Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Customer Testimonials

Google Sep 17, 2020
 

My wife and I bought a car from the Barlow location. Malik was our salesman and he was super kind and friendly. He did everything in his power to make sure our experience was the the best he can. Thank you Malik for the great experience

Read more at Google

Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Houss of cars is the best place to get a car if u got bad credit malik helped me out for two days straight and fought for me to get into. Car that I needed right away I couldnt asked for better service then house of cars. Malik thank u so much for helping me today and if it wasnt for u I would have been stranded with out vechile ur the best sales representative I ever had the pleasure of doing business with and I'll make sure to send more people out ur way thank you

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Yesterday we buy the 2015 Dodge charger form house of cars barlow location.It was awsm experience while dealing with this company.Our sales representative is MALIK and he is so helping and coperative.I feel like he is our family member.He help us in choosing the best car in our limited budget at low cost.He is doing a great job.The most important thing he always treat us with smile because i visited different car companies even they do’nt bother and treat rudely.But personally we give 5 stars out of 5 to this company and specailly to the ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2020
 

I had to purchase a new vehicle after my previous one was written off for hail damage. I went in with a list of things I wanted in a vehicle, and Mahin Wafi found a vehicle that had everything on the checklist and more! There was never any pressure to purchase and he took the time to answer all of the questions I had. Would highly recommend this place, and Mahin Wafi!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2020
 

Great experience, Awak was my sales guy and he did a great job along with Amir. Thank you so much for helping me out, I'll definitely advice the ones I know to look for you guys while looking for buying a ride.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 3, 2020
 

We had a great experience with Imad. He listened to our needs and was extremely knowledgeable and patient in answering our questions. He and Amer were able to work with our budget and made us feel very comfortable in selecting a vehicle that fit our financial situation. I walked away with the car that I wanted (2019 VW Jetta Highline) feeling good about my monthly payments. Imad is our new car sales guy and we will recommend him to others. Our previous car purchasing experiences have not gone well (a lot of pressure, dishonest salespeople) and we were dreading trading in ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience with Malik & the team at house of cars (Barlow) went in with my Jeep was looking to upgrade and they gave me the best possible deal in the city, Malik bent over backwards and ensured that all of my requirements were met as well as kept a high level of professionalism through the whole process. If you’re looking for a car or even just want some car advice then I highly recommend you go check out the Barlow location and ask for Malik he’s the best!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

After I had a TERRIBLE experience with Lianna from their 17th ave location, Imad was super helpful and tried his best to help me out and apologized on behalf on Lianna who was extremely unhelpful and condescending.I would recommend going with this location if you’re looking for good service.Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

People there are friendly

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

I recently purchased a Volkswagon Tiguan from here, I had an amazing experience working with Imad in sales. I was having car troubles of my own and showed up one evening to look into trading it in. To my dismay, my car had died at the lot. Fortunately Imad was there and helped me get it working again. He was a great help in finding my new suv and had me driving it the next day as I work out of the city and was in desperate need of a reliable vehicle fast. The whole process was completely relaxed, and ...

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Manny Parmar helped me find a fantastic, previously driven Jeep for a great price. He and his team worked hard to get me a great rate and followed through on my conditions as well. I am very happy with the service I received from Manny and his team at House of Cars McLeod.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Juan was so great to work with, he not only educated me on credit, he also got me into a grand Cherokee for a the lowest price I’ve seen around. Thanks Juan!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2020
 

After having a bad experience at another dealership, I went to House Of Cars on Macleod Trail thinking it would be more of the same BUT as soon as I arrived I was greeted by Nick, who turned out to be my favorite car salesman of all time! Not only did he make me feel comfortable but there was truly no pressure to buy and he made sure I was confident in my choices every step of the way. He went over and above to ensure I was satisfied with the service and that everything went smoothly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 16, 2020
 

(EDIT: Lianna is now at the 17th ave House of Cars location! Go to her!) Lianna was awesome. This was my first time financing a car and the first dealership I ever walked into, so my knowledge on the process was 0. Lianna made it easy from the get-go, explained everything clearly, answered all my questions and overall provided a very comfortable, relaxed experience. She bent over backwards to get me the best deal and did so much work for me, even when I was being slightly stubborn and difficult. I now own an amazing car that I love. The whole ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 15, 2020
 

I went here in May to get a new car and had a pretty good experience as it was the first time I'd ever done that before I got Manny helping me it's started rough however after it was said that I had no idea what I was doing he slowed down and really helped me find what I needed he was a good guy who helped me a lot to learn I'd recommend going here

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Andrew was great, he worked with our budget and requests. Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 30, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was so hesitant to visit House of Cars as I’ve had terrible experiences both times I bought my vehicles from dealerships. I walked into HOC to just information gather and see what my options were after reading all kinds of good reviews about the Macleod location online — and all of these positive reviews reign so true. I was pleasantly greeted by Manny who took 4 hours with me to sort through my finances, my existing car loan and what my options were to move forward from a dealership trade in gone ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Just bought a Ford Fiesta to help re-build my bad credit I didn't know I had, Darious laid out a great credit rebuilding strategy and with the help of coltan in finance together they where able to find me a great new car at a reasonable finance rate for a short time until my credit improves. They're credit rebuild program is a great option for anyone looking to quickly get there credit score back up! Thanks for the help guys and see ya in 7 months for a another new car

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2020
 

Strongly recomended. Great staff. GM Vytas was verry helpfull. Did get best vehicle to fit my expectations. He got me a great deal. Thank you guys

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Andrew was great, managed to get me into a fairly new car! Definitely recommend!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Excellent service and friendly staff. If it wasn't for their finance program we wouldn't have our car. I highly recommend these guys!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2020
 

I am happy with House Of Cars! Amazing staff helped me to find my new car and finance it . They did a great job!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Very professional and efficient Cattherine was my sales lady highly recommend her and this location great experiabce

Read more at Google

Google Sep 3, 2020
 

Jody helped in getting us our first car. He was very patient, explaining the whole process and helped us in shortlisting the right vehicle. Great experience and super helpful staff.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Great place bought 2 cars from them and just the best dealer to work with in calgary probably alberta will always be back to buy another one amazing service all the way

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

I bought a beautiful Hyundai accent and even let me trade in my old hating it truck.Jamal was the one helping me and he was knowledgeable and helped me understand what he was saying and how we can rebuild my credit. Just an overall great experience and I will definitely be coming back for my next car.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Always amazing dealing with this branch!! Max and the mechanic in the back ( I didn’t get his name, but he had a beard) helped me with mud flap when I really needed it! Thank you guys!!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 22, 2020
 

I just finished refinancing an older autoloan and car and got into a very nice 2019 model, with the features and touches I really like to have in a car. They took my trade no hassle and working with Josh in finance, he gave me some great options to consider.Best of all was working with a very enthusiastic and like-able salesperson in Nick Richardson. He took a lot of interest in me and my car needs. It was a real pleasure working with him. I highly recommend asking for Nick should you choose to check out House of Cars Chinook! ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Great service . Katherine was very patient and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 19, 2020
 

Big thanks to the team for the smooth process! Had a pretty rough time in the past getting a vehicle but was a smooth process with them.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

I can't exactly describe the wonderful experience I had at House of Cars yesterday.I stepped into a set of wheels that i absolutely fell in love with, and Guvy and Brandon went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure that I was taken care of. The guys here at 1A showed me exceptional service and kindness, and have continued to make sure I've been taken care of even after leaving the lot.HUGE shoutout to Guvy, Brandon, and the rest of the team for really redefining true customer service! 20/10 will always recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 28, 2020
 

Excellent service, amazing staff. Brandon and guvy are great guys to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Easy going, no complaints, I'll go back.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2020
 

Wow! What a pleasant surprise finding this place. I feel they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and looked after. Was a little unsure about using this place, but after checking with some local mechanics, who gave them rave reviews, I was more than a little happy in dealing with them. Brandon was amazing at making things happen. All the staff were so great! Would highly recommend them based on my recent experience!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2020
 

I posted earlier today about a poor experience that I had with House of Cars. They were very proactive in reaching out to me within a couple of hours. By the middle of the afternoon, they had completely rectified the issue and were professional and courteous throughout the entire process. Based on their proactive client care, I would not only recommend them for your next purchase, but will also be referring anyone looking for a new vehicle to check them out first. Great Job!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2020
 

I would like to thanks to all the staff in 1A street house cars for excellent service if I could only give a more than to 5 star I’ll give them more than that it’s very fast I didn’t even wait for to long and I got shock cause they’d give me car right away despite of my bad Credit...thanks to Abdul for picking and drop me from home and very thankful to this 2 guys guvy & Katherine there both generous I highly recommend this two if you need a car and help just don’t hesitate ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Katherine and the other sales staff are awesome. Got me approved in a day. Thanks House of Cars

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Katherine worked very hard to get our deal to go through. Would highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy to go see her.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 10, 2020
 

I was skeptic at first but Katherine was a pro, Hassan also was phenomenal, he helped me get the car I want with the budget I have, process was defined and had no hassle what so ever, the team I dealt with is the definition of professionalism.Hassan even communicated with me at night and send me pictures after work!Overall the experience is great and deserving of 5 stars and endorsement.2 thumbs up.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Loving the new ride, Katherine was great & through referring a buddy I received 500$.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

All the way here from Labrador City NL, we are very grateful and thankful to the House of Cars especially to Nikko Sarmiento for helping us achieved our lovely SUV even if we are miles apart from Calgary they have given us an excellent and friendly service. Good Job and keep it up!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 12, 2020
 

I bought a car here at the end of July. Hope and Matt were great to work with. They found the best option that worked for me and within my budget. They allowed me to take the time I needed with my decision and weren’t pushy at all. Any issues or questions that I had they followed up with me right away! My experience was great and I will return to this dealership in the future!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2020
 

When it comes to financing a vehicle it is a scary moment, Everything was a smooth go and when I stepped into the Finance office to finalize everything, Michelle didn’t rush me through my paper work she took her time to go over everything that was in front of me and didn’t let me leave till I understood what I was signing oppose to letting me sign and walk out the door with 100 questions behind what I just did. Thank you House of cars for all of the time and effort you guys had placed into the sale ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Steve is amazing!! Talk about great customer service and he doesn’t pressure you into The deal and understands!! He has great advise for new and young drivers!!! I can not thank him enough for listening to what I want and helping me choose the car that is right for me!!! He should get a raise!! Clayton helped me a lot as well, understanding new things I didn’t know as this was my first car through a dealership. Thank you guys for all your help!! Would recommend asking for Steve and Clayton! They did amazing!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Great Customer Service, I had spent two days there trying to get everything settled, and both employees Clayton and Briteny, were very helpful, very polite, and practically fought a war for me to get approved and to get me in a car. I am grateful to both of them, and feel I have made the right choice.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2020
 

Britney was absolutely awesome. It was a very quick deal, everything was straight forward. I signed and picked up the next day. They are making sure the person that referred me is getting his bonus and I got my vehicle for 3 grand less than base price and it's fully loaded. Clayton and Mark were also great. Thanks guys 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Sep 2, 2020
 

I got into an almost brand new VW Tiguan with the help of Clayton Lobo and Britney Mondragon. They could not have been better in getting me a great deal which included cash back, and I even got an extra $500 for referring my friend who also got into a new ride! I’m really appreciative of everything House of Cars and Clayton’s team has done for me and helping me get the financing I need and everything I need to build my credit score! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2020
 

Clayton at House of Cars moved mountains to get me into the vehicle that I wanted! I was a first time buyer and it was a great experience! He is so helpful, and a very cool dude Big thanks to him and the team he works with

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2020
 

Great customer service, hard working and enthusiastic staff. Steve definitely made my first experience in connecting with the car industry a very smooth and pleasant encounter. Gold star galore

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2020
 

The staff at Airdrie House of cars are impeccable

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Great experience, Donovan was a great not pushy salesman and got us into what we wanted.Braeden and Mark went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that the sale was smooth! Great job guys!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 31, 2020
 

These were great guys to deal with. I discussed a possible purchase/trade with them - I'm in Calgary so it was all texts and phone calls - and found them to be prompt, polite, honest, helpful, and reasonable. The deal didn't work out in the end for reasons on my end, but I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them in the future on another vehicle, or to recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Deni and Brayden did a awesome job at explaining whats going on and helping me choose the vehicle for me. Good job guys thank you so much. Love my golf

Read more at Google

Google Aug 24, 2020
 

If you like to deal with honest people, this is the place. They will help you if they can. Shout out to JUSTIN, your the one I’d like to thank. You and your team made things happen for me to be able to leave town again. You guys are really good at what you do. I got the vehicle you advertised to me and I’m impressed. I could not believe you delivered it to me in BC. You have class. Your delivery team with Rob are top notch and professional. If your looking for a used vehicle and ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2020
 
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

Absolute professionals in every way. Talk to Deni! Took care of me as promised from start to finished. Had me approved and out the door in less than an hour. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Awesome place super friendly environment, great people. Low pressure sales, makes you feel like you're buying a car from a buddy instead of a dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2020
 

These guys are stand up dudes right from go (This includes Steph who is so fast and efficient at what she does)! Jeff was awesome at searching out my needs! Along side Mark these two guys got the job done even though I was slightly difficult. They took the time to know not just what I wanted out of a vehicle now or in the next six months. They took the time to seek out my future plans to get me in a vehicle that I’ll use years and years to come. They took the time to ensure that ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2020
 

I cant thank the people at House of Cars enough for helping me out the way they did. You guys are awesome and I am really thankful!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 27, 2020
 

These guys help me get my identification back after someone came in there and tried to buy a vehicle in my name and ruin my credit so thank you to the guys at house of cars for working so hard to keep that guy there so the police could show up and catch him. They also offered me a cold drink an a coffee while the cops were taking care of business. Can't say thank you enough guys great job.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

The price performance ratio is very high, the merchants are very patient, considerate, very good, worth, very satisfied, one more thing this picture by me with Zayn. He is a good man, really niece guy.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 16, 2020
 

LIANNA IS AMAZING! Not only did she help me get my first car when I had zero idea what I wanted or what I was doing, she just helped me get a 2019 Subaru Forester! Based on my requirements I shouldn’t have been approved to finance this car and I shouldn’t have gotten it for the price I did. She worked so hard daily to find this for us and it payed off in the end. Don’t go to any other dealership. Don’t go to anybody else. Go to Lianna! Thanks House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2020
 

The service was amazing and the staff were very hospitable. I truly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 27, 2020
 
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Thank you for the wonderful service, thank to the work of you guys we were able to get a new car, I 100% recommend house of cars. I would like to thank Lianna. God BLESS YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 22, 2020
 

We had an amazing time buying our vehicle from Lianna she's amazing. We found the right vehicle at the right price and she was amazing. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service and I referred two of my family members to her they said she was able to help them as well. Thank you Lianna Your The BEST....

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2020
 
Google Aug 15, 2020
 

Marlene was awesome! Friendly, honest and to the point, next vehicle we get will be from her

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2020
 

I found a vehicle on Auto Trader which is why I called this branch to inquire and I was connected to Marlene Clarry. She was not only professional and courteous, she was also very understanding to my automotive needs and was extremely pleasant to deal with. I have always been a bit uncomfortable dealing with salespeople, but Marlene completely changed my views. She made me feel valued, though I have never dealt with her or her company before. Marlene comes highly recommended and I wish her the very best.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 13, 2020
 

House of cars on 17th helped put me into a car that I love, while keeping it affordable. I am very particular, and they were able to come to an agreement that made us both happy. Thanks house of cars!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Had a great experience at house of cars (mcnight) location. They approved me with bad credit and are helping me clean up my credit score. I highly recommend Thank you Johnny for helping me get a great car. Very friendly and professional will be coming back if ever need a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2020
 

I would definitely give them 5 starts no problem. I went in not.knowing if I could get anything and I ended up leaving with a 2020 Hyundai Elantra. John Huh from the dealership made that happen with my best frieds by my side helping me along the way. He's also helped with that's he's a financial advisor so he's helping me get my credit together as well. He Hooked me up with some extras with my new car too. I appreciate everything you did to help John.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2020
 

I would definitely go back to house of cars, and buy another vehicle from John. He was really good at finding the perfect vehicle. Also he took excellent Care of us, he got the ball rolling right away. John is the best guy to go through if you want to get exactly what you are looking for and the best price you were looking for, John is a very smart guy.Thank you John for everything your awesome

Read more at Google

Google Sep 13, 2020
 

Looking for a reliable vehicle? How about some expertise help with some of the Finances? Look No further than with JOHN HUH. He is the man that can help put you in the right vehicle for you and give you a serious plan to help ease your financial pains. Best of House of Cars See JOHN HUH 5 Stars all the way,.. I recommend everyone I know to go see JOHN HUH...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 12, 2020
 

It was time to upgrade the family wagon. We dragged our low credit rating in to see what our options were. They did their best with the banks, and got us into a van at a reasonable price and payment. Jenni was amazing to work with, and the whole team was super friendly. We're extremely satisfied with how smooth and easily the whole process went.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 12, 2020
 
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Great people even better customer service. And if anybody is looking to get a car i would suggest they go see John, very good guy.Thank you house of cars

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2020
 

John Huh of House of Cars on McKnight was very friendly and professional. Providing prompt and courteous service. Bent over backwards to see I was satisfied. Very knowledgeable of what he sells and his clients needs. I am definitely a returning customer.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience buying a vehicle from John. I was shown many cars that were within my price range and present needs with honest options. I felt heard and not jerked around. So happy I chose to go through this company. Would and am recommending John at the House of Cars - McKnight to anyone who asks!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2020
 

I bought vehicles off this company. Always well looked after, and well maintained a d trustworthy vehicles.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, T3B 2V2, Calgary
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.