Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Oct 21, 2019
 

I highly recommend House of Cars Barlow if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle. I dealt with Imad and Amer when buying my new to me vehicle. Imad walked me through all the details of my purchase from the test drive to financing. Super friendly easy to deal with. No pressure to purchase. It was a great experience! Thanks to both of you for making it a super easy experience!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2019
 

I've recently had a great experience buying my Jeep wrangler through them.They made it all very smooth, painless & even went the extra mile on mechanical service.I dealt with the 1A st location, which was a pleasure to see a multicultural atmosphere. Great people, great buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2019
 

William help me boost my credit within a year only. Re-financed a car with a great deal of interest rate!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Malik Baptiste was amazing to deal with. He helped me find the right vehicle, not just to fit my needs, but also, my wants. He was very patient in dealing with me and explained everything clearly. He never spoke down to me or pressured me into any agreement. He made my first dealership experience a great one. Thank you, Malik, and thank you Amer (the general manager), who worked some magic to give me a great deal!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Visited Kuber Prashar at Barlow location of House of Cars. Great service, awesome staff. If you looking for car highly recommend Kuber Prashar at House of cars Barlow

Read more at Google

Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I would like to say if anyone is looking to buy a vehicle then go to house of cars they are very good to deal with and have lots of patience as it took me awhile to find the right vehicle and with Malik’s help along with the finance guys we found one that is perfect for me and it fit into my budget I can honestly say I would advise anyone who is looking to get a vehicle to come here I had a very good experience and definitely would recommend them

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Great Service and great collection of cars. Had a awesome experience with Kuber Prashar at Barlow location. Highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2019
 

House of Cars was great to deal with our sales rep Kuber Prashar was awesome to deal with, he was helpful and attentive but never pushy. Nick the finance manager explained all of our options and I really felt like he had our best interest at heart. I would recommend House of Cars and Kuber Prashar to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Great experience, went in with low hopes, I've never had luck with my credit. Imad took super good care of me, got me into a super cool reliable car. Will definitely be sending any and all to these guys for help!!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Lianna is a miracle worker. I have not purchased yet from her due to my financial situation. However she is continuing hard to Really get me the vehicle ( SUV ) myself and grandson need . My approval is for a car Only at present But 1 month and we are almost there. I wanted to share my experience so far. She understands and is not pushy what so ever. A completely different experience. She will earn my business as she took the time and patience to understand what I'm going through. Thank you for your efforts so far. I can't say enough about ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Better sales experience than brand specific dealers. Worked with me to get a good financing deal. Big thanks to Cory for getting me into a car right awayUpdate: went in for a refinance 8 months later. Andrew got my interest rate cut in half and threw in winter tires. Everybody was very corteous. And great conversation while I waited. Would definitely recommend HoC

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Liana was amazing to me and she helped me get a really nice car which I love Thank you a lot Liana at was awesome I will send people her way if I know of anyone

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2019
 

All I can say is if it wasn't for Lianna Mohammed I wouldn't be in a better situation than I was yesterday. The lady is amazing, thanks Lianna from my family to yours.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Lianna. She was on point, always there for me and was very professional. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Lianna

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Excellent staff. fast and efficient service. My rep lianna found me exactly what I wanted as none was on the lot. She went above and beyond. Check her out house of cars MacLeod tr. She can get you into what you want.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Lianna gave me the best customer service. Ill go to her anytime to help me go through all the paper work properly so i understand everything.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Amazing place with amazing people and service looking for a new car house of cars is the call Scott Of all of the dealerships

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Andrew was AWESOME to work with and was able to accomplish what other dealers could not. Kudos to him and the House of Cars Team at MacLeod Trail, Calgary. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with my prime sales lady Lianna Mohammed. Thankfully she worked wonders to get me approved. If your looking to get into a used “new” Vehicle, head on down to House of cars, Macleod Trail and ask for beautiful Lianna Mohammed.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

I had an amazing, stress free experience purchasing a vehicle from House of Cars. Max, AJ and Hassan were professional, helpful and very accommodating. House of Cars was given a list of features I was looking for I a vehicle. They found pretty much exactly what I was looking for. I am female and older so the thought of looking for and dealing with used cars scared me! Max totally dispelled any fears I had. Max also had my new vehicle delivered to my home in Sylvan Lake. Thanks Max, AJ and Hassan! I absolutely endorse and recommend House of ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Thank you so much to Jody for your amazing customer service, friendly attitude and willingness to go that extra mile. Jody and Josh, I am more than impressed with the service you provided and your patience with all of my questions. I will absolutely recommend you to all my family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Lindsey at House of Cars helped me pick out my new vehicle and helped me with everything. She was very informative, pleasant and fun! She even went out of her way to pick me up from work and take me to the dealership. Any question I had, she had an answer and even pulled some strings for me. I would recommend Lindsey to anyone looking for any kind of a vehicle!! Very happy with my experience.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2019
 

From the time I walked in Max greeted me with utmost professional business like salesmanship. From beginning to end he made this transition of purchasing a new vehicle a breeze. He suggested many options and from that I was able to find the best car for me and options that worked for myself payment wise. He went above and beyond my expectations, that I had. He was a great car sales man ! I will refer Max to friends and family for an exceptional experience when looking for car options. I appreciate all that you have done to make my first ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I highly recommend House of Cars Chinook to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and super helpful. Jody was very accommodating. He took the time to make sure we found a vehicle that was the right fit for me. I appreciated his honestly and hard work.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 8, 2019
 

They have a great financing program. If you’re looking for that this is definitely the place to go. If it wasn’t for these guys I would still be cruising around in my beater. Thanks to the team that helped me out!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 4, 2019
 

A very big thank to Ali at the house of cars he worked with me to help rebuilt my credit and get me into a new car in a couple of days he was very helpful with the whole process and worked with me along the way will definitely be recommending him to Friends and familyAnd going back to the house of cars for my next vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2019
 

The experience I had with Fahad at the House of Cars, was by far the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with a dealership hands down. Fahad and Josh went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle I’m over the moon about. I will recommend House of Cars to anyone that crosses my path. Y’all are amazing. Thank you for taking the time with me and my mom today!! We had a blast 🙂 Ps. I need to practice my hockey skills. :):)

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Fahad and Josh did a great job at finding a vehicle for a fussy client. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

There are not enough stars for me to adequately express how impressed I am with the service I received! Brandon made me feel like a family member and walked me through the entire process in a way I have never experienced. To me, he went above and beyond my expectations, but I suspect that this is just how he rolls on the daily. The rest of the team, Guvy and Hassan (sp?) were also incredible. They made this look and feel easy. I would not hesitate to recommend this location to the people I know and love. They would not ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I'm so glad I came here. Brandon K was a huge help, very friendly and got me a great deal on my first car. I will recommend him and house of cars to anyone that is looking for a car. All around great experience.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Wanted to look at vehicles. We had our mind set on certain things we had to have and Brandon K exceeded our expectations. He is so awesome and he even picked us up to take us to the office. We are so happy. These guys took care of everything and within a couple of hours we drove our vehicle home. Thank you Brandon K and Guv.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 

I just got amazing 2013 Dodge RAM 1500 here. Brandon and other guys consulted me very well. I would recommend to come here and trade in you car or just get a new one!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Mario at House of Cars 1A Street is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, understanding, flexible and a dynamic salesman! All of the staff are so friendly and helpful. Mario really listens to your needs and situation and makes it work for you. Thanks to Mario, Roger and the whole team at House of Cars. Please go see them, they are wonderful!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Thank you Brandon and Mario. You are the best. Excellent and very profesional service

Read more at Google

Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Jan, Brandan were awesome helping me get my car. House of cars are real fast, I was approved quickly. Overall very happy with the service.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I rate this location 5/5. I had the opportunity to meet with Jan and Roger. Jan listened to my complex situation and was able to work with me to get my family into the vehicle I wanted. He worked hard to find what I was looking for, was able to work with my difficult schedule, and even stayed later than his shift to work with me. Jan is definitely knowledgeable and cares about his clients. Between Roger and Jan I got and 8% lower interest rate. I will be recommending family and friends to this location! Thank you Jan & Roger for all ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I was car shopping for about 2 months, I was dealing with several dealerships all of which just kept trying to sell me this or that, Until I met Guvy at house of cars. Guvy actually took time to listen to what I wanted, went out of his way to bring in a vehicle I was interested in that the dealership didn't even have in stock. I test drove it and didn't care for it as much as I hoped, Guvy who probably should of been annoyed by this, wasn't at all, he said no worries and asked what I didn't ...

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

New to the country on work visa and needed a vehicle pronto. Steve helped me out and went above and beyond, 100% recommend to anyone! Seriously the best

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I traded in my Volkswagen for a 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Britney & Joseph are quite stellar to work with as they give you more of a personable experience more than the “sales person” type. They listen to your needs and make it happen in a way you understand the process before going ahead with anything which is incredible. This is my second time going to them as I was thrilled with my first experience. I went into them with decent credit and now I have premium credit for the young age I am. I am very grateful for Britney & Joseph for taking ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2019
 

The customer service is simply amazing here. They have an awesome team; Joseph made me feel comfortable from the start and offered a great deal. Martin Herman went above and beyond in getting things sorted. I’ll recommend HOC Airdrie and Martin and the team any day.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Such an amazing experience. Top notch service and customer care!!!!! I am still blown away. I'm now a house of cars guy for life.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 22, 2019
 
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Britney , Robin and Dave were great they hooked me up with a new Chevy Cruze very good . Customer service was great everyone was very kind and friendly I recommend house of cars for a new car !

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Great service from the Airdrie Team. I definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get a new vehicle and boost their credit.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Jul 28, 2019
 

Nour at Chinook is a sweetheart and absolutely great at his job. Highly recommended! Thank you for everything Nour, you're an asset to House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

House of Cars worked with me toward buying a new (used) truck, and the entire experience was professional, enjoyable, and positive. The salespeople were knowledgeable and driven while doing whatever they could to help make the process easier as well as help make my monthly payments as low as possible. They'll be my first stop next time I'm looking to upgrade and I absolutely recommend you include them in your next vehicle search. My salesperson, Tony, was exceptional, definitely look for him when you're there!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I walked into House of Cars with a piece of paper for a complimentary Splash and Dash clean that I had received from an event. The multiple staff that greeted me were so friendly and helpful. Stefanie the Detail Manager wasn't in at the time, and they left her a note to call me back.Today I received my Splash and Dash detail. With it being a free complimentary deal, I had expected a quick interior vacuum, wipe and wash. I left there with a vehicle detail better than what I have received elsewhere for an expensive package.Stefanie and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

We went to go look at a car for my boyfriend since his was about to fall apart, and we ended up EACH buying a vehicle! A Santa Fe and a Trax. We dealt with Tony and he helped us out with everything, very fun and personable guy 🙂 Great experience overall. 5 stars!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Denis helped me get a great deal and I felt no pressure at all, best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Great place to help find the right ride for you!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Deni was amazing here. Honest, caring, just all around great guy and I didn’t even buy a car from them but you bet I’ll be back and mike he helped me and my wife more then just trying to get a car helped teach me about how to work with my credit and up my credit score easy. You guys are amazing and keep up the good work(P.S I don’t normally right reviews but they deserve it here)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Ben Vaka was By far the BEST car dealer that I've ever dealt with in my 20 years of car ownership. Fast and friendly extremely easy to work with. I sold my car to them and after less then stellar service at another big name dealership in Medicine Hat he made it so easy and stress free. He went above and beyond what I expected!!! I highly recommend him to everyone

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Deni at House is Cars is amazing. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want. He helps out way beyond work hours to answer any questions or concerns you have. The whole place has a great, not intimidating atmosphere! Highly recommend

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.