Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Apr 22, 2019
 

good service

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2019
 

I would 100% recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car! The employees are fantastic and extremely helpful. They were so caring and they helped me find the best car that would match my needs and my budget! I'm so glad I went here and I am so happy with my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Had a great experience with the sales rep, She was absolutely amazing to deal with and she did everything she could to help me through the process. My wife and I are extremely happy with our purchase and will be dealing with them in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I was buying a car in House of cars at 1323 McKnight Blv NE location. It was awesome working with sales asssotiate John Huh. He is high professional, detailed, knowledgeable, very friendly, polite and patient. John was very helpful to find the vehicle that I needed according to my budget and technical car requeriments. He was excellent in answering all questions, and it was extremely easy to work with him. I also want to thank the owners of dealership Stephen and Dan. I really appreciate your professionalism, integrity and willingness to help customers with their needs.I definitely recommend McKnight House of cars team to all. Great experience, thank you very much!!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Good selection of cars. Sales people were helpful and not too pushy. With any car from house of cars, ask to see the carproof report. Personally I wouldn't buy a car that has been in an accident. Even if they fix it there could be issues down the line. For the money you're spending you can get a car thats accident free. That being said they do have many accident free cars that can be had for a decent deal. Only do traditional financing and not any of their low credit options.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Had a outstanding customer experience here. Aadle was fantastic and with Brett and Nik made sure I got a good deal. Great guys! Highly recommended place to get vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 31, 2019
 

Most amazing experience. First time buyer and walked out with a car and a great deal. Nik from house of cars is who I dealt with and I recommend everyone go to him!!! Thank you Nik for the most awesome 1st experience!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Mark was fantastic, got me into a car that works for me, payments I can afford, and great friendly service throughout!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Great experience buying a car yesterday ! My salesman Malik made the process very smooth and I feel I got exactly what I was looking for . Highly recommend House of Cars on Barlow .You rock Malik !

Read more at Google

Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Mark got me in a car today, he's awesome!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

If your looking to buy a new truck or car, go to this location and ask to speak with Lianna.All my work buddies and I myself have purchased multiple vehicles through her. She’s fast, friendly, and will get you into the perfect vehicle today!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Thank-you to Avi ( and Mohammad for assisting who is new by 1 day) for providing great Customer Service and for going above and beyond in helping me purchase a vehicle suited to my preferences and price. I would recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to go to Macleod Trail location and request Avi. Thanks !!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Vanessa was awesome and very helpful. Got me exactly what I wanted. Easy going and super professional. I recommend you see her to get in the car that’s for you.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Lianna went over and beyond my expectations. Also quick with answers to question. Kept me updated on what was going on. Even came to pick me up in Camrose to make sure I got down there once I got approved so I could start driving right away. Got me into an amazing car over what I was expecting.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Lianna was super friendly at the Macleod Location, She went out of her way and got me the best deal. Second time dealing with her, She is very professional and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Vanessa Gee was very freindly and made the experience of buying a vehicle easy.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Went in to purchase a vehicle & Lianna had found me the perfect car! She got me exactly what I wanted and she was such an expert and knew everything about all the vehicles! She took such good care of me and I recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle because she will get you exactly what you are looking for! Thank you Lianna for teaching me how to build my credit and finding me the perfect vehicle, will be seeing her again this Saturday because my sister will be purchasing a vehicle from her as well!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Fantastic experience! Went in on a Sunday, which is usually appointment-only. Avi welcomed us and worked super hard to help us out. We came back a few days later (the banks were closed on Sunday) and we left with a car that day! He helped us with not only finding the right car for us but also financing, insurance, & registration; he even went as far as driving to the registry to get a license plate for us! Excellent service! Thanks so much!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I have received excellent service from House of Cars on Macleod Trail in Calgary! I was working with Avi, who was simply awesome in so many ways. He was patient with me when I was frustrated and took time to help me find the right car for my personality and price range. I`m so excited with my purchase at the moment!! Also, Avi was extremely knowledgeable about his field! it was refreshing to find someone with so much passion about the work he does. I felt like he was really there for me. Sincerely, Carolyn-jean

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Excellent Service. Just traded in a car and bought a car. April 6th 2019.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Highly recommend Chinook House of Cars, Guvy and Josh helped us get the vehicle we needed and wanted and staying within our budget. They are personable and honest, and made sure we were not taking on more than we could handle for financing. Loving the new caravan, thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2019
 

I had a really great experience today buying a “new” used car from Jody at the chinook location today. I don’t usually like cars sales men but Jody went above and beyond today to make sure all our needs were taken care of. He got us into a beautiful truck with a trade in on my wife’s Jeep and also another car for us for city driving use. For buying two cars today we got to play a hockey shoot out game and we won a 65’ inch smart tv as well!!! That’s exciting. I want to also mention all of Josh’s hard work as well to get us in with the best deal possible for financing with our trade in. If your unsure of who to talk to, to buy a car from - go to Jody! He’s honest and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2019
 

My dealer was Jody Morrisseau .Ended up with one hell of a deal on my 2018 Chevy Colorado. The whole team I dealt with were just great and the deal was epic. Thanks for everything guys .

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Guvy is a LEGEND. In less than 5 years he will be running the place! Incredible service (hes a solid goaltender as well)

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I went to House of cars Chinook today I had the best experience choosing a car they explained every detail and even drove me to the registry. I would totally recommendHouse of cars

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Amazing experience. Max Geoghegan was incredibly accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. Manager AJ was very kind and took time to sit with me to make sure I understood and agreed with the process. They both listened to my requests and presented me with nothing short of what I was asking for. I am thrilled with the purchase of my new car and highly recommend this House of Cars location

Read more at Google

Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Max was extremely accommodating and helped us meet our needs without any problems. We went in with a very tight budget and fairly specific requests which were met 100%. Make sure you talk to max when you come here!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Jody Morrisseau is amazing! He will help you find the New to You ride that is right for you and your budget! We are grateful for his courteous and friendly assistance without ANY pressure. Hey Jody.... I will be back!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Friendly staff, worked hard to accommodate my needs and stay within my budget

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2019
 

I went to go look for a first car and Max was super helpful in finding me a really great car at a really great price. Thanks HOC team.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Thank you Mario Lopez and Team! I got fast responces and a fast car delivery. The service they offer is amazing. I'm happy driving my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

2nd time geting a car here great sales thank you for your hard work

Read more at Google

Google Mar 21, 2019
 
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Samer is amazing!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Extremely please with the service I received from Mario Lopez, made my purchase quick and easy , I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact Mario Lopez .

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Phenomenal Service! Thank you Mario Lopez for your professionalism, hard work, core values and commitment on helping the Latín Comunity. THANK YOU for makeing my dream come true! Gracias,

Read more at Google

Google Feb 26, 2019
 

SERIOUSLY IF YOU NEED A VEHICLE COME HERE!! I’m 18, have no credit and Lianna got me into a brand new car with the payments I wanted!! Been to other dealerships and they wouldn’t even look at me. She is an angel sent from above I swear! She walked me through and helped me with everything. Everything I asked for she did, she went above and beyond what anyone else would! If you need a vehicle, come see Lianna Mohammed. You won’t regret it I’m telling you.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Mario Lopez and the team at HOC Horton Road was fantastic. It was such an easy experience. I would highly recommend this professional atmosphere. I am very happy and would buy from Mario again and again! The best service I have had!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Excellent Service. Mo was able to get us a car after having nothing but issues with our Chevy Traxx. The experience was super easy and no stress! I will definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a car! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. Definitely a one stop shop. Michelle the office manager was also extremely helpful for getting the insurance and switching my registration. Absolutely excellent experience!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly staff who worked hard to look after my needs

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Clayton was my sales representative and from the beginning he was very transparent about everything from affordability to financing to quality and warranties. He got me a 2018 Dodge Ram with a very low interest rate and affordable payments. The guys in finance were great to deal with too. Over all a very good experience and I will be recommending them to all of my friends and family in the market for a great vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2019
 

They are excellent and helped me get a vehicle considering I just got discharged from bankruptcy.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2019
 

The staff respected my opinion,listened and did not try to up sell..Talked to me about financial options and did not force me to do anything I was not comfortable doing.Great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2019
 

From the moment I walked into this establishment, I was treated with respect. Very professional setting with engaging employees. Found the vehicle I didn't know I wanted...with the guidance from Brittany and Clayton. Absolutely love my Tucson. Wonderful experience and will again be purchasing vehicles down the road from House of cars!!! Much appreciation!!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2019
 

I just bought a vehicle from House of Cars. Joseph was so very helpful from start to finish. He made this experiance a very positive one. I would recommend using Joseph for your vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2019
 

Definitely great service! They went above and beyond for me. Thanks guys!!

Read more at Facebook

Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Britney was very kind and helpful, she made getting my first car here a lot less of a scary experience, and really went above and beyond every step of the way. I definitely reccomend coming here to get a car! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Just purchased a van from Clayton at house of cars and even though there were minor problems with said van, he stood behind his word and made sure they were all fixed. Sending my hubby there to buy his truck if we can get a deal. Ask for Clayton and tell him Belinda sent you. 🙂

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

House of Cars is a wonderful dealership! Jeff Hamilton was super friendly and an easy person to get along with The environment isnt intimidating and everyone there is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. They do whatever they can to try help you get into the car you want. We even went over my credit history and had a look at what I could do to improve my overall rating for easier payments. I highly recommend checking out House of Cars to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future ☺

Read more at Google

Google Feb 14, 2019
 

The staff at house of cars go far beyond making your used car exsperiance a good one.i had some issues with my SUV got frustrated gave a bad review before I talked to them thinking it's my problem now not so they have helped out with all the problems the staff second to none there all around service great.highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

House of Cars Medicine Hat are amazing to deal with! I have been lucky to have met Jennifer last year where she helped me get out of a bad situation financially and get me and the kids into something more reliable and practical! This year I was able to trade it in for something even better!! Very happy with her service and the whole atmosphere when you first walk in is the best energy! I highly recommend Jennifer and her team!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Thank you Jennifer Lessard for going above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2018
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I had a very good experience dealing with house of cars and they gave me far more for my trade in than expected I would deal with again.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2018
 

From just walking in and browsing, Jennifer and the rest of the team were wonderful. Did not pressure us at all. Gave us pros and cons on all the vehicles we were interested in.. after leaving we finally decided on what we wanted. Jennifer was super helpful with helping us get the one we wanted, made the process super easy over the phone. Came and signed all the paperwork and drove away with our new beauty...we definatly recommend house of cars medicine hat

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.