Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Great service!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Let me just start by saying I was no ordinary customer since I live in Ontario and I was trying to buy a car from them and have it shipped back. I called Brandon Kolodychuk and he was very understanding of my situation and spent over an hour video chatting me and showing me every angle and detail of the car I was looking at. He was very transparent on any small cosmetic damages that were present on the car and focused on every detail of the car so I would feel confident buying this car without having to fly to Calgary and see it for myself. I was given a few different shipping options and they were able to process my payment by credit card over the phone. To say this was my easiest used car purchase and I never even set foot in the dealership really amazes me! When I received the car it was in fantastic condition and everything worked perfectly.Overall I can easily recommend buying a car from House of Cars and especially working with Brandon Kolodychuk since he was a very professional and detailed oriented salesman who never once tried to pressure me into the sale. A+ Service!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Fantastic experience Courtney was great !

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2018
 
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Great place to buy your next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Mellisa is the best dealing person.She is very polite and nice.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2018
 

I've purchased multiple cars from HOC and the customer service I receive is truly amazing. The icing on the cake is they always find exactly what I'm looking for and for a good price. Thanks HOC team!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Ashley made me feel like family right away, questions or concerns I had were addressed right away. House of Cars is lucky to have Ashley as part of their team. 5 star recommendation to her for her great personality and professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Amazing service, great employees and excellent pricing!! Highly recommended for all !!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Very professional. Mark aburto, worked very hard to get me into my first car, right on the price point I wanted, excellent experience.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

James was more then helpful awesome service took care of everything so I didn’t have to miss work I’ve bin looking into getting a car for awhile an didn’t like how pushy an persistent other places were Definitely recommend working with him if your ever looking for a car!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Darius is a real one, consistent uncompromising customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google Oct 14, 2018
 

Love the car its perfect for me... thanks James C you rock will see you soon when this one is paid for another. He is deffinatly a hard worker to get the car here fast. ??????

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2018
 

We are very pleased with the patience and understanding of our salesman James Chiasson. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 13, 2018
 

Samantha was great. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made it a great experience for me. She bent over backwards for me as I was going through an unexpected car death! Thank you ?

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 

They were absolutely wonderful to deal with...they will definitely go out of their way to help you with whatever needs you have The information they provide goes above and beyond anyone else I can’t say enough good things about the staff and how wonderful we were treated ....and it doesn’t stop at the sale They are always on top of follow ups and if there is a problem with the vehicle that you missed when purchasing it they will make it right In our experience at least Thanks guys 10 out of 10 !!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Great place and the best deals in town.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Had an awesome experience with House Of Cars! Our wonderful salesman James Chiasson helped my wife and I find the perfect vehicle for our credit and price range, all the while keeping us up to date throughout the entire process, and working hard to get us the best financing possible. Thank you to everyone at House Of Cars, and a very special thank you to James Chiasson! Awesome job!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Great staff they helped my brother and I find the vehicle we were looking for! Jay was a great help took the time to make the process easy and painless.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Shout out to John for working me out a great deal on my civic SI! Even after the deal, John is continuing to work with me to help with insurance costs and tires. Way to go!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Dealt with BS in the past and still dealing with BS!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Hassen warmly welcomed me and ensured we are thoroughly taken care of. I have known Hassen since 2014 and seen his business flourish at his helm. I look forward to working with his business and providing future referrals. Ask for Nuor.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2018
 

I went there to buy a used car. I have spoken with Long, he found the right car for me, he is competent and fiendly.He also helped me to find the right insurance and with the registration, since I’m from Italy and I'm new to Calgary.They cleaned and detailed the car well before the delivery.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2018
 

We went in expecting to have to haggle to get the best price and pleasantly surprised when we didn't have to. John is a man that cares about his customers and wants to make sure that you walk away felling like a person and not just another sale (whether you buy or not) we went in looking for a vehicle to tie me over till i could payoff some debt to be able to buy a brand new truck in a couple of years ....not only did John listen to what we wanted he also helped me understand how to i could accomplish my goal and put me into a vehicle that would help me get there. Once he handed us off to Josh to go over the numbers and get the ball rolling the excellent service continued as Josh went over the number and made sure we were completely happy with them before he even checked our credit to get the finance put in place. This office is filled with people that are willing to help you even if they are not your salesperson....... i would totally recommend you go see them if your in the market for a car or just need some questions answered before you buy.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 6, 2018
 

John Huh did really great job and good deals for my need.. Amazing and dedicated person to help you out... Hope john will be your consultant for the next visit... Godbless House of Cars...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Hi' I am Rozina Tesfamariam. I bought a 2017 Ford Escape fully loaded from your company and John Huh has helped me in the process. He is very patient and has a very smart approach when explaining about finance. He is a dedicated person. My husband and I really appreciate John and say to him "keep up the good work!" Wow he is a very good person! Thanks Johnny!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Me and my husband were in search for a new car. We had been to a few used dealers, but everywhere we went we felt our needs weren’t being met with out penalty. We spoke to John Huh at house of cars chinook. Immediately we felt like our needs where not only met but exceeded. By far best sales man, he’s about the customer and has your best interest at heart. Would refer him to any one! As long as he’s in business I know I’ve got my back covered. Pat on the back John Huh!! Great doing business with you.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Excellent staff. Excellent service. I went in with little hope of leaving with a vehicle due to my credit and Fahad Atkins managed to work some magic. I will gladly come back.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 26, 2018
 

I just bought a barely used car from John and house of cars Chinook and I could not be happier ! I'm so in love with my car and this was the very first one I purchased on my own . He made the process so easy and made sure I was in something I could afford and rebuild my credit. I will recommend him to anyone looking ! -Bethany

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Mark and Riley went above and beyond to get my wife in the right vehicle!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 

So satisfied. Thanking Mario for giving us the best. Highly recommend.☺

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Wow don’t know where to start. The team at house of cars are amazing met this amazing lady Lianna she worked so hard to find me a perfect car that fits my budget. I went to so many places due to my credit history lost hope then boom house of cars helped me get approved same day and drive off with my new car. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to build their credit this is the best place to go to. I’m very happy with the car. Thank u lianna and Roger for ur hard work making sure I walk away with a car. God bless u all

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Many thanks to Lianna who really worked hard to find me a great car at a great price. Given my budget..it was a challenge but she found the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend House of Cars to all those looking for great service..great selection and great sales staff.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Lianna helped my wife and myself find the exact vehicle we wanted. The entire process was quick and straightforward.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2018
 

I love my Lianna! She always k owns how to look after me!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great selection of vehicles and amazing helpful staff. Highly reccomend House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I recommend Lianna from house of Horton house of Cars. I got an sonata Hyundai 2017, affordable. I recommend Lianna supper nice, friendly, she even came to camrose to deliver my car in person. I give her 5 stars up and ill def go to her for her service :)

Read more at Google

Google Aug 25, 2018
 

Highly recommend is not strong enough for me, Lianna Mohammed saved my world by recommending and explaining the Gap insurance coverage. Not only world class service on the car purchase , now my second after world class service by Roger there too, but when my terrifc car was wiped out by hail two weeks later my Gap coverage saved me $10,000, paid my deductable, put 500 to the next great car I get today and will tow away my unlucky yet terrific vehicle too. They are family to me now. I consider myself lucky to have met them, they gave me the first real bit of good news in my life in the past several years, two things you readers must simply just do: Go see Lianna at the Horton Road dealership and SAY YES TO THE GAP COVERAGE DONT BE STUPID. Thank you , thank you , thank you, one day Karma will return to Lianna and Roger I will make sure of that

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Had nothing but great service from Britney from House of Cars in Airdrie, Alberta. Britney helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and Matthew the General Manager helped make the process a breeze. Thanks guys your Awesome!! I would highly recommend HOC Airdrie to anyone looking for a great deal with great service!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I went there to just check out the inventory. I talked to Joseph and I explained my situation. While talking to Joseph, he explained everything on how the credit bureau works. He was the only one out of all the dealerships that explained it step by step. And the staff is great and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Great service, if you’re looking for a car and wanna stay in your budget Martin’s the man. Also had a good experience with Mark and they were willing to explain any questions I had in full detail.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Excellent staff, Martin and team really worked to make me happy!I would refer them to anyone looking for a vechicle!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Martin went above and beyond to help find a car that fits for my family member. He not only made us feel comfortable at all times but understood our requests and needs. We stayed well under budget and got an amazing car! Thank you House of Cars and thank you Martin for your wonderful customer service !!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Exceptional customer service geared toward the customers needs. Thanks to Dave and Matt. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 13, 2018
 

what a Dynamite Company!! these guys sure know how to go the extra mile to make you happy!! Listened to everything i had to say and completely met my expectations!! This is most definitely the "a team" would high recommend them to anyone!! AND They have an amazing referral Program :) :) Thanks house of cars Airdrie for being such TOP SHELVE People!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 11, 2018
 

“They’re the BEST”Josh and Joseph...two incredibly amazing gentleman that were able to help me drive away with the car of my dreams. ABOVE & BEYOND...best ever experience buying a vehicle...ever! Josh...Thank you!Joseph....Thank you!Michelle...Thank you! Great staff throughout the dealership. “WOW what an experience” ❤️❤️❤️

Read more at Google

Google Oct 6, 2018
 

Brittany and matthew were a big help. I didnt end up purchasing a car through them, simply it came down to the product not the customer service. Brittany responded to my emails right away and answered all questions I had. Thanks so much!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 5, 2018
 

The guys were very prompt and helpful,answered all questions and gave great advice. For anyone looking for a vehicle,whether to just buy or to fix your credit........these are the guys to see.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2018
 

Great service prompt service direct communication saticfactory

Read more at Facebook

Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2018
 

I needed an AWD SUV, I work away a lot, am constantly on the road and have very few days off but even with all that Chantelle made it so easy! Kept me in the loop at all times with options and information and answered any and all questions. In the end I ended up with my dream vehicle well within my budget!!! A fully loaded black Jeep Cherokee Thank you so much Chantelle and everyone else at House of Cars that helped with the process! This winter is going to be much easier thanks to all of you �

Read more at Facebook

Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Awesome place to go ... we have purchased a few cars from jeff ... he's informative and friendly ... if you want to go somewhere that has true values such as honesty and integrity house of cars is the way to go .... your bottom dollar is what they work with , not theirs... The owners Mark&Andie treat you like family and will go above and beyond to make u feel at home ... it doesn't matter if your looking to get into 100k car .... or 20k every customer is treated with the same amount of respect... after dealing with a few terrible dealerships , and salesmen ... jeff managed to get me out of a car with ridiculous interest rate ... into a bmw all while fixing up my credit ... they know how the car world works !.... they also know the tricks other dealers will use to break your bank , and they choose to go the other way and inform and educate you .... as well as work with you on what is realistic for your life ... that alone made them the only option for us . Nothing is hidden ... no games ... thanks to them I drive a bmw with low interest, and over there past year my credit has taken a turn for the better .... all because of their knowledge of the industry .... thank you guys for being honest,knowledgable,friendly ,and most of all working for the customer. Sincerely Happy customer

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2018
 

Very Knowledgeable great staff. I just sold them a 2010 Genesis very professional.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

Can’t say enough about this place! I’ve gone back three times � Jeff and Mark are amazing! This last time I went in just to get my boyfriends name off my loan because he was turned away by two other dealships when he was trying for a diesel. Jeff ended up being able to upgrade my vehicle and get his without a problem.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2018
 

I’m telling you, Jeff Hamilton and the team here deserve more than 5 starts! These guys worked their a**es of for me to help me find a vehicle I loved, but it so they could sell it to me, work their magic with financing, and have me in my new ride in less than 48 hours! I will not buy another vehicle from anyone else! You guys are fabulous!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2018
 

Just bought a new truck off of these guys! Have to say they sure know how to do there job! Not only did they get us the truck we want but also the payments we wanted! Also great on telling you what your credit is and how to make it better! Highly recommend these guys! While our suv was in the shop they gave us a loaner suv till our truck was ready. Defiantly look out for you! Staff is fun, friendly and very positive all the time! �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

Amazing service and professionalism!!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.