Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight – Coming Soon

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

I have nothing but good things to say. The Courtney/ Steven combination was a win win for me. They understood my wants and needs and I got was I was asking for the the price I was asking for. I couldn’t be happier with my choice and would do anytime again. The vehicle is 3 months in my possession now and all is good! The House of cars team on Barlow , thank you for a reliable vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

i just received 500$ for referring my friend to buy a car from you guys. Thank you very much! I have also got my dream car from you guys 6 months ago! Thank you everyone at house of cars Barlow!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

I entered the wrong dealership into my google maps and ended up at the House of Cars. Best mistake I ever made. As soon as I entered I was welcomed and once we realized my mistake (and laughed) I asked if they had anything like what I was supposed to look at at the other place. Indeed they did and I was introduced to Tracy Mendoza. She was extremely helpful and accommodating to my many questions. Less than 24 hours later I drove away in my new (to me) car knowing that I was in the right car for what I need. No more no less, and for the price I expected!!! I will recommend this dealership to anyone and direct people to Tracy in particular.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Nour Alalak seems like a solid guy, 5/5.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Let's just start by saying that Customer Service is alive and well at this location. It has been a very long time since I was treated like I was #1.I would highly recommend House of Cars before anywhere else.I got rid of a P.O.S. and found a new vehicle that I totally love. I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle. A huge thank you to Zack, Steve and Jessica for being so amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

I strongly recommend this Dealer. From day one Michel Zhu took excellent care of me and He work with me to find what car could fit with my needs and financial possibilities. I thank Michel Zhu for his friendliness, patience and honesty. Thanks also to the Manager Of house of cars Barlow for his support and a good deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Great place to get cars , quick , no complains .. great job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Brandon is a great sales agent. He is not pushy. Very friendly, understanding and really nice. Great place to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

I just wanted to take a minute and share how awesome Tracy is over at house of cars. I saw a post of her sharing something about a referral program. A few days later I saw another friend post on how she was looking for a reliable vehicle. Not thinking anything about the referral program I sent her over Tracy's information and forgot about it. A couple of days later I had received a message asking for my address and BAM $500 free money for just sharing info. No obligations or anything. I will continue to refer people to Tracy as much as I can!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

I didnt think after my car accident (not my fault i was rear-ended) that i would be able to get a new car. Samantha was amazing, she keep me up to date on every step. Yes i had to wait for the insurances cheques to come in but she still make sure i was happy. I have a newer car then i did before the accident and i couldn't be happier. I cant wait to see what she can does in 6 months to a year. Thank you so much. If you need a new ride please go to house of cars and ask for Samantha she will do anything and everything in her power to help you out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Sales Consultant, Darius Bartley was very polite, knowledgeable and followed up on all calls. David Wong completed our transaction and made my sale effortless. Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Great place for deals and friendly staff. Works 110% to get you on the road samae day. Thanks Samantha M

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Morgan and Ken were very great to deal with. I found them very honest and felt I did get the best deal from them. They took their time with me and I would recommend anyone selling or buying a vehicle to call these guys first. Awesome service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

My husband and I went in to Samantha knowing that we definitely had a challenge for her. We had some negative equity built up from another car we wanted to trade in, plus our credit points weren't the greatest. We just had a baby and needed to get into something bigger than a little car. Samantha spent days researching and browsing vehicles that would be perfect for us and our newest addition. After a couple of days we went in and fell in love with what she had found. My husband hasn't been happier with a vehicle and she went out of her way to make sure everything was on the vehicle that we we're looking for. I recommend Samantha to anyone who wants someone to put in time and efford and will find you something you love!! Thanks again Samantha!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Best car dealer in town, general manager is an awesome guy and friendly, James is the best car sales man I’ve ever meet in life Very recomendable for trade ins and new credits

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

I had some questions about a car I was interested in and Samantha Morrical contacted me. Her service was awesome, she worked fast while making sure I got the perfect vehicle for me, she gave me great advice. Her advice during the process was honest. Friendly and reliable!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

James Chiasson was our sales person and he did a fantastic job at showing us the different options for all the features we were looking for. Very friendly staff and great options at House of Cars ! Eli

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Nice cars, excellent prices, and very good customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Excellent service! Thanks!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

John was very helpful and very understanding of my price range. John found the perfect car for me. John was modest and communicated with me very well. He also worked out an amazing deal that fit in my budget

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

John was a great help! Helped myself find an affordable, eco friendly and reliable vehicle. A few hiccups a long the way, but John made sure everything was sorted out in a very professional manner and made sure I was happy. Great service and would recommend to anyone! Thanks for all the help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

John Huh is one of the best sales men I have ever met. He was helpful with keeping me close to my price point and helping me find what I was looking for. I was originally going to pay cash for the car, however he convinced me to finance a car that was much nicer and was a way better deal. He goes the extra mile for his clients, he ensures that when you leave that you feel fully satisfied. Besides just John, the whole house of cars environment, staff and location are excellent.They are not a typical car sales shop, they go above and beyond and they build life long relationships with their clients. As soon as I walked through the door they made my girlfriend and I feel at home. I would highly recommend them (specifically John) to anyone, whether you are looking to sell, buy or finance. I guarantee you will leave satisfied!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Saying I was helped by John Huh is simply an understatement. He did so much for me and truly made me feel like I got the best deal. 100% if you need a vehicle, come to this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Mr. John Huh graced me with the best customer service ever. His tenacious mind set to get me exactly what I asked for was incomparable. Keep in mind I was in search of a particular type of vehicle. The colour, interior, and price point. John delivered on all my wish list, and then some. Plus it was a very speedy process for this hard find. He found me the car of my dreams! John is a very honest, transparent, and extremely pleasant sales men to work with. I recommend Mr. John Huh to whom ever is in the market to buy a vehicle. I must also add. After the sale was finalized, there were some discrepancies that I had, Mr. John Huh again went out of his way to make sure I was a happy satisfied customer. JOHN HUH IS THE BEST!!Thank you John???Nathalie Craig

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

A big Thank you out to John Huh for helping me find a buyer for my Jeep. Great working with you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

I was super hesitant, nervous yet I knew I was in good hands just by the first phone conversation ensuring me I was going to be taken care of from previous issues. John has fulfilled his commitments and has left a remarkable impression not only to House of Cars but to himself with his future attributes. Very genuine, polite, knowledgable and a solid heart is all I noticed - commitment towards excellence within the customer service department. I thank you for your help and for the kindness you've given to me, it's forever grateful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

I have been looking for a car for over 1.5yrs and just could never see to find a used car dealership who were both professional & honest with my concerns at their forefront sights. I went to House of Cars Chinook location and saw Johnny, I am now the owner of a 2015 Ford Mustang and couldn't be happier with the deal. I seriously recommend anyone who is wanting a vehicle whilst dealing with honest, real people looking out for other real people; then go to this dealership. ✊?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Walked in just shopping, didn't really expect to buy a car. They worked with us and found an awesome car that met our needs and budget. Made the car buying process easy, and I would recommend Guvy Natt as an excellent sales rep.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 

I just recently had the pleasure of dealing with John Huh to purchase my new Jetta. To say he was accommodating is an understatement. John went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting the right vehicle at a deal that worked for what I needed. He's as hard working and true to his word as they come. The entire staff at House Of Cars was friendly and easy to work with. If you are thinking about getting a new car any time soon I highly suggest you give John a call, you will not be disappointed.Thank you again, John, I absolutely love my new ride!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Mario was absolutely amazing. He really knows his stuff. He even took the time to explain my credit report and what everything meant. He even explained how to improve my score even more. Not once did I feel like I was just another sale to him. He actually cares about the person NOT the sale. He just took the time to answer all my questions and concerns and left it to me to decide when to go ahead with the application. NOT once did I feel pressured into buying a car. Once I decided to go ahead with the application, Mario went out of his way to get me an approval and the vehicle I wanted. The management team even went out of their way to get me the best possible deal. Once the sale was complete, Mario even took the time to show me all the options the vehicle had and how to operate them. Absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend him and the team to any one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

These folks are awesome - they'll work with you and your credit (good or bad) to get you roll'in :-)Mario Lopez was my sales dude and he was awesome. He's a really attentive sales dude but doesn't use pushy sales-tactics. Mario worked with me and explained everything so thoroughly that I actually learned quite a bit about the process, and gave great advice about my credit score!! Mario does his homework, and is very knowledgeable; and if he Doesn't know something, he finds out, and let's you know asap. We have ICARE principles at my company, and it seems like this dealership follows principles quite similar to ours as well: Integrity-CustomerFirst-Accountability-Respect-Excellence. This is my 2nd vehicle with these folks, and Mario & the finance team nailed all 5 of those principles with wicked-awesome tact & finess!! Refreshing working with Mario in what we all know can be a nerve-wracking major purchase!! High Five from afar, Mario!! :-)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Highly recommend, good service, excellent customer service , beautiful cars, thank you guys I am So happy with the purchase ( Mario Lopez and Luis Bachez)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Very nice people. Helped me out a ton. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

It's funny, I have never written a review (good or bad about anything) but u had the most awesome experience.. I have been thinking about this 3 days... I'm from Toronto, and have business in Alberta and sask last Friday we were in a situation where we need an answer to a vehicle situation and our rep went to "house of cars" on Horton rd. When we got the call to go in... I almost lost my mind...I've always been a STRICT large dealership...service, reliability etc...type.. however. Did we ALL learn our lesson that day... we showed up to me a young lady named Lianna Mohammed (sry if spelled wrong) and WOW... like WOW, forget about just car buying. We left mesmerized by this young lady... totally attentive, totally appreciating the urgency of or need... yet, didn't take that as an opportunity to take advantage of us..and I couldn't wait to get home (to see how to write one of these) and say. LIANNA. Thank you....HOUSE OF CARS, who ever owns your business ( I did some research and your no small operation either) but I say to you the owner or owners... take notice,, her service, care and enthusiasm is rare

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

I went in with poor credit and low funds and left with the exact vehicle I wanted !! Ask for Lianna! she is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and fast.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Got a car from them about a year ago and I’m extremely happy with the purchase. Fhad worked closely with me to get me the car I wanted and also make the payments affordable. It was my first time getting a car and he was extreamly helpful, personal and explained everything step by step. I’ve made a real relationship with house of cars and I will defiantly be going back there for me next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

We went to House of cars to buy my husband a car. Our sales person Lianna was incredibly helpful and friendly. There were no pushy sales tactics which I've experienced at other places. We had an appointment at 11 am and his car was ready to drive off the lot at 2pm with all transfers (insurance, registration) complete. They even washed my car while we were waiting! I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a decent used car without the hassle of pushy salespeople. I know that when it's time for me to buy another vehicle I will be going to House of Cars on Horton Road!! Thank you Lianna, you made this car buying experience fun and stress free!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2018
 

Britney, Mark and Mathew all did an amazing job getting me into my truck. Also making sure I was 100% satisfied with the truck before taking it home.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Britney, Mark and Mathew hands down gave us the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. This amazing team busted their butts to get us a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Very welcoming, Clayton lobo helped me very much in purchasing my vehicle. Got me the best deal he could, and said to come back in 6 months to re finance and get better credit. Thank you! Very happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Mr Clayton is superb guy in customer service He goes the extra mile that the customer needs. we are blessed to have met him and we hope that he continues doing the same and for our next car we will be back to him ....he also got me the best rate from my current interest deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

It has been an amazing experience for me and my cousin, Doctor Chiek, to buy a car from the house of cars in Airdrie with helps of an expert seller, Clayton Lobo. Mr. Clayton was nice to us as well as his knowledge of his job. Also, his attitude and personality influence us and finally decided to buy car from him although we have to change our minds to buy a somewhere else. He even purchased a licence plate for us and paid for our unpaid trafic ticket at the register from his wallet with intent to help us drive the car immediately.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

What an amazing place. Clayton was by far one of the best understanding and helpful sales guy. He spend hours and hours trying to get me the best possible deal. The whole team that helped with my car went far and beyond the extra mile. I never thought I would have a great car. It was the perfect match. Thank you Clayton for all your help and calming my nerves over the last week and thank you for the help getting a wonderful car. See you in 6 months. I won't go any where else for a car now just you guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

This was my first experience buying a vehicle from a any sort of dealership and it was a very positive experience. Dave Christensen is the salesman that helped me out and he was very hospitable and answered pretty much all my questions before I even asked. I definitely recommend Airdrie House of cars and Dave when you are looking for your next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

The service we received from house of cars was above and beyond expected! We are so grateful for the effort that was placed to find the style and colour of car requested! I would highly recommend their service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Excellent experience, Britney was amazing to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

Came in to House of Cars Airdrie today hoping to get a car, and ended up with so much more. Our salesman Joseph Ephraim was so helpful. He got us into a great vehicle and was able to lower our payments, which was very helpful. Thought we were out of luck having totaled our previous vehicle, but Joseph went the extra mile to help us when other dealerships wouldn't or couldn't. Thank you again for the amazing service!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2018
 

Very chip moderate

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I would definitely recommend this place to anybody and everybody! Jeff hooked me up with my dream vehicle & managed to get me approved in record time even though this was my first time buying a vehicle. He was super accommodating to my needs and concerns & i honestly don't think that level of accommodation would be received at any other used car dealership. If you're looking for fast, friendly service and the odd joke Jeff is definitely your guy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

These guys were awesome Jeff helped me out and found me an awesome car for a great price I couldn't be happier also they explained the credit system and were very knowledgeable thanks a bunch!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2018
 

Thank you to Jeff Hamilton at house of cars for all you have done. I love the new car!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2018
 

Awesome friendly people. Jeff got me into the truck I wanted. Would 100% recommend this business

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2018
 

Awesome people did customer service a great dealership

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2018
 

The house of cars is a great place to go. The staff are like family and they are always looking out for you. Take there guidance and use it well. They have only your best interest at heart. They put you in a vehicle that you can afford, and it doesn't stop there. The goal is to make you happy. I know I am happy with my choice. Go down and visit Jennifer she is great. Mark will make things happen for you. And Shawn will find the right vehicle for you.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2018
 

Easiest and smoothest car purchase I’ve ever had. Mark and the staff treated me like family!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2018
 

Big UPs to the entire staff. Being honest, I have a pretty rough credit history; yet the entire staff - from the Salespeople (not just 1, but all of them) to the Manager to the Finance folks worked their asses off to get me approved, into a decent set of wheels & on the right track to rebuilding my credit. Thank you.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southeast, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight – Coming Soon
1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.