! If you are in need of a vehicle and have an impossible situation, she will make it happen!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

The service was freindly and great, they had amazing customer service and the guy that helped me (Guillermo) really knew what he was talking about, really recommend it.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Driving around in my new and very well conditioned car, showing it off to my friends, all at a price lower than what I thought I would be spending on a vehicle in such good shape as well with a very low finance rate! The service and the patience I was given was amazing and I am very thankful for Guillermo helping me out with my situation, so thank you. 100% recommended for anyone with some trouble searching for a vehicle of their need.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Joseph E was so awesome! He helped me out when I needed it most. I highly recommend every one to see him at House of Cars in Airdrie. Hes professional, helpful and he willingly bent backwards to help me out.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 16, 2018
 

Just bought a Nissan Sentra from Justin and Britney and they were so wonderful to my girlfriend and I. It was the smoothest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Efficient service and friendly salespeople. Thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I was inquiring about the perfect vehicle to suit my needs, i am very grateful for Joseph helping me out with setting me up with exactly qhat i needed. I feel as if Joseph did 150%, definitely went out of his way! I recommend joseph at house of cars in airdrie! House of cars in airdrie treats you like family, with pride and honesty!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Just picked up vehicle #4 and again service has been stellar. Joseph and Josh are amazing, if you have a specific need or just want information on best options for yourself, they have always delivered. Great people!!?

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Martin & Matt helped me out so incredibly throughout the purchase of a 2011 Jeep. They made sure that I was comfortable, understood the transactions & were accommodating about our price range/concerns. I wouldn’t purchase a car from another dealership. Martin & Matt are always striving to be better, do better & make their customers happy.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I bought my first car through House of Cars Airdrie. They made my experience seamless and informative. They're straight forward and honest with their sales, willing to work with your personal needs & overall some great guys. Good pick for first buyers, people with credit or anyone who's just looking for an amazing experience.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I would like to thank Clayton. He is your man out there if you are trying to purchase a vehicle. He is the best in what he does and he will always advise you before doing your purchase. I was unable to get the car i liked, he helped me throughout the whole process and it took weeks before i got what i liked. There was no rush trying to get a sale. He work in every aspects to make me happy. I am very happy with my purchase and i highly recommend this guy to anybody trying to get into a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 3, 2018
 

After being turned down from other dealerships i went to house of cars airdrie which Mark O’shea and Britney Mondragon has helped me THREE times with three vehicles in one year, they also helped me with a HUGE DISCOUNT On my new 2018 hyundai sonata. Definitely worth the long drive. Recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Very good customer service. Took my needs and wants seriously and found me the right car for me and my kids. Thanks again to Mark O’shea and Brittany Mondragon for the great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2018
 

Thanks for the service and support on getting a vehicle that drives really nice. I can tell it has been made to last, a long time. Thanks Moe El-tassi, and House of Cars.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Thank you Jennifer Lessard for going above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2018
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I had a very good experience dealing with house of cars and they gave me far more for my trade in than expected I would deal with again.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2018
 

From just walking in and browsing, Jennifer and the rest of the team were wonderful. Did not pressure us at all. Gave us pros and cons on all the vehicles we were interested in.. after leaving we finally decided on what we wanted. Jennifer was super helpful with helping us get the one we wanted, made the process super easy over the phone. Came and signed all the paperwork and drove away with our new beauty...we definatly recommend house of cars medicine hat

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2018
 

Great service prompt service direct communication saticfactory

Read more at Facebook

Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2018
 

I needed an AWD SUV, I work away a lot, am constantly on the road and have very few days off but even with all that Chantelle made it so easy! Kept me in the loop at all times with options and information and answered any and all questions. In the end I ended up with my dream vehicle well within my budget!!! A fully loaded black Jeep Cherokee Thank you so much Chantelle and everyone else at House of Cars that helped with the process! This winter is going to be much easier thanks to all of you �

Read more at Facebook

Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Awesome place to go ... we have purchased a few cars from jeff ... he's informative and friendly ... if you want to go somewhere that has true values such as honesty and integrity house of cars is the way to go .... your bottom dollar is what they work with , not theirs... The owners Mark&Andie treat you like family and will go above and beyond to make u feel at home ... it doesn't matter if your looking to get into 100k car .... or 20k every customer is treated with the same amount of respect... after dealing with a few terrible dealerships , and salesmen ... jeff managed to get me out of a car with ridiculous interest rate ... into a bmw all while fixing up my credit ... they know how the car world works !.... they also know the tricks other dealers will use to break your bank , and they choose to go the other way and inform and educate you .... as well as work with you on what is realistic for your life ... that alone made them the only option for us . Nothing is hidden ... no games ... thanks to them I drive a bmw with low interest, and over there past year my credit has taken a turn for the better .... all because of their knowledge of the industry .... thank you guys for being honest,knowledgable,friendly ,and most of all working for the customer. Sincerely Happy customer

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2018
 

Very Knowledgeable great staff. I just sold them a 2010 Genesis very professional.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.