Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Customer Testimonials

Google Jun 15, 2021
 

Thanks to Jack, Nik, and Chris for helping me with buying my 2020 Tucson! The trade in value for my old vehicle was fairly priced and these guys went above and beyond to ensure I had the best deal possible. The guys were very patient with me and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle and financing it. Strongly recommend giving House of Cars Barlow a shot if you're in the market for a used car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Sorry for drooling all over the showroom. Beautiful.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Eddie and Jamal are the real deal... Buyers wheel and deal the vehicle prices but it's absolutely effortless to deal with these two professionals and the rest of the team. Thank you fellas

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 

It was an extreme pleasure to deal with Seb from start to the end. I bought a vehicle from another province and he made the process as smooth as it could have gone. Nick was also great with the financing. Both of the guys were very thorough with the paperwork and customer service was their main motive and they achieved it in all aspects.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2021
 

My husband and I bought a car from Youssef at the House of Cars, Barlow location. Our experience was absolutely fantastic. He was very helpful, and the transaction went extremely smoothly. He even delivered our car to us! We would highly recommend this dealership and Youssef as the sales representative to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2021
 

Dealt with Imad as my salesman and he was awesome. Helped me over come a few bumps in the road and got me into a deadly truck!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2021
 

Seb was a really nice adviser. He showed me different options and explained different things that I didn't know about the process of buying a car. He totally made the process so much easier for me. I really recommend this guy!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2021
 

Seb was very good about helping me with the vehicle I was looking for. Cant say enough about the expertise at this firm. Nick the GM also was very helpful in explaining a lot of things about the financing etc. Picked the vehicle up yesterday and it was spotless.\ I can see why these guys are voted #1 dealership in Calgary. They really do care. They don't just flog off vehicles. Even after delivery, Seb called to make sure everything was okay. Great company to deal with. I'll be back !!

Read more at Google

Google May 30, 2021
 

I had a wonderful deal and got a great Honda Civic car. Chris Durbeniux is an EXCELLENT Car salesman. He is the BEST when buying a car. Very knowledgeable and polite. Thank you.😀

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2021
 

Extremely pleased with my experience here. I went in just to look around as I already had a car in mind with another place, by the end of my visit I was so happy with the customer service from Seb that I decided to stick with them and finance a car. There were a few obstacles along the way on my end but Seb was amazing and helpful and got me into a car I love for a great price😄 10/10 recommendation.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Nick was super polite, courteous and very patient with me. He helped me out to find a truck and made every possible effort to make sure it was the right one and the best possible deal I could get. Highly recommend this place and to go and see nick at the 39 th ave and Mecloud location if you ever looking to buy a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2021
 

I originally came in to get my car Appraised but ended up going through the whole process to potentially get into a new vehicle. with my TERRIBLE credit history I was unable to, but Travis (amazing guy) actually made me feel good about my current situation. He helped me understand my credit and gave me a bunch of helpful tips and advice on how to improve my credit so i will eventually be able to get into the vehicle I want. He was always super happy and in a good mood and was a pleasure to deal with. In the ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2021
 
Google Jun 11, 2021
 
Google Jun 11, 2021
 

The staff here are very kind and helpful. I went to a couple dealerships prior to this one and when I felt like I was at a loss, Andrew, at the time he still worked at the location, succeeded in helping me get a vehicle. He was patient with the hassle of my not so great credit. And not once, did I ever feel judged! It’s been about a year since and Nadeem reached out to help me get a lower interest rate on my vehicle, to which he got cut in half from what i started with. He ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Roger has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. He helped out my wife and I, and has made us feel like family. We were able to find a car we are more than happy with, Roger was really patient with us through the whole process! Thanks again brother. Go see him if you’re looking for incredible customer service!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 

See Rogers at House of Cars on MacLeod - I was able to get heavy discount.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 
Google Jun 9, 2021
 
Google Jun 8, 2021
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 13, 2021
 

Go see Jodi. He went above and beyond to get me set up with a new car. I have some of the worst credit out there and he worked so hard to get me approved at a great interest rate. I don't know how he did it but I would rechi to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2021
 

The detailing team here did an amazing job on my car, looks like it has brand new interior again. They got all the small/hard to access areas which I've found other detailers forget about. Very professional, friendly and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2021
 

House of Cars was absolutely amazing to us even when I was a little annoying and pushy texting on their day off ! I am thoroughly impressed and I won't be going anywhere else ever again , Jamal was phenomenal in giving us the pricing that best suited our needs and he actually was able to find us better and cheaper insurance in the end ! Amazing

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying a large SUV from here. Jamal is helpful, patient and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. The SUV that I purchased needed some attention after the fact and it was promptly, effortlessly completed. I would definitely come back to this dealership when I’m in the market for my next used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2021
 

I can't thank Sage enough for everything he did to help me out. Super thoughtful, caring and accommodating. Sage is a superstar, thank you!!!

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

We just bought a car from them. Jody was a TON of help. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and even bought treats for our kids while we were talking numbers. When our first pick didn’t work out he was able to find us a great 2nd option! Overall it was a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

This dealership has went over and above in all aspects! Right from the moment we walked in the door everything was just perfection. Nick, the sales guy we were dealing with, was super friendly and helpful. We knew exactly what we were looking for and he helped us find a vehicle which was a good fit for us without being pushy(unlike most sales person's we've previously dealt with.) The truck of which we chose needed repairs. This was something we knew right off the bat and was included in the purchase price of the vehicle. In the ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Thank you Jamal for making a vehicle purchase a pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2021
 

Jamal at House of Cars went above and beyond for me finding a car and completing the process. I was hesitant walking into another dealership because of bad experiences but Jamal made the process stress free and easy . I have a very busy work schedule yet Jamal went above and beyond to complete documents and registration on his own time for me . I couldn’t recommend him more, he’s amazing ! Thank you so much Jamal. My boyfriend and I will be back to purchase a second car from you .

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2021
 

My dad recently purchased a Harley from here from BC. Jamal and Eddy made the process extremely easy! They were extremely helpful and patient with all the phone calls back and forth. The shipment of the bike to BC was prompt and on time! Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Jamal or Eddy!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 7, 2021
 

Go see Ethan for a good deal and experience. Friendly and knowledgeable and a straight shooter.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2021
 

These guys are the best place in the city for a used car

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2021
 

Paul Williams at Olympic park did an awesome job above and beyond my expectations. got me into the car i want thanks again keep up the good work. also Fahad Atkins work his finesse and got me a great rate and did an out standing job.

Read more at Google

Google May 30, 2021
 
Google May 27, 2021
 
Google May 27, 2021
 

Great guys here at Olympic park. Jack reached out to me right away when he saw I was looking for a vehicle from the online quote tool. I didn't expect anything since I had just moved to Calgary! He got me into a great SUV with the help of the other staff here I'm making comfortable payments and that's all they cared about was making sure I was satisfied and comfortable! They even let my sister in with her dog and showed them love! Will be sending all business this way! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2021
 

My dude Paul down at the Olympic Park location for House of Cars knows what he is doing and can get you amazing deals for your future car! The entire team is very considerate and they work quick. Buying a car has never been easier and it is very appreciated. They look after all your concerns and keep up to date with you even after purchase. The customer service is unparalleled and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to visit.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2021
 

I can’t begin to explain how much of a help Paul Williams was for me and my girlfriend. I was stuck between a rock and hard place with my vehicle situation and Paul did everything he could to make sure I got what I needed without putting any added stress on us. His customer service was like no other and he was just an all around great guy who genuinely wants to help people out. I won’t deal with anyone other than Paul W. from the Olympic park house of cars ever again and I will send everyone ...

Read more at Google

Google May 1, 2021
 
Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Well, where to start. Basically these guys are amazing. Nic, as well as everyone else I've interacted with here has been amazing, and have gone through the seven gates of hell and back to deliver an amazing outcome and service. There is no doubt that the people at House of Cars work hard for their customers, and I look forward to being a long term customer in the coming years.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 12, 2021
 

I've now purchased 4 vehicles through this dealership. Absolutely stellar experience, knowledgable staff, good selection. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2021
 

David and his team were super helpful when I was purchasing a used car from out of province - great people to deal with, went above and beyond to help me

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2021
 

Bethany and Mike were the most helpful people! As soon as I left an inquiry on the website, Bethany quickly jumped on the phone with me and took all my details. Mike then helped me find a car that’s better suited for my needs and get me out of my current car that I didn’t like. I thought it would be impossible but these two made it happen swiftly! I could not be more grateful! I would definitely recommend House of Cars to all my family and friends because their service is phenomenal. Look for Mike as he ...

Read more at Google

Google May 26, 2021
 

I was very happy with Hayley @ the Airdrie Branch. She was not pushy like your regular car sales people and that i appreciated. There was some hiccups but working together everything was resolved and i am pleased.

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

I had the best experience at this location. Joseph was indeed a fantastic guy and very knowledgeable about credit rebuilding. He and Matt ensured I got the best rate and into so. ething I would enjoy and kept it in my budget. Highly recommend Joseph and Matt

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

Just drove away in a vehicle I could not be more stoked about! Peter and Brandon went did wonders in finding me the best vehicle for my situation! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

By far the best car buying experience I've had. David was quick to answer and wisely chose cars that were in my price range and what I wanted. I would highly recommend House of Cars (and specifically David C) for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2021
 

This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle through a car dealership and I have never been more impressed. Hayley contacted me right away and has helped me pick the right vehicle for me. She and all the staff are so reliable and stay true to their word. Hayley, Luis and Brandon have gone above and beyond to help me throughout the whole process. I highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2021
 

Joseph was awesome, told him what I wanted my payments to be and he got me there. Also noticed some paint scuffed on the hood after I got it home and they booked me in to get it repainted at no cost. No complaints from me!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2021
 

I had, absolutely, the best experience I've probably ever had in the service industry, at House of Cars Airdrie! From the first moment I spoke to Hayley on the phone I felt completely taken care of and in good hands. The staff were professional, super knowledgeable, and I was so happy to receive fun and friendly service, which I also found out to be more than I expected. I hadn't realized they helped build credit, or that they would go above an beyond helping me outside of store hours OR after I drove away with my vehicle. Everything ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2020
 
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2020
 
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Thanks to jeff Hamilton I got a new car

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 15, 2021
 

Lianna did an amazing job. I tried 4 other car companies and no one could approve me but lianna got it done. She goes above and beyond and keeps you updated every step of the way. Honestly I would highly recommend her to anyone with no problem. I will continue to use lianna for all my vehicle needs and I won't go to anyone else. She's amazing!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Great experience with Lianna, awesome place to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2021
 
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing! I was in desperate need to buy my first car and Lianna made the whole process so easy! She's super friendly and is willing to walk you through everything step by step so that you fully understand what's going on and why. She got me an awesome deal on my Toyota Corolla, and I couldn't be happier! 10/10 I'd highly recommend her to anyone, especially if they're a first time buyer like me! She made the whole experience feel tailored to me and what I needed! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone!😁

Read more at Google

Google May 21, 2021
 

I just purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan from House of Cars and my experience was outstanding. Lianna Mohammed was my Executive Sales Rep, she listened to my needs, asked clarifying questions and then spent time searching through the inventories of all the House of Cars locations in the city to find the best match. Would I recommend HoC and Lianna to my best friend? Damn right I would, without hesitation.

Read more at Google

Google May 21, 2021
 

I’m absolutely amazed an how my purchase went, a close friend suggested Lianna M and so I contacted and explained the exact vehicle I wanted (I was dead set on a Jeep Grand Cherokee White trail hawk with low kms) at that time they didn’t have anything. 4 days later I got a call from her and she found exactly what I wanted and the price point I wanted and I was blown away with how fast it was.....I’ve already suggested to a few friends and family members to ask for her specifically. She is absolutely amazing ...

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you're thinking of going here about a car, go see LIANNA. She is very hard working, stupendous job she did for my mom and I. My mom got into an accident (she's all good, don't worry) and lost her only car. Lianna here wouldn't stop for nothing until she was able to get mom a car. She even ended up surprising us in the end with good deals!! Lianna we couldn't ask for a better person to be looking after us and hope her future brings her great quality and rays of sunshine, because ...

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you are in need of a car come see Lianna at House Cars. She a seasoned professional and very customer oriented. Sincerely, Jay

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Lianna is a very determined, strong, intelligent woman who never gives up on her clients. She works extremely hard, with her clients best interest at heart. She has strong work ethics and a powerful mindset. My daughter Christine and I are extatic with her efforts and achievements in meeting our needs. Thank you so much for your hard work, determination and success in making us the happiest of customers, Lianna. Wishing you much success. You are a valuable asset to your company.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Darius was easy to negotiate and work with on arranging a test drive and pre-purchase inspection. When I purchased from a private seller elsewhere he arranged my deposit refunded with no hassle or high pressure sales tactics 👍

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

I had a very wonderful experience working with Wayne at house of cars mcknight, He did an amazing job at finding the perfect vehicle for me and worked hard to get me approved with an amazing rate for my credit situation. I just got home with my car and im in love! 5/5 love the car 5/5 service (cant thank Wayne enough) 5/5 would recommend HOC to a friend in a heart beat.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Jamie was excellent to work with. Everything was done expeditiously and professionally. House of Cars - McKnight employees were all courteous and willing to help every step of the way. Thanks.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 5, 2021
 
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

What can I say??? It was an amazing experience!!! Thank you Paul J for showing me some great vehicles. Big shout out to John H for going above and beyond in helping me through this process. While the vehicle is for me, my daughter is ecstatic that I got the one she liked best!!! 😀

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2021
 

Amazing customer experience! One man in particular, Malik, is an absolute legend. Helping out and catering to my every need. And was extremely patient with me!

Read more at Google

Google May 28, 2021
 

Had a very great experience with Wayne from House of cars. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and l can’t thank him enough for everything he did for me! I would highly recommend asking for him personally!!

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Malik!! So knowledgeable about the vehicles!! went above and beyond helping with my pdf's, gave the best customer service!! BUY CAR FROM HIM!!

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2021
 

Our sales person Long was absolutely amazing! He was genuine and took care of our every needs without over stepping boundaries like your usual sales man. Everything happened in a matter of a couple days. Will definitely be going back to Long @ McKnight location for my TrackHawk 😉

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2021
 

The amount of patience these people had with me is incredible. Paul has been the most helpful and considerate person. I am so grateful from all the help and support I got from there.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2021
 

I was helped by Dan and Long and they were both so kind and helpful. They were patient and gracious and I could tell that this attitude was something that other staff members shared. Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. This wasy first time purchasing a car and it was such a pleasant experience.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.