Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 17, 2022
 

House of cars thanks to chris and rolly namalata 👍

Read more at Google

Google Nov 14, 2022
 

I recommend this location hands down! All the process was quick and smooth. Vlad helped me and was able to find just what I needed within my budget. Thank you house of cars and Vlad for your help. I'm enjoying a lot my new car!!! 🙏🏼

Read more at Google

Google Nov 8, 2022
 

We recently purchased a car at House of Cars. Nadeem and Amir went above and beyond to ensure we received timely service paired with excellent communication. Our car was delivered in impeccable condition. The team at House of Cars Barlow made the process convenient and simple!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 7, 2022
 
Google Nov 6, 2022
 

Great car purchasing experience. Great people and service!Got my trade in price, got my new vehicle at my price, as well. Then, the very next day, I was invited back to get new all weather tires for free!! I'm 67, purchased many, many vehicles over the years, and can't remember a better experience.... House of Cars has my complete endorsement! Shop here with complete confidence! Rod Potter

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
 

Just purchased my son's first car at House of Cars and I highly recommend them. Chris was absolutely fantastic to deal with. No pressure, very quick. Walked in and walked out with a new car the next day, everything done. We've never had a better experience purchasing a car. We weren't sure with it being a first car if my son would get approved but Chris made everything possible within a few hours. I'm very happy with the whole experience.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
 

I got my first car here today! Chris is awesome to work with. It is really easy to get approved. Awesome place. 10/10 Recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
 

Kevin was amazing..Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2022
 

My husband and I went in to get a second vehicle, Kas was able to help us find a great vehicle that fit our budget and needs. She was super helpful and friendly, definitely recommend going to see her if you're in the market for a new vehicle 😊

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2022
 

We got our car very fast and chris helps us to get a good deal

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 24, 2022
 

My search for a drive finally ended after a long 6 months of troublesome search. My friend Mr Perry went above and beyond to make sure I got the best drive suited to my pocket. The transition was smooth and easy. I am finally happy to get my new drive and I look forward to working with Perry and the House of Cars. Highly recommend Dealer!!..

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2022
 

Best house of cars in Calgary Jan’s the man !

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2022
 

10/10 recommend. Ely Leclerc went above and beyond to help us find a safe and reliable vehicle for our growing family. And continued to help through the insurance process to make sure we got the best deal.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 13, 2022
 

Dealing with Nadeem and his team was a dream. Originally I was dealing with the Lethbridge location which was an absolute nightmare. It was for over a month, lack of communication and just didn’t seem to care so when Nadeem contacted me I was very skeptical and had no faith. But he reached out to me on Monday, had my approval that day and I picked up my vehicle Thursday. He promised me the moon and gave me the stars with it. Nadeem, I cannot thank you enough for all you have done. I will never deal with another ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2022
 

So far I've had a good experience with this dealership. I was helped by Jan and he is an amazing salesperson, can sell water to a fish. There's no pressure at all to buy, he is very patient and understanding unlike other dealerships that pressure you to buy a car by force and never follow-up on you. I would highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2022
 
Google Oct 20, 2022
 

I bought a 2015 Chevy Equinox from Roger. Easy to talk to, not pushy and spent time looking at options. Colton is a manager there I talked to as well, and he's great as well. I'll look here first when shopping for my next used vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2022
 

Recently did a transaction with Mo and Nadeem. Both worked hard to shop around and get me the best rate possible. Typically I find the paperwork takes forever, not here. It took about 10 minutes to get everything completed once I agreed to the deal. Extremely friendly, not pushy and I felt they had my best interest in mind.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 13, 2022
 

Always helpful and usually have a good selection of vehicles on the lot. Convenient location.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 12, 2022
 

3. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle from house of cars. The process was stress free and pleasant. Roger was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was patient and allowed me to take my time and choose a car that was right for me. 👍🏾

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Aug 31, 2022
 

Carlos, Eddy, and Max were extremely thorough, kind, and fully had mine and my husbands best interest at heart. They went above and beyond for us and truly seemed to care about us and what they were getting us into payment/car wise. Carlos, a huge shout out to you. You’re the best. Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us. And thank you for putting up with my kids every time we had to come in.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Absolutely highly recommend Moe at the Chinook location he was amazing and helped every way he possibly could and didn’t stop till he got me into a vehicle! Thanks so much moe & staff !

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2022
 

I cannot express how happy I am with my experience, Jody made the process extremely stress free and simple. They were completely honest and genuinely wanted to get me into a good reliable car. The staff is extremely friendly and Jody found me exactly what I wanted in a car and went above and beyond with it. I am so Happy with my new Golf and I definitely will be referring my friends to go to this location.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2022
 

As a first time driver, I had no idea how to go about purchasing a vehicle. I had to trade in a car as I wasn't prepared for manual driving. Moe was helpful taking me through all of these steps. The trade in value was quite low IMO, but it is what it is. Moe assisted me in finding a suitable car for my current needs. He went above and beyond to ensure my newer vehicle was in beautiful exterior shape. Within the first week of ownership, we hit a small snag as my light switch went. It was ...

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Needed a ride and was recommended to visit House of Cars. I had visited other car dealerships and had terrible experiences, so I wasn't super excited. Once i got there, met with Jamal and in less than 15mins I knew i was at the right place. His coffee is exceptional and guess what, he's relationship skills and were better. He was straight with me, told me all i needed to hear and i ended up buying a wonderful ride and I don't regret it one bit....Please visit House of Cars at Chinook and ask for JAMAL......

Read more at Google

Google May 16, 2022
 

Even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle through them, House Of Cars, specifically Jamal, went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated and treated well. Jamal was 100% transparent with all of the information he was presenting to me which a lot of dealerships are not. My experience with Jamal was the best that I've had at any dealership and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2022
 

Outstanding service from Sage, Max and the team. Under promised and over delivered to find the perfect vehicle for me. Couldn’t be happier or recommend any higher.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 25, 2022
 

I came to house of cars not expecting to be approved considering I had been to four different companies prior to house of cars and every one came back with the same response. I put in an inquiry online and Mo contacted me within minutes. I was straight forward with him and let him know that I understand if he cant find me a lender as 4 other companies have said the same thing that they can not get an approval with out a cosigner. I let Mo know the details as I didn't want to have another company pull ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2021
 

There's not enough words i could use to describe how amazing Jamal and Max are, they were so great and got me exactly what i wanted.. a beautiful Chevy Silverado truck, thanks again Jamal and Max for going above and beyond to make my dreams come true 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2021
 

I had fantastic experience at the House of Cars Chinook. Nick was amazing!! He helped me every step of the way.He helped me out tirelessly to find my perfect vehicle which is the 2020 Mistibushi Eclipse Cross. Everyone is very helpful, polite and friendly. No payment for 3months, no frustration and hassle free salesmen. I absolutely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. 5 stars goes to Nick and the House of Cars team for their excellent service. Keep it up guys and ladies!!!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 17, 2022
 

My Wife and I have been dealing with Olympic Park - House of Cars for a while now. Being people who know what we want and being unwavering on our standards. This great location has been super cooperative in doing everything within their power to accommodate us. I highly recommend you ask for Trey McDonell. Him and the rest of the team at Olympic Park won't give up finding you the best deal that works for you. You'll be very pleased with the results.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 14, 2022
 

Justin did a great job in selling my AMG GTS quick. Great work!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 14, 2022
 

Five star experience with Surf. I will recommend to my friends and family who are seeking to buy or sell their vehicles. I sold my car to house of cars with good price thanks to SURF for smooth process. It’s 100% better selling cars to house of cars instead selling privately. SURF bro coming soon to see you again.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2022
 

We recently purchased a Lincoln MXC from Justin Pacione. He was patient and worked with us to find the perfect vehicle. It was a very low stress experience. I would highly recommend House of Cars Olympic Park team and Justin.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 9, 2022
 

Go and see Justin if you are looking to sell or buy a car, great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2022
 

I purchased a 2019 Sienna from this location. This review is for a 5 star to Surf on his sales skills and Dillon their Service Manager. Surf understood my requirement and helped to get a decent car that met my requirements. He was not willing to be undersold but happy to assist with the trade in. There were some issues found in the car when delivered, but Dillon and his team in the service department were excellent in their response and fixing the problems. A big shout out to both of you guys. Thank you. I have read some low rating reviews ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Five star experience with Surf. I would certainly recommend to my own friends and family who are seeking to buy a vehicle. He listened expressly to what I needed and wanted from the purchase and then worked to deliver, providing straightforward information, vehicle options, and useful recommendations on insurance & financing. Responsive, courteous, professional and consistent and delivered even on unwritten commitments.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 22, 2022
 

Seen Justin(right) at this location and he was wonderful! Helped me trade in my car for Clifford here (the new whip) he was such a help with financing and my understanding of the whole process, and alot more! 10/10 would reccomed this location, specifically justin!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2022
 

Ben Elliott is an amazing salesman. Very professional and knowledgeable down to earth guy. He went above and beyond even staying very late to process the paperwork for my new truck. I highly recommend that you look for him if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 20, 2022
 

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 11, 2022
 

Hayley is fantastic. I was helping a friend purchase her first car and Hayley went out of her way to find something that fit her needs and budget. If you're looking for professional, great customer service, go see Hayley.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2022
 

Clayton provided AMAZING customer service and LITERALLY went above and beyond and delivered my car from Airdrie to Surrey, B.C. Defiantly would recommend anyone to House of Cars. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 8, 2022
 

James from house of cars went out of his way to help me find a vehicle that was right for me! best customer service i’ve ever experienced when looking for a vehicle 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 7, 2022
 
Google Nov 5, 2022
 

Hayley was so helpful through the process of getting into my new vehicle! I recommend her to anyone looking for a new car. The back shop was also incredibly helpful and able to answer all my questions!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2022
 

I went to House of Cars to purchase my new, used vehicle after my brother had utilized their services and recommended them. He gave me Warrens name and number and within a matter of days he was able to not only find me exactly what I was looking for, but managed to have it ready for pickup early as well! I highly recommend House Of Cars in Airdrie, and recommend Warren in particular. He made me feel like a person, rather than just another sale.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 2, 2022
 

I recently bought the car that I’ve been looking for as I needed some specific features in it. Quinn and Joseph both did an amazing job to find that car for me and took care of all the paperwork as well without any problem.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 1, 2022
 

Amazing experience! Nolan was top notch and don't get me started on how great finance was. With troubled credit, they were able to work with the banks to provide a rate and payment, I didn't think was possible. Plus other dealerships couldn't do what they did. They even delivered the vehicle to me in Lethbridge. Proud owner of this new BMW and I recommend Nolan and the House Of Cars team in Airdrie.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 31, 2022
 

My wife and I had a great buying experience at house of cars, especially dealing with sales man Warren, he worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Thank you once again Warren.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 31, 2022
 

What a great used car buying experience! Warren was fantastic to work with The price was reasonable and the company did right by us We plan to come back again when we need another car😀😀

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 19, 2022
 

Thank you Conor and the house of cars for helping me get an Awesome 2016 F150 .Beautiful truck very happy .Conor and the house of cars great job . I would Recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2022
 

Huge Thank you to Connor and Demi at House of Cars for getting us into the perfect vehicle in around a week after desperately needing a winter vehicle that was safe for us and our child. Meeting our needs on payment and getting us into a 2021 is something we didn’t expect.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 8, 2022
 

Was looking for a Ram 1500 for myself. Conor was able to quote financing for me on some 5th gens. I wasn’t 100% comfortable with the payments so we were able to make a deal on a 4th gen Ram instead. Conor made sure it was everything I needed to feel confident travelling with my kids!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 1, 2022
 

Conor is amazing! He has gone above & beyond to help us find a vehicle! Such a friendly, hardworking guy! I would highly recommend him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2022
 

Thank you to Connor for your help getting me a new set of wheels. Lots of finessing went into dealing with the lenders and insurance companies demands due to my credit history, within a few days he had me behind the wheel of my new Mazda 3 sport gt! Excellent customer service, quality vehicles, and expert advice. Will be back when I’m ready to do this process again.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Always have had an amazing time dealing with HOC. They go above and beyond. I love my vehicle and all they offered for me to feel comfortable and happy with my purchases! The man to see is Paul O'Rourke!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 20, 2022
 

I can finally sleep. Got tired of putting money into old vehicle breaking down. Such a blessing I'm now driving a reliable vehicle and its all thanks to Scott. You a blessing man I thank God everything went smoothly thur.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2022
 

We had a great experience when buying our new car!! Conner was amazing at finding a car that suited our lifestyle. Mike in finance really helped explain the finance a credit for our purchase. I really recommend going to house of cars for a vehicle if looking

Read more at Google

Google Oct 1, 2022
 

Conor Cameron from the Medicine Hat branch was awesome to deal with! He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and the timeline we had to work with. Connors number one concern was to find us exactly what we were after and to stay within our budget. He was very knowledgeable and honest when it came to the financing side of the deal. I would recommend Connor to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Second time I have gone to these guys, they do a great job at getting the vehicle I wanted and worked even harder to find me great financing. 5 star service

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Mar 30, 2022
 

I got a Subaru wrx from Barlow and the clutch needed to be replaced after less than 2 months. I could not get ahold of anyone. Then my wife used the messaging service on line and got in touch with Lianna at 17 the avenue . From start to finish she helped us navigate the return and exchange process and even got my wife into the car of her dreams. I highly recommend this location. They went over and above expectations.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

This is my second time in the last three years working with Lianna and I refuse to go to anyone else.(I even followed her to a different location) She is extremely diligent, smart, and will work her way to get you exactly what you need plus better than you could have expected. If you are in need of a vehicle or anything auto related. Your going to regret not going to Lianna.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Lianna helped me so much and got what I want and have went out of her way to help me. Very kinda and understanding and very professional. . And knows what she doing. She rocks

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Best dealership in the city and Lianna is absolutely wonderful. She got both me and my husband approved right away and got me into my dream vehicle with a better rate and lower payments and I kind of expected. After a very horrible experience at the Barlow location, I highly recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

I'll start by giving a huge thank you to both Jamie and Brett from this location. The customer service was above and beyond. I have heard mixed reviews about house of cars some good some bad, based on my experience with jamie my salesman I would 100% recommend going to this location if your in the market for a new car. It took jamie a matter of 1 week to find me the exact truck I wanted and a matter of days getting my into the truck. I was concerned with my credit rating and the lack of credit I have ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2022
 

Richard and Brent went above and beyond for us , we are returning customers and always have 5* service. Richard found the car we wanted and got it inspected and sold it to us . Go see these guys u won't be disappointed at all!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 21, 2022
 
Google Feb 16, 2022
 

Lianna took awesome care of me. She made the process simple and fast. Brought in different vehicles from other house of cars locations, even answered my texts late into the night. She was able to offer me a lot of different options for financing and I drove away a super happy customer. Would recommend this place to my friends and family. Five stars all day long!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Absolutely satisfied. Everyone there is absolutely amazing and family oriented. Mac is amazing at what she does. Not only did I get a car I needed I got one I loved. Super easy to talk to and answers all my questions.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 18, 2022
 

share whatsapp number

Read more at Google

Google Nov 14, 2022
 

Manveer was super helpful and helped me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2022
 

The respect for their clients wishes is beyond excellent.. I have just bought my 3rd vehicle from here and they have came through each time.. im currently still have the same truck I bought 4 years ago and have never had any problems.. and just the other day I called them up and told them what I was looking for and im so grateful for the truck they found for me.. thank you all.. 💯💙

Read more at Google

Google Oct 25, 2022
 

I had the best experience buying a vehicle here, Jack Hebditch was super helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. I am so happy with my purchase!! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 24, 2022
 

Great guys got a good deal enjoy ful

Read more at Google

Google Oct 23, 2022
 
Google Oct 15, 2022
 

Very helpful and efficient service from Cindee & the rest. We will definitely go back if/when the need arises!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2022
 

Best experience ever, great customer service. Thanks to Cindee and Guvy

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Great Car Great Service 🥰, thanks to Cindee and her manager Guvy for getting me the best deal . Highly recommended, thanks so much guys!! Just choose your favorite car and let them handle the rest. Enjoy your new ride 🚙!!! Cheers 🥂🍾

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Great place to find a carthey well help find a car that is to your liking. They're willing to help and work with you if your credit is bad, the service is amazing and they were able to help out a alot, cindee was a really great sales person to work with, she was owes they're to help whenever needed made sure that my car was in the best condition when I got it even had a full tank of gas which was amazing!! The finance mangar Guvy was also amazing and did awesome work with finding routes ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from HOC and the experience was great! This is the second time that Rob Roy has helped me pick out the right vehicle for my family and I. Thank you Rob If you’re headed down to HOC Lethbridge ask for Rob he is great !

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Hands-down, best used car dealership. Rob Roy is a superstar and goes above and beyond every single time.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I have bought around 5 vehicles through Rob Roy. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. He has tons of experience in finding any vehicle you want in a super fast timeline!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 24, 2022
 

My search for a drive finally ended after a long 6 months of troublesome search. My friend Mr Perry went above and beyond to make sure I got the best drive suited to my pocket. The transition was smooth and easy. I am finally happy to get my new drive and I look forward to working with Perry and the House of Cars. Highly recommend Dealer!!..

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Malcolm @House of Cars in Lethbridge was so amazing he worked with me nd got me a great vehicle for my price range.Thank you so much.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Very professional and helpful staff, all around easy and great experience for new vehicle purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Amazing service and friendly staff. Highly recommend going to see Franz and Nathan. Two very professional salesman and they will do what it takes to gain your business. Nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2022
 

My fiancé and I went in just curious and had no expectations. After talking with James he was able to get us out of our current vehicle and into a much nicer and newer vehicle the same day! Alicia was also super friendly and efficient at her job and was able to get us a great interest rate. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend House Of Cars to friends and family. James really made our experience stress free which really made the process smooth sailing.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Nathan was awesome to deal with and found me the ideal truck. Thanks again man.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Ryan and Nathan are rock stars!! I recommend them if you need a new vehicle!!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from HOC and the experience was great! This is the second time that Rob Roy has helped me pick out the right vehicle for my family and I. Thank you Rob If you’re headed down to HOC Lethbridge ask for Rob he is great !

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

Hands-down, best used car dealership. Rob Roy is a superstar and goes above and beyond every single time.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2022
 

I have bought around 5 vehicles through Rob Roy. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. He has tons of experience in finding any vehicle you want in a super fast timeline!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 24, 2022
 

My search for a drive finally ended after a long 6 months of troublesome search. My friend Mr Perry went above and beyond to make sure I got the best drive suited to my pocket. The transition was smooth and easy. I am finally happy to get my new drive and I look forward to working with Perry and the House of Cars. Highly recommend Dealer!!..

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Malcolm @House of Cars in Lethbridge was so amazing he worked with me nd got me a great vehicle for my price range.Thank you so much.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Very professional and helpful staff, all around easy and great experience for new vehicle purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2022
 

Amazing service and friendly staff. Highly recommend going to see Franz and Nathan. Two very professional salesman and they will do what it takes to gain your business. Nothing but good things to say about this dealership. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2022
 

My fiancé and I went in just curious and had no expectations. After talking with James he was able to get us out of our current vehicle and into a much nicer and newer vehicle the same day! Alicia was also super friendly and efficient at her job and was able to get us a great interest rate. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend House Of Cars to friends and family. James really made our experience stress free which really made the process smooth sailing.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Nathan was awesome to deal with and found me the ideal truck. Thanks again man.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Ryan and Nathan are rock stars!! I recommend them if you need a new vehicle!!

Read more at Google


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014 832 18 St, Fort Macleod, AB T0L 0Z0, Canada
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
Leduc
(780) 900-0991 6542 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 6T9, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.