Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Ethan is a great person to work with. He provides my family a fantastic customer services of the sale process. Ethan took a good care of everything is needed. He went above and beyond for everything he did. He offered us the best deal, giving us extra gifts, tools and information. Highly recommend to everyone. If my family need to get another vehicle, Ethan will be our sale representative for sure. We are very appreciated the great work Ethan did to us. Wish you all the best.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I recently got approved for a vechile from house of cars the sales man Imad was awesome to deal with very respectful and treats his customers great !!! Amanda

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Great service and staff. Josh and Nick were great to deal with. They were honest and fair and showed that they appreciated and valued my business. They even delivered my new truck to me. It was a very good experience all around.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google Mar 8, 2020
 
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Imad is a great honest salesperson, very friendly and nice, made me feel welcomed

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from House of Cars. Ethan is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Ethan if you're in the market for a slightly used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2020
 


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Went in as a young buyer, knew what i was looking for, Lianna Mohammed helped me through every single step. Didn't try to upsell me on something i don't need as a young driver, just helped me get into what i needed and could afford. Great service, and on a personal level. Would fully recommend going here for help.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2020
 

The staff at this location are awesome, Jasmine especially did everything she could to get me a great car working with my budget, poor credit and demands. They worked tirelessly to get me a good deal! Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Brendon and the entire team over at House of Cars was truly incredible to work with. They went above and beyond for me and my wife. They successfully negotiated our interest rate down from the banks, educated me on how to improve my credit. They also chose us the right vehicle on the first shot, making the process fast and painless. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Great team to work with, and especially a shout to Blair Browne. He went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle and get me on the road.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Great bunch of people very happy uplifting very friendly and I really enjoyed my little stay there

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Andrew from house of cars was wicked and fast he killed and got me in a sweet whip right quick

Read more at Google

Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Nick was very helpful in finding me a car, definitely recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 19, 2020
 

After being messed around with the big box car dealership. Listened to a friend, went straight to Lianna at her location. She was amazing, understood what my needs were! Went way above and got me into a awesome new vehicle which I would never dream of having!! Her expertise and knowledge is amazing and kept me informed every step of the way! Would highly recommend this company and especially this awesome lady!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My friend bought car here and then referred a friend and they gave her $500! Now that's customer appreciation

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

this place is amazing my van died on me completely I called them that day and they had me in a new vehicle the next afternoon I have had bad credit in the past and have just now starting working on fixing it they helped me understand how to better do that and worked with me to het me the car I needed for my family as well as the payments I needed they even helped me get insurance. long was super nice and sincere and wanted to make sure we got just what we needed going as far as ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Awesome service, Jamal and everyone in there is very nice and very accomodating. They help me with my situation and now im driving an awesome vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2020
 

yamal is such an excellent sales person really help me get the car i was looking for he can definitely help anyone get the car they want

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2020
 

After looking at their website and seeing all the potential for my first car, I knew I needed to go in and check out everything for myself. Upon arriving everyone (and I MEAN everyone) welcomed my boyfriend, bestie and myself as we walked in. We were then introduced to Jody. He made me feel so comfortable, talking to me as if we have been friends forever. He was very real with me about what I deserved and needed for our amazing Calgary weather. Jody was also available while I was at work, answering any questions I had over text and ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2020
 

AJ is great!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Very friendly staff. Great experience. Coming back!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 26, 2020
 

I went in with no credit as I'm young, and walked out with a brand new 2019 vehicle. My sale rep Max was an amazing help and made sure that all my concerns were answered and fixed. He, Josh and Hassen made me feel like I was well informed (unlike most places where they can make you feel inferior) already recommended max and house of cars to a couple people. They work very hard to make sure you are happy and do everything they can to get you rolling out the lot with an awesome car!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Absolutely Amazing service. Could not have asked for a more smooth or transparent car buying experience. My sales representative, Max, was a huge help. House Of Cars chinook should be on the top of any potential car buyers list for lots to check out. All around great place. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 23, 2020
 

Great service! Help me with exactly what I was looking for and did in a timely manner. All the staff were very friendly and out going! Would recommend if you are looking for a good team to help with your vehicle purchase!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I went in to trade in my car to these guys and Met the finance manager AJ This man Hass to be one of the most honest car dealership people that you would ever meet. This man gave me the best rate that he could not only that he got me cheaper insurance and he got me into my new Ford absolutely respectful.I couldn’t be any more happier with all the things that this gentleman has done for me highly recommend that you deal with this manI also met a woman named breanne not only was this woman ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

We have had exceptional service upon our visit to the House of Cars in Calgary to get our new vehicle. We’ve completed our application online by which they have sent a chauffeur to pick us up and drive us down to the house of cars office. The chauffeur service was an astonishing service, which gave us an excellent first impression of the garage before we even walked in to pick up our new car. After we walked in, everyone introduced themselves and we were assigned our personal sales associate.Brandon was an absolute pleasure to deal with, his services ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Brandon was amazing. He helped us through the whole process. Made sure we didn’t have to use all our savings to buy a vehicle for our family. The whole team is very nice. Went over and beyond. Would highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Really awesome people to get your car from. Bought my second car today from them as always impeccable service. Especially Brandon ,he knows his stuff really well.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 26, 2020
 

House of Cars were very accommodating and helpful in the process of selling out car. viola simon was fantastic to deal with and gave us a lot of flexibility. I would recommend using House of Cars to anyone made me feel like a family member and walked me through the entire process in a way I have never experienced.Thank you viola simo Godbless you my dear

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Really kind and considerate sales staff. Went above and beyond to find me what I was looking for and made it a great experience at the same time!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 20, 2020
 

I made the call and had the car within a few short days, got a great deal and Viola really went above and beyond for me, she even picked me up and dropped me back home which was wonderful and even made a new friend out of the deal, so thanks again House of Cars! I’ll continue to recommend you to all my friends and family, not just for the bonus $500 for referral but because these guys actually care and have great customer service! You guys rock

Read more at Google

Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Outstanding customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Great service! Brandon was fantastic!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Brandon and crew catered to our needs, and helped us out throughout it all. Best location to secure your ideal vehicle!!! A1 customer service from the House of Cars Crew. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Best used cars placed in Calgary if you ever need a car go see them .they will take care of you like family

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Clayton and Brittany were very amazing. Really had a good experience with them. I’m very happy with the car I got and I felt very special the way they treated me! Excellent customer service skills and very willing to help and accommodate my needs! I will absolutely refer you to a lot of friends.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Such amazing service! Martin and Mat listened to what I needed and what I wanted and worked so hard to make that happen. They helped me find not only a vehicle that I liked but one that I love and that meets our families needs. If your unsure about what you want and need and how to get it, I highly recommend you talk to Martin and Mat!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Your go to for pre-owned vehicles. They provide excellent customer service to clients. They are always willing to go the extra mile. I'll recommend them over and over.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Mark and Chantelle were very incredibly friendly and talented sales consultant. They just don't help people find their cars but absolutely help people who need financial assistance and advisors. Thank you so much for your phenominal customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 2, 2020
 

House of Cars in Airdrie is an amazing place to buy your vehicle. Mark and Dave at House of Cars are the most fantastic guys that you can deal with. They provide you the best vehicle that you can purchase even if you have bad credit. In about 2 years I have gone through 2 vehicles and now I am driving away in a brand new Dodge Ram 1500 pickup with a Hemi on March 2, 2020. These guys are great guys and they go out of their way to accommodate you. I, Mark, recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see them. Thank ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Dave was wonderful to work with. He helped us find the right car that exceeded our expectations. He and Matt worked together to get us the best deal possible and well within our budget. It was really an excellent experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Just want to give Brittany and Clayton a big thank you. I went in, unsure if I wanted to try and buy a car because of my experience at another location but these 2 were amazing! They totally understood what I was looking for, gave me a few choices, answered everything and made it as easy as they could. I'm glad I went in today and left not regretting my purchase!! Again, thank you both and I can't wait to pick up my new ride.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 23, 2020
 

Stephen and Mark are both amazing at what they do. I came in with a difficult credit situation due to a old car loan that got wrote off, and they have me on track to get to where I need to be I couldn’t thank them more and I love what I’m now driving, looking forward to doing business with them again.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Mark and Rylee went above and beyond to find me a vehicle that I liked that fit my budget! They searched the entire House of Cars inventory, and didn't push me into buying something when I said I didn't like it. I would definitely recommend either of them, if you are looking for a car!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I owe everything to the house of cars in airdrie!!! Being a single mom with not the greatest credit and cant afford large monthly payments, both Matt Skrypnyk and Stephen Wade worked really hard to get me into a newer beautiful safe reliable car for my daughter and I that doesnt break the bank! They are life savers and would 100% recommend them to anyone!Thank you also Mark O'shea for chatting with me and bringing in some laughs!! Much love you guys! Dont ever change!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

After tossing it around for a few months, I finally stopped by House of Cars and talked to Jennifer about a new car. My van was old and of not much use anymore. Jennifer and her team worked financing for me. She showed me a number of vehicles . I liked the Elantra, so I bought it and don’t regret it a bit. I would recommend Jennifer Lessard at House of Cars for all your automobile needs . She is a A1 top notch salesperson, who listens to you, and works the best deal for you .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Jennifer Lessard and the entire team at medicine hat house of cars worked with me to get me what I wanted and needed in the price range that fit my budget. They also gave me invaluable information on how to properly rebuild my credit with financial guidance that I have never experienced anywhere. I couldnt have asked for better people to deal with personable and family oriented makes all the difference. Thank you for the great experience

Read more at Google

Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Jennifer at House of Cars was awesome. She helped me get out of the car that I absolutely hated, and into something that I absolutely love. Also my interest rate went down as well. I strongly recommend you go see Jennifer at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I had to retire poor purple beast and was in the market for buying a new truck. My first, and last stop was House of Cars. The process was simple, painless and full of laughter. I thank Donovan for his help in getting me into my new sexy beast of a truck! I most defiantly recommend dealing with House of Cars! Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I was in need of getting a vehicle of my own over a year and a half ago. I called just to get info and had a vehicle by the end of the day!!! All the staff I've dealt with over the last while have been absolutely amazing and informative! I would definitely recommend House of Cars Medicine Hat to friends family or anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2019
 

10 stars jeff and mark did an awesome job making the deal right and very fast

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2019
 

What a fantastic experience getting my vehicle through House of Cars! Jennifer Lessard went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this place to get all your refinancing and vehicle buying needs! Also, Mark Terrio-Cameron helped me a couple years back to understand and rebuild my credit. It’s a crucial component to buying a home or a vehicle! Thank you House of Cars. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

These guys are awesome they found me exactly the kind of car I want it they found it for me and they got it for me Jeff Hamilton and Mark great job guys appreciate it

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Thank you to the guys that helped me with my new truck. Denis was very helpful and didn't just give up on trying to find something that worked for me. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come check you all out

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Adrian was very honest, friendly and helpful. He gave my husband the options to discuss with me and figure out what we could do from there. I would recommend anyone who is looking to finance a car through house of cars

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Wonderful service && easy to work with !

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Just want to say thanks to Joseph and the team at the 17th Ave location, did amazing work to get me into a vehicle and one I really enjoy! Thanks again and looking forward to future business!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Fantastic dealership and company, cars they sell are above average in terms of quality, bought 2 cars from them now a Cruze back in 2015 and a brand new impala, never had issues and same day service is fantastic. Walked in traded and walked out with a new car same day! Get any better I think not. Cassidy is fantastic with deciding on a vehicle to meet the needs and Joseph is amazing at getting best deals possible! Can’t wait to come back and get a truck!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 22, 2020
 

I just recently bought a car from house of cars on 17th avenue in the SE. The staff at this location are so incredible. Joseph is who we mainly deal with and let me tell you, he certainly went above and beyond to get me into a car. My situation is not great and I had been turned away by so many people I thought getting into a new car was never going to happen, however, Joseph found away. I highly recommend house of cars on 17th, if they can help me, they can help you.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Big thank you to Jamal for helping me decide what I was looking for, as well as for his enthusiasm and desire to help the customer. Very knowledgable and will ensure you get what you want! 5 stars

Read more at Google

Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Joseph is the go to man to take care of all your credit and vehicle needs. He's experienced in the credit industry and very knowledgable in the used and new vehicle markets.All the staff at this location is exceptional, I highly recommend them

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Long and the team at HOC McKnight was so helpful with my car search! They let me ask all the questions and very patient with me making my decisions. I love my new car and I have no regrets. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Today we got to take our new car home!! No way will I work with anyone other than Johnny Huh. No one will work as hard to get you what you want. Big thanks to you Johnny for being so patient and kind to our family. Wishing you the best.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2020
 

These guys were so good to deal with. I mainly dealt with John Huh and he was exceptional. I did also have the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Long Huynh when I made the trip down to test/pick up my vehicle. I only have good things to say about them both. They were amazing to do business with. I was so tired of not getting answers from other dealerships or dealing with guys that were straight up rude and pushy. I didn't get any of that here. They were actually there to help. I have always been very ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2020
 

To Alex Lee. Very professional individual, committed and a hard worker. Even came in on his day off to help me register my new 2016 Subaru WRX sti. Excellent customer service was provided and he made sure I was able to get what I wanted. Strongly recommend if you are looking for any vehicle that you go with Alex. The fact that he came in just to get his car serviced yet stayed beyond completion to satisfy the needs of his customer (me) was very kind even tho he did not have to do that. I fully vouch for him here ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Had a rocky experience with house of cars. Well not the dealership themselves they were amazing but with the delivery company they used. Was a bunch of back and forth miscommunication with them. But Guvy and Oshyn were amazing. Oshyn helped me get approved and into a car I love and Guvy was amazing with me through the stress of the delivery guys. Thank you both so much!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I had the best experience at house of cars! Tyler and Johnny are the best!! They helped me more then any other place in the city and went way above and beyond what they needed to!! Can't belive anyone would go anywhere else forealz !! Thanks guys again

Read more at Google

Google Mar 7, 2020
 
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.