Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with Tayla. She made buying my car completely painless and everything worked out in my favour. Very happy with my service and would totally recommend buying from here to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Aswome place to by a vehicle the staff is great i highly recommend the house of cars on Barlow to anyone looking for a great vehicle. I recommend Tayla

Read more at Google

Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I got out of this dealership with contentment and happy! My experience with William was so great! He is very compassionate assisting us especially in our budget and answered all my queries professionally! I would highly recommend and advertise House of Cars through words! I am very pleased to be assisted by William! More power!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 12, 2019
 

We highly recommend House of Cars!!! 5 star rating!!We had Imad as out sales man. He was by far the best car sales man we found in all of Alberta. He went through hoops to find us the best deal. We went there knowing exactly what SUV we wanted.. knowing it was slightly over budget... He worked nonstop till we were in our family SUV that we wanted. He's super friendly and knows how to do his job. They did a second inspection for us to make sure nothing was wrong with the vehicle, filled the tank and away we went. Everyone else there was super nice and friendly. Shoot out to everyone who works there to help us get approved for the SUV! they were all super educated and went miles to make sure we got the best deal.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

Love love love my new car!!! Thank you to Ethan Arnott for helping me pick out my new ride. Your professionalism, kindness, patience and helpfulness was much appreciated and I will definitely be back! If anyone needs a new ride go to house of cars and see Ethan and he will hook you up! Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google Aug 7, 2019
 

I can’t say enough good things about Ethan Arnott. He is such a genuine, sweet guy who goes above and beyond for his clients. He has so much knowledge about cars, doesn’t pressure you, and makes sure you get the best deal! House of cars is lucky to have him! He helped me purchase my second car & even though I was picky, and drove him nuts after test driving almost every car in the lot... Ethan, was so patient and kind with me. If you go to HOC go to Ethan because he won’t pressure you and actually take his time making sure you leave happy! I will be repurchasing my 3rd car from him in the near future! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Had a great experience here last month buying my first car with Landon. He walked me through the whole process, and unlike any other dealerships I visited, it actually felt like the salesman was on my side. He was able to get me a great deal on a used 2012 Volkswagen Golf, selling it to me on the lower end of its market value. Also - you can get issues with their used cars checked out and fixed for free within the first 30 days of purchase - the A/C wasn’t working properly in my car, I called Landon and they fixed it the next day in only a few hours for free. These guys value their customers over profit maximization, and that means a lot. They’ve got a longtime customer in me.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2019
 

I just recently purchased an As-is car from Shehrose at the Barlow store. Shehrose is one of the absolutely nicest people to deal with there and he saw me through everything from test drive to the final drive off the lot. Felt much more like dealing with a friend. The only reason I took a star away, is because the management at the dealership didn’t really try to move the price around at all, even though I paid in cash and pretty much still got their asking price. I came out on top though, because the engine light problem causing the sale to be as-is, has been rectified and my car is now worth twice as much. Thank you House of Cars!!!! Thanks Shehrose!!! You rock

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2019
 

Excellent service. Transparent prices. This is a dealership that puts the customer first. Ethan Arnott provided me answers to all of my questions and guided me through the whole process in a professional and honest manner. Happily will be a return customer.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

Great selection of pre-owned vehicles

Read more at Google

Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Just refinanced my car... my very first car!!! Lianna bent over backwards for me ... and got me a better deal on my car. I love this place! I wont go anywhere else to buy my next car and Lianna will most certainly get all of my business and I will be passing her cards out with the highest recommendation!! Thank you all soooooo much for helping me

Read more at Google

Google Aug 9, 2019
 
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Lianna gave us the best deals, she was so friendly and top notch customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 15, 2019
 

House of cars at Macleod trail has helped me and my family a lot, getting us into a vehicle that we’ve wanted. I recommend this place for anyone who wants to get a vehicle that they want! I rate this place five stars.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Avi was awesome! Super personable and helped us get into the car we wanted. Will definitely come back the next time we need a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 3, 2019
 

This place is amazing. Went to to check credit approval and with in 2 days was able to drive off the lot.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Nour was very professional and helpful. He gave me a lot of good information. I like to recommend him to everybody!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2019
 
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

highly recommended! Big thanks to Max for helping me trade in my car for a better deal with everything and all freebies given to me! if you need a car go to houseofcars chinook and ask for Max and i am 100% sure you will get what you need and also what you want!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Great experience buying my vehicle from House of Cars, Max my sales rep was extremely helpful and made the process really easy, I would highly recommend House of Cars to anyone looking to purchase a car

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2019
 

House of cars is the place to go. Fahad and the rest of the team is amazing, nothing but helpful. I have bad credit and these guys did what they could and fought the good fight, they managed to do what everyone else says they couldnt and got me into a new car. Cant say it enough that these guys are rock stars! Definitely go see them if you are looking for a newer yet pre loved car.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Fahad at House of Cars went above and beyond to get the car I wanted and made me very comfortable for my first major car purchase. Fahad and AJ helped me every step of the way to get the best financing option available and start to build my credit up. They have a ton of resources to help you with everything. They helped me get better insurance and the following weeks after, Fahad made sure I was happy with everything. He managed to find a spare key for my vehicle and the matching paint pen to go with. I walked out of there incredibly happy and into a new vehicle. I would highly recommend Fahad and House of Cars to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Thank you for such a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle! Our Sales Rep Ali along with management went way over and above. They got us into a vehicle that suited our needs, and number crunched to make it work within our budget, even accommodated us with delivery. My son just a few weeks after us took our recommendation and went in and within 24hrs they had him in anew vehicle. Anybody looking for an honest, reliable dealership THIS IS the place to go!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Nour was a wealth of information and a great help. This is my first time financing a car and he walked me through all the steps and took time to answer all my questions and texts. He was able to find me the right car for my budget in a short period of time. Highly recommend the HOC team.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Max was knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. Helped get me in the right car!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 25, 2019
 

My Fiance and I have worked with Nour several times, and will continue to do so for any of our vehicle needs. He did an amazing job both times, and we couldn't be happier with what we have! Nour got every single one of our needs and wants (and more) every time!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Highly recommend this place specially shelby she is very young sales rep at house of cars she was amazing helped me and get me on a nice car that i love she just give me all the information i need and been there for any question i have great to work with,its my second time to be their customer but my experience with them gets better specially with Shelby around She is Perfect and im sure have a great future ahead of her in this Career in this place House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I had an accident few weeks ago and lost my car as a write off. I was really upset because I know I cant afford to have new car payments. I went to lots of dealerships and not able to get a decent treatment and approval.My last trip was House of Cars at 1A St. Met Jonathan, Hassen, Luis and Roger.They were very patient as I was really not sure what payments will make sense for me and which car would be perfect for my lifestyle. They were able to get me a better approval rate and after 3 days, theyve found the perfect ride for me.I love my new Altima and thanks to these guys I mentioned above for their great help.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Cody at House of Cars is the one to go to, this guy hooked me up with my dream car & pulled some serious strings for me. Awesome service, highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Jonathan Laybot from the Chinook location was amazing ! He was so laid back and fun and he never made me feel pressured. He answered all my questions seriously ALL OF THEM. He listened to and accepted my price point and made it work for me! I will never go anywhere else. I Love my car and I highly recommend him

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We just came to have a look, and ended up walking away with a car!! im absolutely in love with! They gave me a great deal, and the experience with all of their staff is awesome. Especially Jonathan Laybolt! Great personality, and super helpful. While we were crunching numbers they were keeping my 15mo old son busy playing with him.THANK YOU! WE WILL DEFFINITLY BE BACK! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2019
 

the sales rep at house of cars was amazing helped us get an easy deal and approvel on a nice car jonathan Laybolt was great to work with really friendy was great with our kid keeping her entertained was just an amazing experience all togeather thank you

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2019
 
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Thank you Mario Lopez and Team! I got fast responces and a fast car delivery. The service they offer is amazing. I'm happy driving my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

2nd time geting a car here great sales thank you for your hard work

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Clayton is an excellent salesperson. He made the whole buying experience smooth and got us into a car that we could afford. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Go to House of Cars and ask for David Christensen! Hands down the best Sales guy we have ever dealt with! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with everything and within our budget! He's so down to earth and human just like us. Which made David so easy to deal with! No tricks or hidden fees absolutely no pressure to buy! Super welcoming atmosphere and friendly Staff! We will be back again no doubt! 5 stars all day and I highly recommended to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Best customer Service I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Stephen, Martin, and Matt were exceptional. I’ve inquired with other car dealerships, who basically tried to get me in an older vehicle or sell me one at an obscene price. I contacted House of cars Airdrie, Stephen was a rockstar, even with me being over 1hr late for appointment. Martin was angel, from listening to my inquiry and stealing my nieces heart lol. He understood exactly what I was looking for, and went over and beyond in getting a car that suitable. Martin even help me with my insurance issue which I am so grateful. Matt was extremely educational, he explained my option and all the ways I could improve my credit, and did his absolutely best in getting me a vehicle that I can afford. The whole environment and team at this location are just phenomenal, and they’ve definitely won a customer for life.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Ladies, gentlemen, readers, i would like you to read this about this HOC here in Airdrie, if there is more stars i could give ill give them more, but its only 5stars but believe me, i am a car lover, and if you ask me, ill rate them 10/10. i am not promoting anyone or this place but if your looking a professional, reliable, patiently help you along the way, advice and guide you everything you ask/say. they are all here in this place. Mr. David who greeted me with hospitality and professionalism and introduced me to two awesome guys Sir Martin and Sir David LongSir David Long who is very patient and looking for the car that is perfect not only for me but also in my budget and in my liking. there was ups and downs but to be clear downs means not in my budget or car that is awesome but not that great. he helps you everything that it could be done and update everything in your liking, he is very knowledgeable and professional.Sir Martin who advice and guide me every detail on the car that was chosen, help me everything that need to be done, he is a car enthusiast, very patient knowledgeable and professional,i was treated as a family here in this HOC(Airdrie).Thank you so much, for everything, may God Bless you and your whole Family.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2019
 

Britney was really helpful in finding me a vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

I was amazed how fast I got to house of cars airdrie branch and the help they rendered to me to secure my new car.Well done guys especially a guy called Stephen great job.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 4, 2019
 
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Well, it's been just under 2 months since I bought my 2013 VW Passat from House of Cars in Airdrie, as I wanted to see how their customer service shaped up after the purchase had been made. I am pleased to be able to share that the Airdrie crew have been nothing short of full of integrity and honesty. Dave is the best, really knows his stuff. always available, always helpful. The garage is great, providing forthright, honest, affordable work. Looking forward to doing business with HoC in the future, both for any used car needs and their garage!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Great experience all around . David was super helpful . Thanks again .

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jul 28, 2019
 

Nour at Chinook is a sweetheart and absolutely great at his job. Highly recommended! Thank you for everything Nour, you're an asset to House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

House of Cars worked with me toward buying a new (used) truck, and the entire experience was professional, enjoyable, and positive. The salespeople were knowledgeable and driven while doing whatever they could to help make the process easier as well as help make my monthly payments as low as possible. They'll be my first stop next time I'm looking to upgrade and I absolutely recommend you include them in your next vehicle search. My salesperson, Tony, was exceptional, definitely look for him when you're there!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I walked into House of Cars with a piece of paper for a complimentary Splash and Dash clean that I had received from an event. The multiple staff that greeted me were so friendly and helpful. Stefanie the Detail Manager wasn't in at the time, and they left her a note to call me back.Today I received my Splash and Dash detail. With it being a free complimentary deal, I had expected a quick interior vacuum, wipe and wash. I left there with a vehicle detail better than what I have received elsewhere for an expensive package.Stefanie and her staff went WAY over and above on a free detail. She called me after a couple hours asking if they could keep my vehicle longer to put on a fabric protector free of charge!The interior and exterior of my vehicle was spotless and they still apologized that they didn't get to do as much as they wanted to for a complimentary Splash and Dash. I drive on gravel every day, so there is endless dust on my vehicle and I was 100% satisfied and grateful for everything they did for me.I highly recommend the House of Cars Detail team! I will be sharing my experience and recommending them to many! I will be back for sure with my vehicles. I haven't dealt with the House of Cars for anything else, but the entire staff were very welcoming and helpful from the moment I walked in the door!Thanks so much!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

We went to go look at a car for my boyfriend since his was about to fall apart, and we ended up EACH buying a vehicle! A Santa Fe and a Trax. We dealt with Tony and he helped us out with everything, very fun and personable guy 🙂 Great experience overall. 5 stars!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Denis helped me get a great deal and I felt no pressure at all, best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Great place to help find the right ride for you!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Deni was amazing here. Honest, caring, just all around great guy and I didn’t even buy a car from them but you bet I’ll be back and mike he helped me and my wife more then just trying to get a car helped teach me about how to work with my credit and up my credit score easy. You guys are amazing and keep up the good work(P.S I don’t normally right reviews but they deserve it here)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Ben Vaka was By far the BEST car dealer that I've ever dealt with in my 20 years of car ownership. Fast and friendly extremely easy to work with. I sold my car to them and after less then stellar service at another big name dealership in Medicine Hat he made it so easy and stress free. He went above and beyond what I expected!!! I highly recommend him to everyone

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Deni at House is Cars is amazing. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want. He helps out way beyond work hours to answer any questions or concerns you have. The whole place has a great, not intimidating atmosphere! Highly recommend

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 12am-12am

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.