Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
COMING SOON!

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Great customer service. I'm a picky customer. The team at Barlow really worked with me to find what was right for me and my family. Tracy is was so helpful and accommodating! I'll definitely be recommending this dealer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Brandon was awesome! Amazing, truly gifted and just a great guy all around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Effective way to put you in the car that fit your needs is what they do; and they do it fast and efficiently.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Tyler was extremely helpful and patient when trying to find me the perfect vehicle! Great service would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

Mark at barlow was super helpful and very accommodating

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Awesome dealership. JMicheal helped us from start to finish. And a big thumbs up to all the managers at this location I’m been financing my cars ever since and no issues. I’ll surely recommend this dealership and I will be back to get one for my kids.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

J Mike was excellent! He did a great job, knows his stuff. I’d buy again from him!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Darius did a awesome job of approving my sister in law Heather A for a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Very good service reliable I recommend for anyone and everyone to give it a peak !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Very professional. The staff are super friendly and helpful. These guys really went out of their way to find me a good finance company and interest rate. Top notch, I would definitely recommend them to anybody!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Amazing service! I have poor credit and Darius bent over backwards to get me approved; no judgment, no condescension. Will definitely be a return customer!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

I cannot praise the service we received here enough. Me and my husband are expecting a baby in a week and our old car is too old and now unsafe for a baby and they did EVERYTHING they could to get us an almost brand new Hyundai Sonata sport as soon as possible. We drove off the lot with our new car the next day! They even stayed 3 hours past closing just to make it work for us! They fought to get us a 0% down payment and great biweekly payments. We were helped by Darius and Darian and I can't thank them enough for everything they did for us. I would highly recommend them if you're looking to finance a vehicle. I will definitely be coming back next time we're looking to get a vehicle simply because of the fantastic service we got!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Excellent customer service thanks Darius

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

I was just looking for something simple to fit my budget, and ended up with a great car at a great intrest rate. I would recommend this company to anyone. Knowledgeable and considerate staff and management made all the difference. They even filled my tank before I left. Thank you Sam for all your work, and working late to ensure I had everything I needed. I couldn't be happier with the car, cost and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

I just had the pleasure of meeting with Long Huynh and I was turned down with a high payment at a different company called drive nation and I was very sad about it and ineeded a car asap and I was at the point were I gave up and long came the the rescue and help me to get the car I wanted with the right payment and I could not believed it it was as if a miracle. Thank you Mr long Huynh for transforming my life and path. I highly recommend long for any one buying car this guy is honest and he will work for you till the end. Thank you again see you in eight months brother. God bless

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

I highly reccomend this place if you are planning on getting a new/ used vehicle!! From the minute I showed up, the gentleman named Fahad helped me out, making me feel very comfortable with the whole situation. I definitely recommend seeing him!!I was quite nervous at first, mostly because I was unsure that with my credit would be approved for anything. But to my surprise and with Fahads excellent help, I got approved! Fahad also took the time to explain to me how to focus on rebuilding my credit for the future. This was really important to me, and was my main goal, so it was very nice to have someone guide me through it so now I know what I need to do.I really appreciate the help offered by everyone involved and cant wait to follow up with a car shampoo!! I love my car so much!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Wonderful experience. My wife and myself have had bad experiences with other car dealers in the city. Johnny and the other wonderful fellas at house of cars are awesome. Made it a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Still can't believe how amazing my experience with House of Cars and John huh was. Was in need of a vehicle fast and I got one with great service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

John Huh at House of Cars made purchasing a car an incredible experience. He wants the best for the client and he gives you the best deal.Other two guys from the branch conveyed a car at our home.He's super educated about autos and I would prescribe anybody searching for an auto to hit up John Huh at House of Cars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Our experience at House of Cars was made very simple and productive thanks to John Huh. His respectful and professional service helped us get the car we really wanted. The financing deal he helped us settle on was great without any stress or worry. If you ever want to get a car John Huh is the man to see.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

You need a car go see Long at chinook location. After being declined every where i contacted Long he was able to get me in a car that i love within 2 days. Thank Long

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Absolutely great customer service!! My boy John Huh made my birthday even more special!! My interest rate is lowered. My payments are lowered. House of Cars gave me unbelievable deal! This is my first truck and I feel the crew had the best interest in helping me. I'm very happy how the process happened. Y'all definitely hit up House of Cars on Chinook and ask for Johnny, John Huh. Trust me you will not regret it :).

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Couldn't be more satisfied and impressed with the service we received from Johnny Huh st House of Cars (Chinook). Originally only went in to discuss refinancing and lowering interest rate. Within hours we were driving away with our new 2017 Fusion. He went above and beyond our expectations to ensure we were leaving satisfied Thanks again Johnny

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

As a former employee of House Of Cars Chinook I can honestly say your not just walking into a car dealership your walking into a real family of caring people who seriously do have your best interests in mind. The first time I walked through the door for an interview I was greeted by Drew who politely offered me a beverage , I quickly noticed the atmosphere is good and the layout is very open and the place is clean. Being new into car sales the guys really took me under their wing , especially Drew who mentored me for my first couple months. Guvy , Long , Fahad and Johnny are very good at what they do, they help me with calls , paper work , get cars ready for me if I was busy , and even on tough days the whole crew would help lift my spirt up. The amount of positive feed back from the whole place is Unlike anything i’ve ever seen. I didn’t know the definition of “team work” until I worked with such a great family. The lot guys are awesome , Ahmed and Eddy run a tight ship and make sure the lot is always looking great and that all the cars are detailed to a very high standard. Dillan, Sem and Spencer do great jobs detailing the cars and if it wasn’t for those guys the place wouldn’t run as smoothly as it does. Miro is one of best mechanics i’ve Ever met he does great work on any type of vehicle and always manages to squeeez in some last minute appointments before the cars roll out. Josh , Dan , and AJ are awesome managers! AJ really went out of his way to teach me and help me as much as he possibly could , he is a great boss and a good friend. I walk into other house of cars and it’s just not the same , the level of care and mentoring that goes on at House Of Cars Chinook is not something you will find easily especially in sales. All the guys continuously help each other out like brothers, there is no greed everything is sharing. Hassan is the best business owner I have ever met. He is very humble and good hearted. Each day when he arrives he walks around and shakes everyone’s hand and does the same before he leaves. That’s the type of boss I aspire to be one day. If it wasn’t for Sam and Josh that place would be hectic , Sam is like a mom to all the boys and makes sure we dot out i’s and cross our T’s and josh is a monster and can find any car , he also works really hard with the banks to get people the best interest rates he can! All in all the palce is amazing , for myself car sales just wasn’t my thing I’d prefer to work outside with my hands. The guys gave me a 2 week paid period to find myself another job and I left on very good terms. Amazing place highly recommend going here even if another House Of Cars Location is closer to your house the extra drive is worth it in terms of customer service , attention to detail and the amaount of hospitality that is offered. For a customer or future employee this place is amazing!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Lianna is an exceptional saleswoman who doesn't use pushy tactics or try to trick you. I immediately felt secure in my investment and knew I made the right choice -- and even like I made a friend in the process! All the staff are very friendly and helpful, but Lianna truly went above and beyond to get me into something I could manage and something that suited my needs and my lifestyle. Absolutely would recommend to friends and family, and would especially recommend the location, Roger, and obviously Lianna as well. Great place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Can’t beat the service from these guys; honest, upfront, friendly and professional from start to end. Highly recommend seeing these boys for any car/truck needs.Contact Mario Lopez for VIP treatment ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Recently went to house of cars after reading some of the reviews. I had great service from Lianna who helped me find the perfect vehicle pretty quickly. They even delivered my new wheels to Canmore free of charge. Thanks again!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Most easygoing, stress-free experience I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle! Highly recommend going through Lianna for the best experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Just bought a nissan sentra off of lianna and she was absolutely amazing, kind, and just great to deal with. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car. Will be using her again in the future for sure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

Lianna at House of Cars was a pleasure to do business with. She was honest and cared about my current credit situation. I would recomend her to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

I had a great experience with my car sales man Mario Lopez . He Took care of me well. I recommend you see him if your thinking about buying a car . Thanks Mario!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Great place. Friendly quick and easy. Process was very painless

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

Was everything was really good I appreciate to Mario for his help he’s a very nice person Thanks Mario for your attention and helping me in everything I recommend Mario foreverOlga & Natasha

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

I bought my first car from Dave here! He was nothing but super helpful. Right from the get go he made all of the weird paper work and car stuff make sense. He really helped me get into my dream ride. Dave was never pushy or pressured me into getting into something I didn’t want to! He was always super respectful of my unsureness lol He’s definitely not the classic salesman! Great guy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Salesman Dave Christiensen was great to deal with. Told them what we were lookung for and they did the rest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Greatest car buying experience EVER. Dave was fantastic to deal with and got us exactly what we needed. I would recommend Dave and House of Cars to anyone!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Clayton Lobo is the best. We were looking for a vehicle and were referred to Clayton Lobo at House of Cars in Airdrie and 3 days later we were happily driving home in a vehicle that we were looking for. Clayton was honest...sraight forward and most kind. It was a definite pleasure dealing with him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

House of cars was absolutely amazing clayton Michelle and the hole team were very good went over and beyond to get me into a 2017 dodge truck thank u guys so much my family loves it would highly recommend house of cars to anyone

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Awesome, informative experience!! I LOVE my new SUV!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Was able to get financing easily for me

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2018
 

We just bought a new 2017 Dodge Ram from Clayton Lobo at Airdrie House of Cars. He went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations! We did a trade in and got a fantastic deal, even got hooked up because hubby is on Airdrie Dads. Thanks to all that helped- Clayton, Michelle and Mark at House of Cars Airdrie. Go there for all your vehicle needs �

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Awesome place to go ... we have purchased a few cars from jeff ... he's informative and friendly ... if you want to go somewhere that has true values such as honesty and integrity house of cars is the way to go .... your bottom dollar is what they work with , not theirs... The owners Mark&Andie treat you like family and will go above and beyond to make u feel at home ... it doesn't matter if your looking to get into 100k car .... or 20k every customer is treated with the same amount of respect... after dealing with a few terrible dealerships , and salesmen ... jeff managed to get me out of a car with ridiculous interest rate ... into a bmw all while fixing up my credit ... they know how the car world works !.... they also know the tricks other dealers will use to break your bank , and they choose to go the other way and inform and educate you .... as well as work with you on what is realistic for your life ... that alone made them the only option for us . Nothing is hidden ... no games ... thanks to them I drive a bmw with low interest, and over there past year my credit has taken a turn for the better .... all because of their knowledge of the industry .... thank you guys for being honest,knowledgable,friendly ,and most of all working for the customer. Sincerely Happy customer

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2018
 

Very Knowledgeable great staff. I just sold them a 2010 Genesis very professional.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

Can’t say enough about this place! I’ve gone back three times � Jeff and Mark are amazing! This last time I went in just to get my boyfriends name off my loan because he was turned away by two other dealships when he was trying for a diesel. Jeff ended up being able to upgrade my vehicle and get his without a problem.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2018
 

I’m telling you, Jeff Hamilton and the team here deserve more than 5 starts! These guys worked their a**es of for me to help me find a vehicle I loved, but it so they could sell it to me, work their magic with financing, and have me in my new ride in less than 48 hours! I will not buy another vehicle from anyone else! You guys are fabulous!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2018
 

Just bought a new truck off of these guys! Have to say they sure know how to do there job! Not only did they get us the truck we want but also the payments we wanted! Also great on telling you what your credit is and how to make it better! Highly recommend these guys! While our suv was in the shop they gave us a loaner suv till our truck was ready. Defiantly look out for you! Staff is fun, friendly and very positive all the time! �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

Amazing service and professionalism!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

Amazing service and professionalism!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

I just want to say that james ferland is an excellent person to deal with. I'm very stubborn on vehicles and he will not give up on me thanks again for dealing with me.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2018
 

Best experience ever!!! Jen Lessard worked very hard to get me the best bang for my buck. Low monthly payments and a 2017 Nissan Sentry is now on the road!! Highly recommend!!!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
COMING SOON! 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.