Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Malik and Jayvin are the best to deal with. They helped me get exactly what I was needing and wanting for the best price and helped get the financing that I needed even with my bad credit . So glad I was referred to check them out and I got these two great guys to help me out. Very honest guys. I would reccomend them to anyone who has bad credit and is needing a good reliable vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Brent Curtis gave me the best experience through my car application. I applied with a new credit and Brent showed excellent effort in helping me get a new vehicle. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. The car was taken care of really well and Brent made sure the vehicle was in excellent shape and condition before I drove it.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2020
 

I needed to sell my car fast! I had never sold a car on my own before. I shopped around online and was not pleased with my two experiences. I then found the “park&sell” program with House of Cars. I want to give a huge thanks to Iman at Barlow. He was professional and put all my fears at ease. He took the time to listen and make recommendations. He even offered to drive me home as he wanted me to be safe after dark. Within a couple of weeks, I received a call from Daniel at the McKnight ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

There comes a day when you find she's gotten too old; has too many problems; and is a serious threat to your bank account. So, you go out and look for something younger, faster, and sleeker...I was referred to House of Cars by a friend who had happily purchased a car from them a few months before. As I was buying a new car for the first time, I was nervous, but Brent and the whole team put me at ease and were willing to go out of their way to make owning my new car a reality. While ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Great place to shop. Great selection and reasonably priced. Staff are always so nice and helpful

Read more at Google

Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Awak was an excellent salesman was very descriptive and easy to talk to made it a very comfortable atmosphere

Read more at Google

Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Imad El-Ghandour was extremely professional and comfortable to work with. Contact him at the Barlow location to assist with finding the perfect vehicle. He allowed us all the time we needed to view and drive the vehicle. Very thorough and made sure we new everything we needed to know about our vehicle of choice. Great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google Dec 25, 2019
 

I was referred in by a friend and I was NOT disappointed. Katherine made the process so smooth and pain free! I was driving my car home two days later. Thank you for the amazing experience and customer service!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 18, 2019
 

Wicked service and highly motivated to do anything to help the customer out. 10/10 would recommend.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

A must see for your next car

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Blair Browne, he will put your dream car in your drive way! Professional, friendly, informative and quick. If you shopping for a new car this is the place to go. You will drive out feeling great about your purchase AND the process! Thank you Blair and House of cars Macleod Trail!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Lianna was super helpful with getting me out of current car loan which has a high interest rate 29%. She got me into a newer vehicle with a lower interest rate. I tried going to different dealerships and no one was able to help. She is great at what she does. Go in and see Lianna

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2020
 

We had the pleasure of buying a car here and Mr. Blair Browne looked after us, I would recommend him to everyone made it so easy and listened to what we needed unlike the stereotypical used car salesperson. House of Cars is just awesome!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Great customer service with a huge variety of options that fit my needs. The manager V is a well educated seller who follow up with you and make you feel comfortable during the all transactions. Great support. I recommend this guys 100% for their admirable service. I'll probably change my car again with them.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Lianna is really friendly and worked super hard to get us the best deal possible.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Lianna was awesome. This was my first time financing a car and the first dealership I ever walked into, so my knowledge on the process was 0. Lianna made it easy from the get-go, explained everything clearly, answered all my questions and overall provided a very comfortable, relaxed experience. She bent over backwards to get me the best deal and did so much work for me, even when I was being slightly stubborn and difficult. I now own an amazing car that I love. The whole idea of financing a car is quite daunting and scary for me to be honest, ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Mo$$$ money set me up with a Cadi. He is the most sexiest Salesman ever!!! Prompt, accommodating ... and professional service. Always going above and beyond. Would highly recommend. Thanks !! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2020
 

The McLeod trail location is incredible to work with. Come and see Lianna. She makes the whole process stress free. I have now my second vehicle with her. Come and see Lianna and she will help in every way possible. With your best interest in mind.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

We went to House of Cars for our first experience buying a new vehicle and we feel so fortunate we did. We had the pleasure of working with Jody. From the very beginning he has been extremely kind and helpful. Any time we had questions or concerns I could text Jody and always get the best response we could ask for. We will definitely be returning the next time we need a vehicle and recommending to all our family and friends!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Thanks Jody and Josh! Just got a 2018 golf from this location. Jody was extremely helpful in not just finding the right car for me, but also helping me out with finding the right insurance. Josh helped me with this expert knowledge on the financial aspect of the purchase and provided me with sound advise. The buying experience was great and I didn't feel pushed or rushed at all like other car dealers too - Jody and Josh made this very easy for me!Thanks again guys!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Max was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision right away. I took a couple days to think about it and I ended up ordering the car I wanted in the color I wanted. It was ready for pick up by the end of the day and I'm happy with my new vehicle. No complaints.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I have been putting off getting a new vehicle for a while but my car started showing signs that it was ready to retire. I called House Of Cars and my call was answered promptly and I was transferred to Jody. He was so pleasant and NOT the pushy salesman type which was great. I explained to him what happened to my car and gave an idea of what I was looking for. He asked me a few questions and we booked a showing for the next day. I went in the next day and the staff was so welcoming ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Best sales guy nour

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I came to this location not expecting to drive away with a new vehicle. I met with Jody and Josh who was super friendly, very patient, and was able to help me through the process of getting a new vehicle because getting a new vehicle can be very stressful. Jody was able to help me understand a bit more about my credit and he was very helpful in helping me find a suitable vehicle for my outdoorsy family. Despite the fact that the process was a bit long because that's how these things can be, Jody was willing to make ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Went there today, met nour in this branch who was really helpful. Got us the best deal.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2020
 

I had a really great experience with Max and the rest of the team at House of Cars! Max did a great job working with me and asking the right questions to make sure that I got the vehicle that I needed. Max and he rest of the team went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle was in perfect running order before I drove it home and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Would 100% recommend car shopping with House of Cars for anyone that's in the market for a new whip.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2020
 

This is the third car I have bought from House of Cars. They have amazing staff and help you get what you need. I would recommend anyone go and check them out.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2020
 

I just got my second car with them. And the buying experience was even smoother and faster than last time.Thank you to all employees at House of Cars who were involved to made sure that I got approved on 0 downpayment and to have the car registered and brought to me at my job address, while I was busy working.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience dealing with brandon! he was very knowledgeable in helping me find the car i needed *Highly recommended going into house of cars 1a and dealing with the team there.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I had bought a used 2019 Chevy impala LT in August 2019 from House of Cars on 1A Street SW Calgary, it had about 53000 plus klc's on the odometer but the car was in good shape so I bought it. To make a long story I didn't get the best deal That I believe that I could have got ,but it is what it is. The reason for my review is I've just been BLOWN AWAY by what I thought was going to a battle between me and HOC. The car that I had purchased did not have a block heater in ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2020
 

House of cars is 2 for 2 with me so far. They step up and go above and beyond when they aren't even asked to! Not only have they saved me hundreds of dollars a month with car payments and insurance, but they also cut me a cheque and entirely paid off my maxed out credit card! I work as a mechanic in a dealership and even my own company wouldn't hook me up the way house of cars has. Guvy and Brandon at the 1A st location are legendary and I would trust them taking care of my family and friends, ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Brandon at House of cars helped me so much to find me a vehicle after my at fault accident. Brandon moved mountains for me, making sure i was not breaking my bank and i was secure. i would highly recommend House of cars and i would highly recommend you ask for Brandon Kolodychuk, he will do anything in his power to set you up with whatever financial situation you are currently in. he was honest, polite and extremely knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 9, 2020
 

came in to house of cars looking to get into a new vehicle Brandon Kolodychuk hooked me up fast and easy within 3 days was in a brand new car with payments i wanted and even cash back, very pleased

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Amazing Customer service by all the staff! A great big thank you to Brandon, he went above and beyond for us!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Bought our first vehicle together here. Awesome customer service and experience . They got us a reduced interest rate basically cut in half and walked out with a newer vehicle as well. Thank you guy's

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2019
 

I don't even know where to begin... The guys at House of cars are so wonderful and make everything easy and fast. I swear I put them through the ringer and they overcame everything. 10/10 would recommend. Brandon, you are so amazing and so easy to deal with !

Read more at Google

Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Great bunch of guys here, really helpful!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Came into house of cars with a new baby on the way needing a more reliable and safe vehicle. The team here went over and above for everything and got us into exactly what we needed within our budget! Highly recommend to come here these guys are amazing!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

When shopping for a newer vehicle ask for Stephen! No BS and compassionate. I had such a great experience with him and the team here. My daughter and I love our new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Just want to give a big shout out to Britney for helping me out finding a great vehicle. Even with some bad credit she did the impossible and found me a new comfortable vehicle to drive. Fantastic job and fantastic customer service thanks a bunch.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Excellent experience, Britney was amazing to work with and would recommend them over again!!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2019
 

I came in looking for options for a first vehicle. I was fortunate enough to get help from Britney. She was very nice and helpful through my entire time there. Whilst I did not get the car I was looking for, I still managed to come out with a better deal than I had expected. The way she explained everything to me, showed me all my options and managed to work things out in my situation is further proof of how dedicated she is to excellent customer service. There was no complications at all and it was a smooth ride. ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Gotta say this place is great, Walked in late Saturday afternoon and within 2 hours i test drove everything i was interested in and signed a deal on the car that best suited my needs. Brittney was amazing to deal with she went over all the details insured i was happy with the deal and even worked hard to get me the right pricing that fit in my budget with all the options i wanted and had me driving away by Tuesday. Ill for sure be going to her again with my next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Best buying experience by a long shot, Brittney goes above and beyond for her customers, She got us in the car we wanted and the payments we wanted and not once did we feel rushed with our buying experience. We will be back in the new year for our second vehicle and we for sure will deal with her again.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Awesome sales staff and a great experience! Smooth sale everything they promised with the vehicle was true. David Is an amazing salesman!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Easy peasy with no BS! David was super awesome and so much fun to work with...he knew exactly what would fit my budget. Even showed me my credit wasn't as bad as I thought. Only took a day and they even registered my vehicle for me and drove it to my home with a full tank of gas!!! I would highly recommend this location and great group of people that treat you like family. No matter what they WILL get you into a safe and reliable vehicle.that you can afford. Mama Bear luvs her new Jeep!!!! Thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I set my mom with these guys and she got everything she wanted. All in all super happy with house of cars! When I’m ready for a new vehicle I will be 100% going here!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Wow amazing service got a good deal by martin Herman thank you very much very happy with my new 2018 Nissan Sentra sv

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I was in need of getting a vehicle of my own over a year and a half ago. I called just to get info and had a vehicle by the end of the day!!! All the staff I've dealt with over the last while have been absolutely amazing and informative! I would definitely recommend House of Cars Medicine Hat to friends family or anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2019
 

10 stars jeff and mark did an awesome job making the deal right and very fast

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2019
 

What a fantastic experience getting my vehicle through House of Cars! Jennifer Lessard went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this place to get all your refinancing and vehicle buying needs! Also, Mark Terrio-Cameron helped me a couple years back to understand and rebuild my credit. It’s a crucial component to buying a home or a vehicle! Thank you House of Cars. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

These guys are awesome they found me exactly the kind of car I want it they found it for me and they got it for me Jeff Hamilton and Mark great job guys appreciate it

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Thank you to the guys that helped me with my new truck. Denis was very helpful and didn't just give up on trying to find something that worked for me. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come check you all out

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Jen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend checking them out for your next vehicle purchase they make buying easy and simple.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Donovan is extremely informative and helpful when trying to find what it is that you are looking for. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of and that you are happy with your purchase. Would definitely go back to Donovan in the future!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Donovan Birecki. He was great to deal with!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Great people to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

If your looking to purchase your next vehicle I highly recommend House of Cars. Very friendly and inviting environment. Deni is a great salesman he is very personable and knows what he is doing. House of cars is definitely the place to go.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I dealt with Tyler, so make sure you ask for him, very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I had a old car, 1999 Sunfire that was not reliable. When I drove to work one day, my muffler fell off and I said,”I’m done!” I went to house of cars on 17th avenue and met Adrian. He totally helped me find a car that I could afford and made it work, even though my credit was not the best! I’m now a proud owner of a 2018 Nissan Sentra and it is a great car! Though the all the cold weather we had and no core heater, my car started everyday! I drive this car by myself ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2020
 

So very helpful and friendly. We came and drove away in our new car in less than 3 hours. I would recommend them. They even explained the credit and how it worked. Making the whole process quick easy and understandable. They are even putting a pro start in for me next week. Love my new Nissan versa x

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Just want to thank Adrain and Jamal for helping me buy my car, they both listened to exactly what I wanted, need and within a price range I was comfortable with.They were both clear and factual about the procedure and answered all my questions.Even when I heard a rattle from my car the were quick to find out the issue and resolve with minimum stress to me.They also told me should I have any concerns or issues to contact them freely.Thank you both so much for one of the most painless purchases I have ever made....

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2020
 

My experience with house of cars was 100% satisfying. The whole team at the 17 ave location was super awesome! They’re friendly , welcoming and knowledgeable. Jamal was very personable and respectful. He listened to all of my concerns on making such a big purchase and informed me of all my options . Adrian was also super helpful in finalizing the deal , he not only got me the car I love , he helped take the load off of other areas by staying within a reasonable budget. Even the detailers guys that help clean fuel and park the cars were great ! My car looks ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Mike and Adrian are amazing. Adrian sat us down, found out what we needed. Mike figured out what we could afford and even helped us figure out how to fix our credit. We will be going back to get our next car there. Thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 1, 2020
 

Adrian,Tony and Josh were great very friendly,knowledgeable and do a great Job, they got us a vehicle we wanted and at great deal we love our new to us vehicle. Their lot person was also friendly and very knowledgeable of vehicles. Our niece recommended House of Cars and she was right we would recommend House of Cars to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Joseph and Jamal are a dream team, they will make sure you get into what your looking for. These guys are legit.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Went in to look at a vehicle. Jamal and Joseph set us up in a new car effortlessly. These guys were fantastic!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 27, 2019
 

I just bought a car from there and I'm very glad i did. It's the best buying experience I've had. They've been very very helpful and answered all my questions. Especially Adrian and Jamal. I'll come here to buy a car in the future too!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

John was awesome. He went out of his way to find the best and most reliable vehicle for me!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2020
 

The house of cars is definitely a place I would recommend!! The staf their Long and Johnny have been soooo helpful for me and fiancé they helped us finance a RVR and I’m so grateful for them!! Fast efficient and definitely a place I will recommend to anyone and will continue to go their for another car or anything else!!! Thank you house of cars!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I was in a situation where I had to sell my Toyota Prius in a short amount of time because I was importing the car from the states, moving back to Calgary , but also expecting to be going overseas. The money was handy and I didn’t have to worry about storage etc. Within a week John had a client and I got paid quickly. I had a good feeling going into the store (‘sky full of stars’ by Coldplay was on the radio , what I associate with my late-great grandpa from Calgary “John” Bulmer, and so I knew I ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2020
 

중고차 구매하시려면 House of Cars 의 Alex Lee를 찾으세요~진짜 차에 관련된 최고의 서비스를 받으실 수 있을 것입니다~^^낮선 캘거리에서 가장 필요한 것이 차인데 캘거리 교통 법규 ,도로상태 및 날씨 등 적응이 안된 상태에서 새차는 무리라 생각하여 중고차를 구매하기로하고 주위 한국분들에게 추천을 받아 House of Cars에 Alex Lee를 만나게 되었습니다 저희의 예산 상황과 사용용도 등 충분히 반영하셔서 차를 추천해 주셨고 보험 및 차 등록 등 일일이 손수 다 알아봐주시고 도와주셔서 한국보다 더 편하게 차를 구매하고 안전하게 사용하고 있습니다 또한 한달보증기간이 있어서 더 믿고 탈 수 있고 차에 관련된 작은 문제 등도 전화를 하면 친절히 다 알려주시는Alex Lee 님 추천추천합니다

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Jenny listened. She listened to me ask for cheap and practical and showed me exactly that. When dissatisfied, they went through the trouble of bringing in options from other sites and really nailed it with the Golf TSI. Even once I was sold on the car, they really brought the customer service to unanticipated heights by making sure the car was in my budget, my coffee cup was full and there was always a smiling face near by. Jenny, you and your team deserve every star you get. Thanks for the Skookum wheels 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Awsom, i truly appreciate house of cars, john huh sold me my first car and my third car, both were just what i needed at the time, whats more the car and trearment i recieved was catered to who i am and what i was able to afford at both times 🙂 walk in get smiles and hello's from everyone, i feel right at home and accepted..since i bought 2 great cars from john huh its built a HUGE trust in car sales folks 🙂 i recommend house of cars McKnight to anyone john went above and beyond twice and didnt brag ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Long Huynh and the Team at House of Cars Mcknight really went the extra mile for our family this Christmas! They helped us get out of a vehicle that didn't work for our family any longer and into one that did in a matter of a week with help with cost and setting up payments we could afford! Thank you So much Long and Team for all you effort and support, we absolutley LOVE our car!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Went to Calgary to look at different cars and stopped in at House of Cars and met Long Huynh our salesman we dealt with. He was very upfront and honest with the cars we were looking at. Took one for a test drive and he was picking up on all the things we were looking for in a car. He found “the” car at one of the sister dealerships and took us over there to test drive that car. As we were from out of town after all papers were signed they made sure it was detailed and full of ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2020
 

House of cars saved me!John huh helped me out so much, he was extremely friendly and worked really hard to get me the car I wanted. I am forever grateful to house of cars thank you guys sooo much

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.