Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Big tnx to Chris I got approved for SUV. I didn't expect that I will get approved because of my credit but they APPROVED me. Thank you so much for giving me last chance. I would recommend to go here and look for Chris if u have difficulty with your Credit.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

It was a great experience! I got the brand new 2022 honda hrv!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2021
 
Google Oct 9, 2021
 

My fiance and myself went into house of cars looking for a new family vehicle. We are more then happy with the service and prices that where presented to us by Andy. Working with Andy to get our family into a safer more reliable vehicle was a pleasure. Andy went above and beyond for us. We would recommend house of cars to anyone looking to upgrade.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2021
 

Landon rose is a awesome sales associate, helped me get into a new car, always quick to respond to calls and what not... thanks for the benz man

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2021
 

Josh worked hard to get me into a vehicle that fit my budget! Awesome experience!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2021
 
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Chris had a 5 star costumer service and highly recommended agent for house of cars baby two thumbs up for him

Read more at Google

Google Sep 12, 2021
 

I recently purchased a car from HOC Barlow. My experience was exceptional due to Mahin (the sales consultant), he guided me through his catalog and a variety of other cars. I eventually made my mind by seeing a Chevy Sonic parked in his lot. Mahin then provided me a full inspection of the car and ensured the condition of the car was top notch by arranging for paint dent and repair for the very small condition issues that I was unhappy about. That was the sales experience, which was a solid 5/5.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

Mahin was such good person to deal with. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. THANKS MAHIN

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 21, 2021
 

Wow! What a great dealership, they go above and beyond expectations and I would high recommend Scott and Nadeem!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

The sales associate Nick Shugaev was amazing he helped me with finishing off my old lease and started a new one and got me into my new car right away. Definitely will recommend these guys at the Macloed house of cars to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 
Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Great service! With very knowledgeable staff here. They helped me get into a great deal, with a great ride, that fits my life perfectly! Special thanks to (Andy G) at House of Cars for helping me make this happen! 10 stars!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Thank You Arthur @HouseofCars, you worked with both my Budget and Needs. I am one satisfied and happy customer!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2021
 

Nick was a pleasure to deal with! Informative, friendly and thoughtful.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2021
 

Great experience with Nick at the Macleod location! Tracked down the perfect car for me and helped get the numbers to where they work!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 5, 2021
 
Google Sep 26, 2021
 

I had an excellent experience with Maaz. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. He went above and beyond to ensure I would be comfortable with my purchase and he answered all my questions. Thank you!!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 23, 2021
 

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 21, 2021
 

HOC chinook was amazing! Max and Jamal helped me out! No down payment, no frustration, just polite helpful salesmen!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!! Hassle free delivery also!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 5, 2021
 

I was in Chinook House of Cars 3 months before for purchasing my Chevrolet Spark LT 2020 there was Mr Jody helping me with my purchase Jody was wonderful salesman he was helped me for Everything is kind of like as a friend or brother I would like to say he is very good person also I would like to say he is the best salesman in Calgary for me because his behavior was Awesome and beautiful I'll keep it mind all the time thank you so much my friend Jody..😃😃😃

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Brought my daughter to Chinook HOC to purchase her first vehicle. The staff went out to their way to find the perfect vehicle for her and within the price range we were looking at. There were a couple of unexpected issues with the vehicle within the first month, but when we called, HOC were more than willing to fix the issues without charge; they even sent a tow truck out to our place South of Okotoks. She’s had the vehicle since January 2021 and is happily driving it still. She loves her independence and its all thanks to Chinook House ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Been trying to get into a vehicle for work. tried a couple places and house of cars came through in a huge way got me into a car I like and at a great price thank you to Jody Morrisseau and the whole staff at the house of cars chinook location Greatly appreciated guys and ladys

Read more at Google

Google Sep 28, 2021
 

I bought a 2020 Nissan Sentra SR premium from the House of Cars Chinook, AB location. I'm from Winnipeg but saw what I wanted on from one of their many detailed Kijiji ads. One of the first things I made sure to address was my concern in getting the car here to me as I didn't want to travel 2 provinces west in the midst of a 4th wave pandemic to retrieve it. As it later became known, that was not at all an issue. They drove the car to me. I never had to leave Winnipeg once. The communication ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 20, 2021
 

As a first time car buyer, I was obviously nervous about making such a big decision and had heard the classic forewarnings when buying a car; the salesmen are only concerned with commission and will do what they can to get the most money from you possible. After sitting down with Jody and Eddy at HOC, it became evident that was not the case here. They not only did everything they could to get me into the perfect vehicle but seemed excited to do so. You can tell everyone on the team genuinely wants to help their customers find the ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2021
 

So far my experience with the Chinook team in Calgary has been great. Spent a few hours waiting but it was worth it. Big shout out to Mo for his energy, honesty and his 'go get em' attitude. All the team help each other out and are superbly led by the manager and AJ. The ability to multi task and make snap decisions was impressive. I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.☝️

Read more at Google

Google Sep 16, 2021
 

Had a great experience working with Jody on my most recent vehicle purchase. He made the whole process a breeze. Will definitely work with him again!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 21, 2021
 

I am leaving a 5 stars review because I had a great experience there. Customer service was excellent! Nick the sales guy who was helping me, was very helpful and friendly! He helped me find a great vehicle, which is a huge upgrade for myself. Great, friendly staff all around! Very professional.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 17, 2021
 

The Sales Group at the Chinook location were (and continue to be) nothing but 'top-notch' to deal with! They went above the mark, to ensure I got the car I wanted - in the best condition possible! I could not be more happy with this experience..

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 11, 2021
 

It's a long review, so please be patient 😁. Last year around this time my wife was searching for a car. With a very limited options and some negative experiences from some other dealerships; we just give up. Until my wife received a call from house of cars Olympic Park. The person calling Identified himself as the one of the owners, his name is Hassan. He said he heard we had a negative experiences from other locations and he is calling to apologize. We liked his behavior, and unlike other dealers he said he can't guarantee he can get ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Very thankful and satisfied doing business in here, got my first car immediately. Very happy with the service thank you for the good accommodations Mr.Jack.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Great service! Purchased another SUV. Simple. Straight forward. Thanks Justin & Gurv!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Great service salesman Jordan took car of all my vehicles needs and issues to make experience top notch I recommend contacting him on your next purchase thanks very much for not hating buying a used vehicle I’ll definitely recommend this location

Read more at Google

Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Everyone there was welcoming, Justin was super transparent and helpful, and spent lots of time with us ensuring that we were able to leave the lot confident and satisfied with a new car!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Wasn't in the store long enough to really judge, but the one salesperson was good. Quite a few interesting rides on consignment...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2021
 

Great service from Justin. Made the whole deal easy to do. Look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2021
 

Fahad & Jackson are very knowledgeable and helpful. Very much satisfied with the service. We already have the vehicle blessed.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 30, 2021
 

This place was the best. Justin was so professional and went over and above. Never ever did I get this kind of service. There team is great.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 26, 2021
 

Jordan and the team were great. Great service start to finish. Jordan worked hard and I was very picky on what I wanted and addons and he found my perfect jeep. I want to thank jordan and the team there and will use jordan agree 100 percent. If your looking for a good hard working team then this place is for you. Thanks guys

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 1, 2021
 

I had an excellent experience at House of Cars in Airdrie. Peter To provided me with stellar customer service and helped me find a great car. I love my new ride and truly appreciate the stress free, positive experience we had. Thanks Peter!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 23, 2021
 

If you need a car, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED House of Cars in Airdrie and make sure to look for DAVE CHRISTIANSEN! I called up and told him what I need and wants. He took care of everything from beginning until the end! It was a topnotch service! He made sure that we have a safe reliable vehicle! He made sure that everything we asked for were checked and done. We are so happy with our experience and will be recommending to Family and Friends! Make sure to look for Dave!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 22, 2021
 

Very good service from my salesman Dave knute I would recommend going to see Dave any day best in the business!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Very happy with my experience, from start to finish. Peter was excellent with helping me find a new car for our family. The whole process started Thursday and had our new to us car Monday. I would recommend house of cars Airdrie to anyone. When it comes time to get another vehicle I know where and who I will be reaching out to. Thank you again Peter!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 11, 2021
 

Warren and petter were extremely helpful, they went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

Had a great experience again at HOC. This time in Airdrie. I only referred my step-dad and he also thought it was a great experience. I made 500 dollars from the referral. We dealt with Peter To in Airdrie, he was awesome! Finally he also went out of his way to check my financing with HOC and got me a better interest rate. Super impressed with HOC.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 7, 2021
 

Very smooth truck buying experience couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Peter and Brandon worked there magic and got me in to my dream truck Thanks again guys

Read more at Google

Google Sep 5, 2021
 

Had a wonderful experience with the Airdrie location of House of Cars. They were extremely helpful with my search and attentive to my car needs. They also went out of their way to find other ways to help with financing. If you are looking for a car, be sure to ask for "Warren". He was the best! Definitely recommend...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2021
 

Thanks Rob Roy from Lethridge house of cars just love it thanks again we will see you again in the future

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2021
 

Best purchasing experience I've ever had. David Christensen was straightforward, down to earth and so easy to get along with. Bought a 2012 Cruze and I am so happy with it.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Great service, easy and quick. Ryan helped us pick a 2nd car for our family, all within 4 days. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2021
 

The shop went above and beyond to make sure my impala running right. Great work and fair pricing.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

The people were great and helped me find a great vehicle. The service was really awesome and would definitely would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2021
 

I didn't feel special when I did business with this dealership. They didn't push the limits of customer service to give me that feeling. The feeling I did get was that they strive to give the absolute best customer service that they possibly can to every person who walks through the door. There are no special customers because in their day to day operations everyone is special and there is no improving that. From the day we bought our SUV from them they have backed it 100%. This is just over a year since we made our purchase and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Such a great crew! Super friendly and highly responsive to my needs! Deni and Justin really made my next vehicle process easy! I definitely recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2021
 

I dealt with Deni and Justin trading my Jeep and it was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had , and I used to worm at one for 5 years that’s saying something ! , thanks again fellas for the fantastic service 10/10 would recommend these guys.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Spectacular service! Lianna was amazing! She helped me get in a great vehicle at a great price! Would highly recommend her service, she will not disappoint!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Bought a vehicle from Richard at 17th Ave location and he so great.He had a great service and willing to go any length to find the best vehicle that suited my needs.Great customer service. I am glad I choose to get a car from them. The manager and Richard in 17th Ave thank you from my bottom heart. Richard your amazing and to all the people working there, you guys are the best.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 19, 2021
 

I bought a Nissan Rogue from Jenae Bell at the 17th ave location and she was wonderful! Great service and she was willing to go to any lengths to find a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2021
 

Lianna was absolutely amazing. Between the incredibly fast service with outcomes I never expected in my wildest dreams. Not only do I have something that I can afford she found me a vehicle that matched everything I needed and then some. Highly recommend her to everyone and anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 15, 2021
 
Google Sep 13, 2021
 

Greatest experience love my new car!!! Love the customer service greatest ever. Jeana listen to my wants and needs. Came through for me

Read more at Google

Google Aug 28, 2021
 

Lianna is awesome!!! Worked hard for me to get me in a super car. You need a a car see her. You will not be disappointed!!! Can only give 5 stars, 10 is more like it. Thank you lianna!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2021
 

Great service! Dealt with with Luis, very friendly gentlement.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Where do I even begin… Lianna is amazing! I am a university student that was looking for a first car, every place I went to did not really seem to care about getting me a good deal. Other dealers would just try to sell me anything at prices that were not fit for me as a student. With Lianna, she went far and beyond to find something in my budget and got me the greatest deal out of anyone I went to. She is the first person that I’ve ever came across that cares this much about her customers ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Lianna was amazing ! She helped me find a great car with a great deal when I thought I was out of options she made it work for me . Now and in the long term .

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Amazing guys Tony and long thanks for the help 👍🏽👍🏽

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Had a great experience with Phoebe Ku, she made everything very enjoyable, was extremely thorough, a great up positive personality, and went above and beyond what a normal sales person would. I highly recommend anyone looking to get into a vehicle to visit Phoebe!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Great bunch of people who want the best cars for you. Really respectful would recommend anyone there. 👍

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Had a great experience at the dealership. Brittany was really helpful and went extra mile to find the right vehicle for us. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 10, 2021
 

I went into the House of Cars McKnight with zero experience buying a vehicle. Phoebe really made this experience an amazing one! She broke everything down for me so I would understand and made a rather nerve wracking experience and really really good one. I highly recommend this dealership, not only was Phoebe amazing, but also everyone else that I met! 10/10. Thanks guys!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Phoebe is amazing, her and her whole team did so much to make my experience here wonderful. They worked diligently and tirelessly to get me the best deal. Highly recommend. Thank you House of Cars; Phoebe, Jhon and Long. We will only do our auto business here going forward.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2021
 

Ginormous shout out to Tyler Henry who went above and beyond to help me get into my car even after being denied for financing the first time around but he worked his magic and somehow made it happen. I couldn't be happier! Thanks again for the amazing service!!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Josh and his team at House of Cars McKnight gave me outstanding customer service from start to finish. I told them about my previous experience with another dealership and they helped me get out of that agreement and into a vehicle that I can be proud to call mine! i would highly recommend House of Cars McKnight to anyone who is looking to get into a sweet new ride with the best customer service. Thanks again josh and your team for the excellent effort in getting me into a new vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Sep 28, 2021
 
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Phoebe was more than helpful in the process and we got the car that was right for us. Great experience, thanks guys.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 21, 2021
 

Wow! What a great dealership, they go above and beyond expectations and I would high recommend Scott and Nadeem!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

The sales associate Nick Shugaev was amazing he helped me with finishing off my old lease and started a new one and got me into my new car right away. Definitely will recommend these guys at the Macloed house of cars to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

HOC chinook was amazing! Max and Jamal helped me out! No down payment, no frustration, just polite helpful salesmen!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!! Hassle free delivery also!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Amazing guys Tony and long thanks for the help 👍🏽👍🏽

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 
Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Spectacular service! Lianna was amazing! She helped me get in a great vehicle at a great price! Would highly recommend her service, she will not disappoint!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Had a great experience with Phoebe Ku, she made everything very enjoyable, was extremely thorough, a great up positive personality, and went above and beyond what a normal sales person would. I highly recommend anyone looking to get into a vehicle to visit Phoebe!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Great service, easy and quick. Ryan helped us pick a 2nd car for our family, all within 4 days. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Great bunch of people who want the best cars for you. Really respectful would recommend anyone there. 👍

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Had a great experience at the dealership. Brittany was really helpful and went extra mile to find the right vehicle for us. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Oct 21, 2021
 

Wow! What a great dealership, they go above and beyond expectations and I would high recommend Scott and Nadeem!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

The sales associate Nick Shugaev was amazing he helped me with finishing off my old lease and started a new one and got me into my new car right away. Definitely will recommend these guys at the Macloed house of cars to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

HOC chinook was amazing! Max and Jamal helped me out! No down payment, no frustration, just polite helpful salesmen!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!! Hassle free delivery also!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Amazing guys Tony and long thanks for the help 👍🏽👍🏽

Read more at Google

Google Oct 19, 2021
 
Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Spectacular service! Lianna was amazing! She helped me get in a great vehicle at a great price! Would highly recommend her service, she will not disappoint!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Had a great experience with Phoebe Ku, she made everything very enjoyable, was extremely thorough, a great up positive personality, and went above and beyond what a normal sales person would. I highly recommend anyone looking to get into a vehicle to visit Phoebe!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Great service, easy and quick. Ryan helped us pick a 2nd car for our family, all within 4 days. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Great bunch of people who want the best cars for you. Really respectful would recommend anyone there. 👍

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Had a great experience at the dealership. Brittany was really helpful and went extra mile to find the right vehicle for us. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.