Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262

Customer Testimonials

Google Feb 16, 2019
 

After shopping around for a car for about a week I finally decided to come Into House of Cars-Barlow, and boy am I glad I did! Micheal Zhu and Brett Jones were the best hands down! I was on a pretty strict budget and these guys just kept getting better prices for me to finance a brand new 2018 Nissan Altima! I went from a no-name bank to one of the biggest banks in the country. It was a no brainer. From 30% to 14%. Being a bit jaded myself I was a bit hesitant about buying from a dealership. I can honestly say these two fellas honestly had my best interest at heart. After submitting some numbers wrong they STILL honored the original price they quoted me! I felt like the girl from that Ikea commercial... You know "Start the car, START THE CAAAAR!!!" They even took my old old financed car and used it for trade in value and bought out my old loan. I cannot believe I'm driving such a brand new beautiful car! I've never owned anything this nice In my life! Just go to house of cars... I promise you won't be disappointed! THANK YOU BRETT AND MICHEAL!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2019
 

As a 2019 Top Choice Award Winner, they have proven their dedication to their city by consistently providing excellence through their services. 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I had a great experience with HOC and Long was able to find the exact ride I was looking for. I will be recommending House Of Cars to friends, family, and anyone looking for a great deal with exceptional value and customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Very good .Polite .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Courtney was a great sales person showing me cars till I found the one I wanted helped me get it .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

I would just like to say thanks and show my appreciation to the House of Cars in Calgary for how well I was treated up to, and during the purchase of my 2015 Dodge SLT 4X4. With no available means of transportation they drove me to their dealership after finding the exact vehicle I was looking for. They made the financing work, educated me on credit, and I am very satisfied with the truck I bought. I was treated like a friend, the price was very fair and the professionalism of Amer and Nadeem was outstanding. House of Cars will definitely get my business again. I love my truck!! - Darren Servatius

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 

awesome service, walked me through the whole process, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 

I entered House of Cars based on the advertising campaign. It has a good reputation in the city. AS I called to arrange a time to discuss finding a suitable car, Carlos answered the phone. We made arrangements to meet right away. Carlos and his manager Brett have handled their offer with honesty and professionalism throughout the process exceeding the marketing claims. I am very happy with the way our business was conducted. Unfortunately, we could not complete a deal but tomorrow is another day. I will definitely come back in the future and I am happy to make referrals for anyone looking for a new vehicle of any kind. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Carlos Herrera helped me and my boyfriend pick out a beautiful 2017 Beetle. He helped walk me through the steps of financing and was really paitent with me and all my questions, cause there were a lot. I’m so happy with my car and start to finish it took less than a week to get my ducks in a row and drive her off the lot. I am so grateful to the team there who helped me buy my first new car.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Such an amazing dealership, I have bought two cars from them and it is always a great experience both times!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Have had such a great experience at house of cars, been working with Kirsten towards financing something I had never imagined I was capable of. Would recommend anyone with anxiety about financing to give this place a shot. I had zero confidince in my credit and they were able to accomodate me and make it as easy as can be

Read more at Google

Google Feb 11, 2019
 

James is the best. Was very fast and efficient, also amazing service and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to go see him!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2019
 

James helped me pick the best vehicle for me and was super helpful. Friendly service. All around great experience. Thanks a bunch!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2019
 
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Amazing service by AV. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Thank you Avi for your outstanding service. You went above and beyond to make our experience at House of Cars both enjoyable and informative. Avi demonstrated a high level of professionalism and his open and respectful demeanour is wonderful. Keep up the great work. Well done.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Highly recommend House if Cars for anyone looking to rebuild their credit. My salesman, Darius, along with the financing team set me up with a great car last year, and as suggested, ibrecently came in to refinance. As promised when I enrolled in the credit rebuilding program, when I refinanced, I both got a newer car AND my interest rate was decreased by over half. These guys and gals really go up to bat for their clients. Great job and thanks Darius for the great car!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 

James and Darius are the bomb!! Go see these guys for some of the best customer service you have ever recieved

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

House of Cars picks up on the first ring. But more importantly, the professional follow up and customer care Max from Chinook has was what I needed to get the ball rolling to get in a nice car. Thanks Max!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 19, 2019
 

So here is mine and my husband's story of how we met one of the best car salesmen. So we were in a rough patch and needed to sell are vehicle but couldn't go without one at the same time as we have three kids.we went to three different dealers and they all told us we had horrible credit and there wasn't a chance. Then we went to house of cars and met John huh we walked in expecting to sell are vehicle for 4 grand. When John got to talking and went over are credit he was like not a problem I can help you guys. And after two days he got us cash in hand a 2016 vehicle in great shape and a whole year of insurance paid. The second day we were there we had are kids with us and the whole office made us all feel very welcome. Being there for 6 hours John decided to buy dinner for us and the kids and that's not all he knew we were in a tight spot and went to management and got are trunk fill full of grociers the day we picked it up. Just want to give a big shout out to John and the whole entire staff for the great experience and dedication.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 14, 2019
 
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

First off, House of Cars is and always will be my #1 go-to dealership! I recently financed my brand new 2019 vehicle all thanks to John Huh! The real MVP ladies and gents. My credit score took a hit a couple years ago, but John did absolutely everything he possibly could to make sure I was driving my dream car within a week! He pulled every string in the book and utilized his resources impeccably. He went above and beyond (I mean literally) to make sure I received every single thing I had wanted. His knowledge for the industry, as well as his incredible experience made this a very smooth and easy transition. The process was super quick and the costumer service was heavenly. THANK YOU JOHN! Seriously if you need a vehicle or any information regarding auto financing, John is 100% your guy.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Five stars isn't enough for the exceptional service I got from John Huh and House of Cars Chinook branch.I had a car accident a couple of months ago wherein my vehicle got written off. I was hesitant to go to any dealership to get a car because I was thinking that I can't be approve for any. I know I had to get a vehicle to drive to help me in going to both jobs, do errands and to drive my kids around. So I decided to go in and inquire at house of cars. I was blessed I met Mr. John Huh who helped me get the best deal I can get. He helped me all the way thru, from weighing all my options, explaining the importance of credit, how to handle finances, what's suitable for me and what would be safe for me and my kids. House of cars was very helpful and patient to me from day one until I got to drive my 2018 Chevy Cruze Premier last Thirsday.I am so happy I went here. If you guys are looking for a vehicle, go to house of cars Chinook branch and look for Mr. John Huh, he is the best! No matter how complicated and bad your situation might be, never give up! There's always a way to get thru.Thumbs up to these guys!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2019
 

The service was great, fast, and very trustworthy, John Huh is the man to go to. He worked hard, not just to get me a vehicle right away, but also worked hard to keep his word. I recommend his services the most and you wont be disappointed. I am a very satisfied and happy customer thanks to John.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

My mother and I, had experienced the best staffing at this Chinook location. I would strongly recommend John Huh!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 

I don't ever give reviews on here but Lindsey Edwards and the guys at House of Cars Chinook blew me away. Buying a car can be pretty stressful especially when looking to finance. Lindsey and Josh made me feel so comfortable and at ease. They listened to what I needed and wanted and got me the truck of my dreams. The rest of the staff were friendly and outgoing. The environment in the shop makes you feel like you're among friends. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a vehicle and I will be going back when it's time for our next vehicle.Thanks Lindsey, Josh, and AJ for making it all possible.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 31, 2019
 

It was the first time with John Huh. I bought a used car from him.i felt comfortable from start to finish. John was great helping me when I got a minor issue on my car after bought . He did his best and took care of me like a sister. He has lots of knowledge of car and very honest person.I can say he is an AMAZING GUY!!!!!.I would highly recommend him!!!!Thank you, John and House of cars.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2019
 

From beginning to end, my trade in process was beyond exceptional service. From answering all my questions after thinking I was forever stuck in a lease, to helping me research my best options, John went above and beyond to make sure my kids and I were happy in our financed 2018 Jeep Compass. He even went out of his way to deliver it an hour away, to ensure I had a safe ride to get the kids to school the next day. Definitely recommend John & his team at House of Cars- Chinook.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Mario was very helpful.. Thank you the amazing service.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I went to see Lianne to discuss lowering my interest rate on my vehicle. They were amazing helpful in doing so when my bank would not look at it they got me another Prime bank to look at it lower my interest. Thanks Guys!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Thanks to House of Cars i was able to get back on the road. Mario has been extremely helpful in every way. I'm really satisfied with the service and all the hard work put into getting me a new vehicle. i would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2019
 

she helped us alot i love her thankyou lianna ♥️♥️♥️

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2019
 

We were in the market for a new vehicle and couldn't be happier dealing with Matt Goodwin, very knowledgeable, listens to what your looking for and needing and went above and beyond every step of the way...Best experience vehicle shopping we have ever had.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Had an exceptional customer service here samer was a very knowledgeable and professional employee. Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Bought a car from Matt Goodwin at House of cars. This guy knows his stuff. He lays all the information out for you and doesn't hide anything. i was hesitant to buy from a used dealership again as I have had issues in the past with KIA in the northeast and Sunridge Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2019
 

My sister and i went to see if we could get a car lianna was very nice and helpful she went abouve and beyond to get a car she didnt push us to buy and she let us take our time to think and didnt rush the prosses she belives everyone deserves a chance to buy a car no matter there credit lianna is awsome id recomend her to anyone looking to buy a car or trade for a new one im in the process of getting myself a car and i will be going to lianna for it i give house of cars horton road dealer ship 5 stars lianna is awsome she went abouve and beyond to help me get a car as i need one as i have a child who is special needs and its takes too long to bus it anywhere i now have a car thanks lianna i will defantly recomend you to anyone needing a car

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2019
 

Can’t recommend this place enough. Samer Safadi was a huge help, very knowledgeable. Thanks so much!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2019
 

To the professionals working at House Of Cars Horton Road, I Thank You! And especially to LIANNA, whom I had the pleasure of meeting and working with on getting a vehicle that met my needs! To me Lianna is a Franchise Professional when it comes to financing a vehicle. Went in just to see if I could get some information about my credit and walked out with a promising feeling. Before I know it, I'm driving a new car..still very surreal that she pulled it off!Greatly Appreciate for your professional expertise Lianna. You truly went all the way to get what I needed!If anyone is reading this and is looking for a vehicle to get to work and back, please go see Lianna at House Of Cars on Horton Road.And use this review as a reference. "Sounds to good to be true" I know, but you won't know until you see what she can do for you! Need a ride, need some wheels, need a whip (vehicle)..go see Lianna!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I would highly recommend anyone to get your next vehicle here! Martin was my salesman and was super amazing and had a laid back friendly approach making my car buying experience excellent. Mark in finance also hands down was awesome, he was very informative and knowledgeable and made everything financially work for myself and kept to my budget. I can not thank you two and the other amazing staff at house of cars Airdrie.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Our salesman Martin, and finance gent Mark both went above and beyond! They made our purchase process very smooth, kept us smiling the whole time. This is the second vehicle we've purchased from House of Cars, both experiences were incredibly positive - - we'll be back!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2019
 

David went above and beyond to make my car purchase perfect! It's been years since I've been able to start building my credit again, and they made it happen, and sincerely made the entire process smooth and easy. And I'm loving my new lil car. Would absolutely seek David out for any other purchase down the road, and happy to go out of my way up to Airdrie just because of the fantastic service!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2019
 

I wanted to take a minute and say Thank you to Clayton at House of Cars Airdrie, this guy is awesome and did great job helping me to get a vehicle, he exceeded all expectations, lets say, from the moment I called him, not hoping for much and up until last night when i picked up my second purchase, everything was done in very professional, time efficient and understanding manner, Clayton made me feel like we knew each other for years, i got exactly what I was promised, and couldn't be more happy. Matt- is really good as Well, I think Clayton should get a promotion lol. Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2019
 

I had originally left a poor review for House of Cars because I had a bad experience with certain employees within the company. However after being contacted by Michelle she has done everything in her power to rectify previous mistakes. if you're looking to purchase a Vehicle I would suggest contacting Michelle or Mark as they have been more helpful to me in the last week then any one else in 2 years!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Really helpful with every aspect of buying a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Hi clayton lobo, house of cars airdrie literally save me. 5 star review, got a beautiful car at a beautiful price. Thanks a lot.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Hi house of cars airdrie, literally save me, 5 stars review, got a beautiful car at a beautiful price. Thanks to clayton lobo for being a very good sales representative very appreciated and for the staff as well. More power and more sales.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Great service Martin made it quick and easy to buy a car. Thanks guys I'll definitely be back

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

The staff at house of cars go far beyond making your used car exsperiance a good one.i had some issues with my SUV got frustrated gave a bad review before I talked to them thinking it's my problem now not so they have helped out with all the problems the staff second to none there all around service great.highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

House of Cars Medicine Hat are amazing to deal with! I have been lucky to have met Jennifer last year where she helped me get out of a bad situation financially and get me and the kids into something more reliable and practical! This year I was able to trade it in for something even better!! Very happy with her service and the whole atmosphere when you first walk in is the best energy! I highly recommend Jennifer and her team!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Thank you Jennifer Lessard for going above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2018
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I had a very good experience dealing with house of cars and they gave me far more for my trade in than expected I would deal with again.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2018
 

From just walking in and browsing, Jennifer and the rest of the team were wonderful. Did not pressure us at all. Gave us pros and cons on all the vehicles we were interested in.. after leaving we finally decided on what we wanted. Jennifer was super helpful with helping us get the one we wanted, made the process super easy over the phone. Came and signed all the paperwork and drove away with our new beauty...we definatly recommend house of cars medicine hat

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2018
 

Great service prompt service direct communication saticfactory

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Horton Road
(587) 356-1144 8610 Horton Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T2V 2X4, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(587) 352­7307

Call Now

2410 - 24th Street NE • Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

House of Cars Calgary

2410 - 24th Street NE Calgary, AB

Phone: (587) 352­7307

http://maps.google.com/?q=2410%20-%2024th%20Street%20NE%2C%20Calgary%2C%20AB%20T1Y%203N7
51.0737384 -114.0003795
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarscalgary.com" name="House of Cars Calgary" description="" street="2410 - 24th Street NE" city="Calgary" state="AB" postalcode="T1Y 3N7" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 352­7307" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Calgary
House of Cars Calgary
2410 - 24th Street NE
Calgary, AB, T1Y 3N7 CA
(587) 352­7307
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarscalgary/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsCalgaryOGImage.png
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.