Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Dec 5, 2019
 
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Ethan was amazing!!!!! He found a car that I absolutely love! And he went above and beyond what you would expect. He helped me with a plan to improve my credit even more and got me the best deal he could, which was amazing. Thanks Ethan!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Malik really helped me find the car I wanted. All you need to do is walk in and ask for his name and you'll be taken care with the best of intentions. Even when the buying process hit some snags he was able to work around them and help me with my concerns.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Katherine Vigilance was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was straight-forward and easy. I was purchasing a car for my daughter and we felt very comfortable with Katherine and they went the extra mile to make us happy. A salesman at another dealership tried to deter us from buying from house of cars but we could not be happier!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 30, 2019
 

These guys are great!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Best experience ive had in buying cars. For all the people out there looking for their dream cars i 100% recommend to go check on this dealership! BIG THANKS TO ETHAN A. !! Helped me out! he went above and beyond on getting me the best deal for my new car considering my credit situation. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Very friendly staff and massive inventory to choose from!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2019
 

There sale all kinds of Cars and you can buy cars with any budgets

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Go See ETHAN ARNOTT. I Had nothing best the best experience with Ethan Arnott! I highly recommend asking for him the second you walk through the door! nothing but honesty and the best customer service. Before House of Cars I hated dealerships. Now I know no matter what Ethan at House of Cars Barlow always will be there to help me.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2019
 


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

All I can say is if it wasn't for Lianna Mohammed I wouldn't be in a better situation than I was yesterday. The lady is amazing, thanks Lianna from my family to yours. My only issue is that it seems as soon as your deal is signed and sealed they no longer are any help in matters that come right after. Small problems but absolutely no reply back on any of my phone calls, very unprofessional!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Got our first car at this location. Very friendly staff and we got all the help that we needed! Thanks to Ms. Jasmine Chu for all the effort and hardwork! Will definitely recommend

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2019
 

I referred my sister-in-law to House of Cars. She had just been in an accident and the other driver had hit and run. She was in a very difficult spot with a lingering car loan and a number of injuries. Mo was able to get her back into a fantastic vehicle and even put some money in her pocket for the holidays. On top of that, he followed through on his promise of a referral. Thank you Mo and thank you House of Cars. I'm always happy to go to a dealership I can trust which are few and far ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 17, 2019
 

MO CLEARLY DOESNT CARE ABOUT THE INDIVIDUAL AT ALL AFTER HE MAKES THE SALE. CUSSED ME OUT IN HIS OWN FACILITY. HORRIBLE LOOK FOR THE COMPANY.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 14, 2019
 

House of cars , it is the best car dealerships in Calgary , and with a sell representive like, Mrs Lianna s,can give you the best price on any vehicle of your choice,,at house of cars,,,

Read more at Google

Google Nov 13, 2019
 

This house of cars is the best I have from dealership to dealership I'm myself an automative tech. Moustafa and Vy were at there standard as customer service and wonderful deal ever believe ,even my credit was very bad and they make happened that I got home with brand new vehicle at lower price and interest and more I got cashback and treat like a King I highly recommend whoever looking for a car they will be the ones you looking for won't be wrong at all. I really appreciate there honesty and services keep it up Guys

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I came in with my family and we had a lot of questions regarding getting a new car and how it all works with financing. We were lucky enough to meet with one of the worker there her name is Jasmine. She was very helpful in answering all of our questions with patients. She made us happy with our purchase of the car. She made sure that we tried most of the cars and chose what made us happy. The general manager was very helpful as well. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend anyone who ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 8, 2019
 

We had an emergency situation where one of our cars completely broke down and needed a new engine, and we found ourselves having to get a new car without expecting it. House Of Cars Macleod really saved our lives. They got back to us super quickly, took down the information of what we needed, and within a day had a couple great cars lined up for us to check out. Colton and Mo were so helpful, they answered all our questions, and took away a ton of stress we were feeling. They found the PERFECT car for us, and helped ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Lianna was amazingly patient and efficient with helping me finance a vehicle!Totally recommend her!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 2, 2019
 

So we went in with not knowing what we wanted . We had some things that were concerns, but Zee really helped us , we where able to get something that was what we wanted . The manager and finance lady helped us out so much everyone made it a very positive experience and went above and beyond ! We didn’t have to lift a finger for much, I would deal with this team again Zee was very friendly and I’m happy that he was working with us for something that was important to us. Thanks Dan& Nicole Would recommend you to ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Dec 6, 2019
 

Long post alert, but it's worth your time to read! I recently got my new car from this location less than a week ago. 2019 Mitsubishi RVR. Both AJ and Nour has been a HUGE help! I texted AJ at almost midnight last Friday asking if he has time to help me out with a new vehicle and asked to come at 2 pm. Immediately after, he responds to me by saying yes, I should come and he will be there. No asking me why... no rescheduling, no nothing. He was so patient, honest, respectful and fun. Both AJ and Nour are ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2019
 

I recently purchased a vehicle here through Nour, this was one of the easiest and greatest experiences of my life! Nour went above and beyond what I expected, his customer service is unlike anything I've ever experienced! The entire transaction I felt like family, not a customer.... I will absolutely return to Nour for my next upgrade and I will definitely recommend my family and friends go to him when they are looking for a vehicle as well. Thanks again Nour for all of your hard work and helping me get into my dream vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I went into HOC Chinook and had the pleasure of dealing with Lindzee, I had a few obstacles that needed to be overcome as far as taking the truck off the lot and Lindzee was so patient and worked so hard for me to get the deal done. Awesome experience and I will be back to buy another truck from her and HOC.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 30, 2019
 

I wasn’t even expecting to get into a vehicle the day I walked in but Ali was super awesome and helped explain my credit to me and what was affecting it and how I can fix it way before we even talked about cars. Super helpful. The service was great and the staff is very friendly. I’m very happy with my car and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Go find Fahah , he will give you the best deal ever

Read more at Google

Google Nov 30, 2019
 

My father and I came in and were treated with the utmost respect. Jody was absolutely one of the best car sales man I have ever dealt with. He spent the time explaining every detail and just showed great patience while we had to wait for answers. I will most definitely be telling everyone about HOC Chinook!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 25, 2019
 

The only deal ship that was able to help me life wouldn't be this good whitout house of cars thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 25, 2019
 

This place blew me away! From when I walked in until the time we left they were always asking if you needed something or if there was anything they can do to make something better. Very friendly! Very polite! Very professional ! It is honestly the best experience I have had at a dealership and I am very glad i walked out with EXACTLY what I wanted!! They really know how to make things happen! If you are seriously thinking about buying a vehicle please don't wait another second! Jody at house of cars is the guy you need to go ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Second time dealing with Max and AJ and they are awesome. I had a car accident and they made sure to get me into my new vehicle very quickly! Plus they knew I was feeling uneasy with what happened to my Mazda3 so they made all the effort to find me a new vehicle that had safety features all around the car. Feeling safe and enjoying my 2019 Hyundai Elantra Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Dealt with Ali and hands down the best guy you could deal with. Got me in a mint condition 18 BMW 330i . Will always recommend Ali to anyone looking for a vehicle and will look forward to doing more business with him. Much appreciated.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Highly recommend House of Cars if you are looking for a vehicle. We worked with them a year ago to get a vehicle in an emergency. Yesterday, after working at fixing our credit score, went in to upgrade to a bigger vehicle (I don’t recommend an Accent with a baby lol). Brandon Kolodychuk, Roger Whittaker and Guvy got our interest rate from 24% down to 12.4%!!!!! Almost unheard of. Yes, of course they wanted the sale, but they also made sure it was beneficial for us as well. We now have a better vehicle, better safety features and upgraded features (who ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Awesome place ! Very quick and easy process. Brandon was great & helped us out a lot. We love our new car!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, Brandon had me in a new car, insured and ready to drive away in a day. The financing department was very helpful and got me the very best rates. Thank you so much House of Cars!! Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 27, 2019
 

I had a great experience here, between Brandon and Guvy I was well taken care of. They took the time to find the model I wanted and helped to make the buying experience a good one.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Had Brandon and guvys help for buying a car and they were EXCELLENT! They got us literally everything we needed and more! 5 stars all the way! Cant thank you enough!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 23, 2019
 

OMG these guys were amazing.. They helped me not only get an amazing ride, Brandon went over all of my credit history with me providing sound advice and instruction. Got me new wheels and even assisted with getting me a credit card to help my credit situation which now I am excited to start.... Thank you so much to the whole team, I am so happy with all the amazing service I received..

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Amazing service, highly recommended dealership in town, Brandon did such a great job on finding the perfect vehicle for me, thanks for his care and everything from the crew.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2019
 

House of Cars were very accommodating and helpful in the process of selling out car. Brandon was fantastic to deal with and gave us a lot of flexibility. I would recommend using House of Cars to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Going to start of with I have always been weary of places like these but after dealing with Guvy and Brandon I have completely changed my view. They have been nothing less than spectacular from the first phone call to driving away with my car. While they still have a job to do they still have your best interest at heart. Extremely courteous and go above and beyond for their clients. I would recommend them a million times over. So if your looking to treat yourself go on down and be prepared to be blown away. Plus any little extras ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Brandon Kolodychuk was amazing to deal with. He was professional, friendly and did everything in his power to ensure I got the right car for me and my needs at the best price. I have never bought a car from a used dealership before, and was hesitant, but he made the experience unbelievably easy and gave me the added comfort of trust and professional insight into the quality of the vehicle I was purchasing. Brandon gave me an intensive overview and background of my vehicle, giving me the confidence had I gone through a private sale. I can not recommend ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Awesome sales staff and a great experience! Smooth sale everything they promised with the vehicle was true. David Is an amazing salesman!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Easy peasy with no BS! David was super awesome and so much fun to work with...he knew exactly what would fit my budget. Even showed me my credit wasn't as bad as I thought. Only took a day and they even registered my vehicle for me and drove it to my home with a full tank of gas!!! I would highly recommend this location and great group of people that treat you like family. No matter what they WILL get you into a safe and reliable vehicle.that you can afford. Mama Bear luvs her new Jeep!!!! Thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I set my mom with these guys and she got everything she wanted. All in all super happy with house of cars! When I’m ready for a new vehicle I will be 100% going here!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Wow amazing service got a good deal by martin Herman thank you very much very happy with my new 2018 Nissan Sentra sv

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2019
 

It's an amazing experience here at House of Cars and from the Sales Consultant, Britney. She's so nice and very helpful. She did her job very well. A BIG THANKS for your help 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Oct 26, 2019
 

I had such a great experience buying a vehicle At house of cars Martin was a great help! And the rest of the sales team made me feel comfortable I never once felt rushed or pressured into buying a vehicle. I got exactly what I asked for so don’t be shy speak your mind and ask for what you want they will do everything in their power to help you get what you want I was very happy with my purchase! The way the sales team comes together to work hard at finding you the best rate was a ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2019
 

New to the country on work visa and needed a vehicle pronto. Steve helped me out and went above and beyond, 100% recommend to anyone! Seriously the best

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I traded in my Volkswagen for a 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Britney & Joseph are quite stellar to work with as they give you more of a personable experience more than the “sales person” type. They listen to your needs and make it happen in a way you understand the process before going ahead with anything which is incredible. This is my second time going to them as I was thrilled with my first experience. I went into them with decent credit and now I have premium credit for the young age I am. I am very grateful for Britney & Joseph for taking ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Jen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend checking them out for your next vehicle purchase they make buying easy and simple.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Donovan is extremely informative and helpful when trying to find what it is that you are looking for. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of and that you are happy with your purchase. Would definitely go back to Donovan in the future!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Donovan Birecki. He was great to deal with!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Great people to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

If your looking to purchase your next vehicle I highly recommend House of Cars. Very friendly and inviting environment. Deni is a great salesman he is very personable and knows what he is doing. House of cars is definitely the place to go.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Deni was a rockstar. Took the time to hear what I was looking for and wouldn't settle until he found the perfect one. All around great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Mark and his team sure make it a fun atmosphere! HOC has a great selection of cool whips.....from high end to entry level they got you covered! Thanks for being a great part of our community

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Donovan Birecki in looking for a vehicle. He has gone over and beyond for helping me look for my truck of my dreams. He is very helpful and good at making sure he finds exactly what you are looking for and doesnt push anything else unless it is a sure fitment for you. 5 stars awesome service. When I am able he will be getting a sale from me.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

When my husbands vehicle finally died we went shopping at house of cars as we didnt want to be pressured into one brand or another. Tony was able to find my husband something that fit the budget, and even arranged to deliver it up to Calgary for us.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Had a fantastic car purchase experience with Deni Papineau ! He was helpful, friendly, his product knowledge was impeccable and kept the entire experience stress free. I highly recommend going to see Deni at House of Car's for your car purchase or even if you are just looking around.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.