Fort Macleod
(587) 486-1430
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Customer Testimonials

Google May 25, 2022
 

I just bought a 2020 Kia Soul from Akrama and had just the best experience getting into a new vehicle. He was so helpful and made the process seamless and so easy. Would highly recommend visiting for your next vehicle purchase! Thanks, Akrama!

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2022
 

Chris Durneniuk is a great sales consultant to deal with. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 21, 2022
 
Google May 15, 2022
 
Google May 11, 2022
 

Had a great experience with the sales team here! Landon in specific was awesome. Super friendly guy with alot of knowledge about what he does. Mark my words people, if you come into the Barlow house of cars, ask for Landon! He will not let down.

Read more at Google

Google May 5, 2022
 

Gabe and the team at house of cars went above and beyond to get me into a new vehicle. My situation was a bit different compared to your average person, and they still managed to get me out of my truck, and into some new wheels. Would highly recommend going and seeing Gabe at the Barlow location!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2022
 

Great staff Ladon very customer service oriented...back of the house top self

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2022
 

I was looking to trade in my vehicle and get something new, I had the pleasure of working with Kevin. He was attentive and worked overtime to get me into the car I was looking for. I don't usually shop at private dealerships but he definitely made this one a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for comfort in such a purchase. Thanks Kevin!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 24, 2022
 

Landon went above and beyond to help my husband and I to find and purchase a car. With being new to canada it was super easy as he helped us with insurance, registration and financing. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 24, 2022
 

Landon Rose is the guy. Thank you for hooking my kid up with a new car.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google May 26, 2022
 

We recently purchased a vehicle from Chris Guerin at the House of Cars Macleod Trail location. From the moment my daughter and I walked in the sales center to the completion of our purchase, we were treated with complete respect and received excellent service all around. Chris went above and beyond his role as a sales representative. He assisted the mechanics with the detailing, made sure we were comfortable with our choice, delivered my daughter’s vehicle to our home, and replied to additional questions after the sale and delivery was complete. Thank you for a great experience; my daughter’...

Read more at Google

Google May 26, 2022
 
Google May 26, 2022
 

Chris sold me my first car! He made the process of buying a car so fun and easy. He was extremely thorough and reassuring. Most importantly, he was so honest and truthful with my mother and I. We never felt like we were being kept in the dark! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car of good quality.

Read more at Google

Google May 25, 2022
 
Google May 20, 2022
 

Went there a few days ago to get a car. SIRACK was very friendly from the beginning explained everything and helped us get a very nice vehicle. He worked hours to try to get the best deal and he did. Very good atmosphere at the store and very friendly people. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that's looking for a used car. Was an pleasure working with them

Read more at Google

Google May 19, 2022
 

Went there a few days ago to get a car. The sales person was very friendly from the beggining explained everything and helped us get a very nice vehicle. He worked hours to try to get the best deal and he did. Very good atmosphere at the store andl very friendly people. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that's looking for a used car. Was an pleasure working with them.

Read more at Google

Google May 19, 2022
 

Looking to get into a car, truck or SUV and actually enjoy the experience? Ask for Vytautas! This Lithuanian legend will get you on the road fast and have you laughing the entire time. Check out House of Cars McLeod and ask for Vy!

Read more at Google

Google May 19, 2022
 

Shirack was amazing! We had many complications getting registration but he was great at updates and making us feel appreciated! Will definitely be going back when it’s time to update!

Read more at Google

Google May 17, 2022
 

Thank you Jan from the house of cars on MacLeod Trail in Calgary.. you went above and beyond the Call of Duty to assist me in getting into my Nissan Juke. I have named her sassy because she is. Thank you so much for everything. You guys have my business from here on in.

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2022
 

We had a great experience with Jan and Manny. Both were very professional and always looked for a suitable solution to our request. They were friendly and treated us with fairness.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google May 20, 2022
 

Needed a ride and was recommended to visit House of Cars. I had visited other car dealerships and had terrible experiences, so I wasn't super excited. Once i got there, met with Jamal and in less than 15mins I knew i was at the right place. His coffee is exceptional and guess what, he's relationship skills and were better. He was straight with me, told me all i needed to hear and i ended up buying a wonderful ride and I don't regret it one bit....Please visit House of Cars at Chinook and ask for JAMAL......

Read more at Google

Google May 16, 2022
 

Even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle through them, House Of Cars, specifically Jamal, went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated and treated well. Jamal was 100% transparent with all of the information he was presenting to me which a lot of dealerships are not. My experience with Jamal was the best that I've had at any dealership and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2022
 

Moe and his team were excellent. He went well beyond what was required. Received a fair deal for a Kia trade in and found a well suited car for my needs. Car runs amazing. Will return in the future when looking again. See Moe! You're in good hands!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2022
 

Outstanding service from Sage, Max and the team. Under promised and over delivered to find the perfect vehicle for me. Couldn’t be happier or recommend any higher.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 25, 2022
 

I came to house of cars not expecting to be approved considering I had been to four different companies prior to house of cars and every one came back with the same response. I put in an inquiry online and Mo contacted me within minutes. I was straight forward with him and let him know that I understand if he cant find me a lender as 4 other companies have said the same thing that they can not get an approval with out a cosigner. I let Mo know the details as I didn't want to have another company pull ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2021
 

There's not enough words i could use to describe how amazing Jamal and Max are, they were so great and got me exactly what i wanted.. a beautiful Chevy Silverado truck, thanks again Jamal and Max for going above and beyond to make my dreams come true 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2021
 

I had fantastic experience at the House of Cars Chinook. Nick was amazing!! He helped me every step of the way.He helped me out tirelessly to find my perfect vehicle which is the 2020 Mistibushi Eclipse Cross. Everyone is very helpful, polite and friendly. No payment for 3months, no frustration and hassle free salesmen. I absolutely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. 5 stars goes to Nick and the House of Cars team for their excellent service. Keep it up guys and ladies!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2021
 

I would highly recommend House of Cars. Jamal and AJ were awesome and listened to my needs (and wants) and found me the perfect car at a great price point. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

HOC chinook was amazing! Max and Jamal helped me out! No down payment, no frustration, just polite helpful salesmen!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!! Hassle free delivery also!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 5, 2021
 

I was in Chinook House of Cars 3 months before for purchasing my Chevrolet Spark LT 2020 there was Mr Jody helping me with my purchase Jody was wonderful salesman he was helped me for Everything is kind of like as a friend or brother I would like to say he is very good person also I would like to say he is the best salesman in Calgary for me because his behavior was Awesome and beautiful I'll keep it mind all the time thank you so much my friend Jody..😃😃😃

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google May 22, 2022
 

I was looking for a first car for my daughter. Eron helped us get her into a safe, reliable and affordable car. Amazing sales service from the beginning to the delivery of her car! Highly recommend Eron and house of cars if you are looking for a headache free used vehicle purchase 👍👍👍

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2022
 

I recently decided to buy a car, wanting to finance but not sure where to start I went to this House of Cars location. I met Justin and Guvy who made the entire process simple and took care of everything. I got an awesome car I’ve been loving to start building my credit and I’ll definitely be going back. Highly recommend their service.

Read more at Google

Google May 3, 2022
 

Not sure where to start but im gonna start with the service and respect I got from this location,it's by far the best ever and that's why I'll always go back whenever I need a new ride,this is my second time in 2 1/2 years and they never let me down once. It's been a rough few years for me with everything going on in the world and my credit didn't do so well neither but im slowly getting back on track. Back to the story,I needed a new car for traveling back and ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2022
 

So happy with the service of this location!! Eron was the absolute best! My first time financing a car and he was an absolute super hero for me. Stayed in constant contact and did everything possible to help me get a great vehicle and help build my credit! Thank you so much Eron! Highly recommend if your looking to get into a car and build your credit go see Eron!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2022
 

Best dealership experience ever had and have purchased alot of vehicles over the years. Jordan at Olympic Park location has been absolutely incredible. Honest and easy to work with. Keep up the amazing work Jordan! Highly recommend you go see Jordan if you need a used vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 25, 2022
 

Got my 2018 f150 from this location. I was great dealing with Surf he made sure the truck was in perfect condition before I got it and even got me a great deal on some side steps. 👍👍 I have bought a few cars through house of cars and I always leave a happy costumer, it has also helped build my credit alot.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2022
 

Recently bought a car from Jordan He was fantastic, and well informing. Great overall service and super friendly. 10/10 recommend

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2022
 

Thanks guys for finding me a great lil car

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2022
 

Jack was awesome to deal with he got me my dream car, highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2022
 

Jack is awesome to deal with very respectful and helpful and very professional, got me exactly what I was looking for! I highly recommend jack as your next car salesman! Thanks jack

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google May 25, 2022
 

Traded in my truck for a 2017 Kia soul. Worked with Nolan and was absolutely amazing. I brought my 4 year old son, he had coloring books and crayons for him. While worked on the numbers and financing. He was getting cranky and Nolan shared his lunch with my son. They get your registration done as well. This was literally the most easy, painless car buying experience. It was quote enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google May 15, 2022
 

Went in with other family to do their trade in and I saw a truck that I liked. Took it for a test drive and bought the truck! Nolan was amazing and great to work with!! He followed up with me after and when I had a light bulb turn signal issue, they fixed it right away! My family circle now has 3 vehicles from them and we are ALL happy with our purchases! I would highly recommend Nolan as your salesperson and the House of Cars in Airdrie for your next vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2022
 

This was actually the most pleasant experience buying a car I have ever had. I was unsure if I would be able to get into something new as my credit was stretched. These guys gave me a fair trade for my previous vehicle and Brandon worked hard to get me a prime rate loan for a new vehicle. There was no pressure to buy, Nolan who was my primary contact reassure me that I had my approval for a month, he wanted me to be sure I loved the vehicle before I committed to it. Nolan was patience with me ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2022
 

Came to house of cars airdrie looking for a vehicle, something used but good for an expanding family. It was somewhat of an urgent situation due to current vehicle going down. Dave at house of cars helped me out with all my questions and walked me through every step and every feature. He found me a vehicle that fit my needs right away and had it ready for me 2 days later. He was kind and stuck with me and helped answer and look into everything i needed. If you need a good vehicle, Go See Dave !

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2022
 

Bought a car from Patrick. Was a very smooth process. Great guys

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2022
 

Guys there are super smart and helped me find what I needed thanks.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2022
 

Nolan was a great salesman and Brandon was a great manager. Got us in what we wanted. Thank you so much. Very happy!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2022
 

Went there needing to swap my truck for two cars. I was dealt with by Joseph who took what I needed and worked hard to work with what I can do. He got me two vehicles that are nice and more importantly they didn’t try and hide any issues with the vehicles but made sure that any issues were fixed before I purchased them. They were honest, fair and provided excellent service. I got my truck from house of cars and I would certainly go back if I need to trade or purchase another vehicle on the future

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2022
 

Dealt with Nolan in Airdrie. Offered a great deal for my car, decided to sell it outright to them right there and then. Super easy to deal with and while we were cut for time he was very quick. Friendly, fast and honest. Would recommend

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Nolan and their GM was friendly and very easy to work with. They’re better than other dealership we went to, it’s worth to visit their company/place for selling and or buying used cars!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google May 26, 2022
 

Dealt with Scott Logan over the past week on a car deal. Communicated well, respected my time, and organized the pick up on my trade in vehicle. Went extremely smoothly, everyone was always on time, and I’m very happy with the entire transaction. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Awesome experience, Conor Cameron was an amazing salesman, super straight forward and got right to the point without leaving a detail out, felt really easy about the situation being a first time car buyer, 100% recommend to anyone buying a car!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

I was looking for a good work truck and Conor Cameron at Medicine Hat House of Cars set me up with this 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel Laramie which exceeded my expectations and is in fantastic condition and well maintained. Drives like it's new. Tight steering and great ride. Diesel engine runs quiet, strong and gets great mileage. Thanks Conor

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2022
 

Great costumer service! I really appreciate that House of Cars reaches out to old costumers. Couple weeks ago I had the opportunity of working with Conor. I had many questions, which were all answered in a timely manner. I would recommend reaching out and asking for Conor if you’re in doubt and want to work something out. Thanks Conor for all your help and House of Cars for having such a great team!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 24, 2022
 

Good honest people.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 23, 2022
 

I bought a car for the first time in 11 years and the staff at HOC was very friendly, helpful, and very comfortable in the process. Talk to Paul he will go above and beyond and get you in the car you want!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2022
 

Went into there yesterday to buy a vehicle!! Changed my whole world. Very welcoming staff. Deni has that place running like a top!! They gave me so many options... things to build my credit back up!! Highly recommended 👌

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2022
 

House of cars in Medicine Hat is awesome, highly suggest Conor Cameron as the guy you want to buy/sell or refinance your vehicle! He helped me lower my payments, definitely ask for him when you there, knows what he’s doing and takes pride in his work and does everything to get the best for his clients!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Friendly staff and access to a huge selection of used vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2022
 

Great people and service, love my truck might be time for a visit for a newer one!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 30, 2022
 

I got a Subaru wrx from Barlow and the clutch needed to be replaced after less than 2 months. I could not get ahold of anyone. Then my wife used the messaging service on line and got in touch with Lianna at 17 the avenue . From start to finish she helped us navigate the return and exchange process and even got my wife into the car of her dreams. I highly recommend this location. They went over and above expectations.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

This is my second time in the last three years working with Lianna and I refuse to go to anyone else.(I even followed her to a different location) She is extremely diligent, smart, and will work her way to get you exactly what you need plus better than you could have expected. If you are in need of a vehicle or anything auto related. Your going to regret not going to Lianna.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Lianna helped me so much and got what I want and have went out of her way to help me. Very kinda and understanding and very professional. . And knows what she doing. She rocks

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Best dealership in the city and Lianna is absolutely wonderful. She got both me and my husband approved right away and got me into my dream vehicle with a better rate and lower payments and I kind of expected. After a very horrible experience at the Barlow location, I highly recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

I'll start by giving a huge thank you to both Jamie and Brett from this location. The customer service was above and beyond. I have heard mixed reviews about house of cars some good some bad, based on my experience with jamie my salesman I would 100% recommend going to this location if your in the market for a new car. It took jamie a matter of 1 week to find me the exact truck I wanted and a matter of days getting my into the truck. I was concerned with my credit rating and the lack of credit I have ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2022
 

Richard and Brent went above and beyond for us , we are returning customers and always have 5* service. Richard found the car we wanted and got it inspected and sold it to us . Go see these guys u won't be disappointed at all!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 21, 2022
 
Google Feb 16, 2022
 

Lianna took awesome care of me. She made the process simple and fast. Brought in different vehicles from other house of cars locations, even answered my texts late into the night. She was able to offer me a lot of different options for financing and I drove away a super happy customer. Would recommend this place to my friends and family. Five stars all day long!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Absolutely satisfied. Everyone there is absolutely amazing and family oriented. Mac is amazing at what she does. Not only did I get a car I needed I got one I loved. Super easy to talk to and answers all my questions.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google May 26, 2022
 

Brittany Bobby helped me out so much when I wanted a new car. From messaging Brittany to getting my new car it took 5 days. I am very stupid when it comes to cars and Brittany dumbed it all down for me to understand. She also gave me the best tips and getting my credit into tip top shape! Thanks Britt! 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND

Read more at Google

Google May 25, 2022
 

Josh was my sales person and he was absolutely fantastic, he answered all my questions and found a great fit for me. Additionally Jonny worked with my to get the perfect deal worked out for me and the business.

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2022
 

If you need a vehicle, look no further! These guys are extremely accommodating, not to mention super fun, and more than reasonably priced. I just bought a car from Brittany and she made the entire process an absolute breeze, and I mean, walked in and signing paperwork in minutes. They take care of all the behind the scenes stuff so you don’t have to worry about a thing. Thanks for my sick ride guys!

Read more at Google

Google May 18, 2022
 

I can not say enough positive things about my experience at House of Cars - McKnight. From the time I arrived there was absolutely no pressure from Keenan (Sales Rep). He simply allowed me to roam the lot and ask whatever questions that I had. He was both courteous and professional. When I had explained my needs were and what my budget was, we went inside to discuss options. That's when John (Manager) got involved. He was also very courteous and professional. He presented me with several options that fit my budget. I had a look at my vehicle ...

Read more at Google

Google May 16, 2022
 

If I could give more stars then five I would! Truly dealing with John was an amazing experience. He went over our future plans and budget and I didn't feel pressured into a sale. I have a better understanding of how my credit works and highly recommend you go see John for your next car! Over and beyond customer service thanks for everything Johnny!

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 
Google May 14, 2022
 

Keenan and John were really helpful with looking for a suitable car and coming up with a payment plan 👍🏽. The other guys at the dealership were also friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google May 12, 2022
 

I had a great experience working with Jamie, he was extremely helpful and gave me lots of useful information to help make my decision. The customer service is outstanding and I will definitely be recommending them to my friends!

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2022
 

HOC yet again makes it happen for me. This is the second car I sell through them and my first car I buy. I love working with Jamie, who I have been with since my first time with HOC. He certainly knows cars and definitely cars about his clients, making sure he delivers what you ask of him and more. If you planning to sell and specially to buy a car, make sure to ask for Jamie Hevesi. He will make you dream come true;)

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2022
 

Couldn’t be happier with the service I got from Britt! She helped me out when it seems like no one could and turned possible into possible! If you are in the market go hit up Britt! She goes above and beyond.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Fort Macleod
(587) 486-1430 832 18 St, Fort Macleod, AB T0L 0Z0, Canada
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
Leduc
780-900-0991 6542 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 6T9, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.