Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 12, 2022
 

A huge Thank You to Kenny at Barlow. I haven't had a car since 2014,, it feels great to be driving again. Kenny and the rest of the crew understood my needs and did all they could to accommodate, to which they succeeded with flying colors! Thanks again Kenny and crew!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 5, 2022
 

The House of Cars team at 52nd Street Calgary location were excellent to deal with. They were very fair in the price they offered me for my car, and once we struck a deal, the process was very efficient.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 21, 2021
 

Great service!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 21, 2021
 

I would like to commemorate Mahin Wafi for the best used-car buying experience that I will ever have in my life. Mahin is not the typical sales person as he is not in the bit pushy and he displays true professionalism. He helped me find my perfect, dream daily car. It was no easy feat either as it took months of searching for the perfect daily performance car. His professionalism and services did not stop when I got my CLA 45 AMG. I told him that my intent was to daily the vehicle - even in winter. He reached out to ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 21, 2021
 

Kevin Y. was professional, knowledgeable and we truly felt like he wanted us to get the best vehicle for us and not just "sell" us any vehicle. The whole process went smoothly and no question was left unanswered. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy customers. Highly recommend going to see him! Thanks again Kevin.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 8, 2021
 

Highly recommend House of Cars Barlow Trail! They have wonderful staff. Youssef made my car-buying experience so easy and pleasant! He didn't rush the process, and made sure that I got the right vehicle to suit my needs. A lot of other places might have just wanted to sell me a vehicle, any vehicle. But even with the auto market the way it is right now, Youssef took the time and effort to not only find out what I needed in a vehicle, but also to make sure I got a safe, reliable vehicle that didn't cost me ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

Big tnx to Chris I got approved for SUV. I didn't expect that I will get approved because of my credit but they APPROVED me. Thank you so much for giving me last chance. I would recommend to go here and look for Chris if u have difficulty with your Credit.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 15, 2021
 

It was a great experience! I got the brand new 2022 honda hrv!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 8, 2022
 
Google Jan 8, 2022
 

Despite not purchasing a vehicle here, I had to come and give Scott a 5 star review for the experience I had while looking. My previous car was totalled, leaving me in a crunch for a new one during the winter. I went to many dealerships over the course of a month, and Scott at house of cars would have been the only dealership and representative I would have bought a car from if I had not had a private sale work out last minute. Not only was the location comfortable and professional, Scott was completely upfront about the vehicle I ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 7, 2022
 

Wow what a great day! Nick hooked me up with a great deal and was so helpful throughout the hole process!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2022
 
Google Jan 6, 2022
 

Nick Shugaev: if you want a car I say go to talk to him, his the man to help u get a good deal.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 4, 2022
 

Hello I have used Nick for both of my purchases of my trucks I would highly recommend him he is very professional and a very likeable guy as well he did a great job Thank you Nick

Read more at Google

Google Dec 23, 2021
 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kris at the house of cars on Macleod and would definitely recommend him for all of your selling or car buying needs. He was extremely helpful in finding a perfect vehicle for myself and family, wasn’t at all pushy, and very respectful. Not only did he help me sell my old vehicle for more than I had hoped for, but he got us into an amazing vehicle for under our budget. Thanks again Kris for your service, and I will definitely be telling all of my friends and family about our ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2021
 

Nick went all out for me to get my vehicle nice to have a guy who is understanding and willing to go all the way. Thanks Nick and house of cars 🚗 👍

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2021
 

I loved my experience at house of cars, such a great team. Special thanks to Andrew Grant for helping me find my dream car! 10/10 would recommend to everyone i know.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2021
 

Manny helped both my wife and I get into two great vehicles. We would highly recommend House of Cars and you need to ask for Manny!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Nov 6, 2021
 

There's not enough words i could use to describe how amazing Jamal and Max are, they were so great and got me exactly what i wanted.. a beautiful Chevy Silverado truck, thanks again Jamal and Max for going above and beyond to make my dreams come true 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2021
 

I had fantastic experience at the House of Cars Chinook. Nick was amazing!! He helped me every step of the way.He helped me out tirelessly to find my perfect vehicle which is the 2020 Mistibushi Eclipse Cross. Everyone is very helpful, polite and friendly. No payment for 3months, no frustration and hassle free salesmen. I absolutely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. 5 stars goes to Nick and the House of Cars team for their excellent service. Keep it up guys and ladies!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2021
 

I would highly recommend House of Cars. Jamal and AJ were awesome and listened to my needs (and wants) and found me the perfect car at a great price point. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

HOC chinook was amazing! Max and Jamal helped me out! No down payment, no frustration, just polite helpful salesmen!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!! Hassle free delivery also!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 5, 2021
 

I was in Chinook House of Cars 3 months before for purchasing my Chevrolet Spark LT 2020 there was Mr Jody helping me with my purchase Jody was wonderful salesman he was helped me for Everything is kind of like as a friend or brother I would like to say he is very good person also I would like to say he is the best salesman in Calgary for me because his behavior was Awesome and beautiful I'll keep it mind all the time thank you so much my friend Jody..😃😃😃

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Brought my daughter to Chinook HOC to purchase her first vehicle. The staff went out to their way to find the perfect vehicle for her and within the price range we were looking at. There were a couple of unexpected issues with the vehicle within the first month, but when we called, HOC were more than willing to fix the issues without charge; they even sent a tow truck out to our place South of Okotoks. She’s had the vehicle since January 2021 and is happily driving it still. She loves her independence and its all thanks to Chinook House ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 30, 2021
 

Been trying to get into a vehicle for work. tried a couple places and house of cars came through in a huge way got me into a car I like and at a great price thank you to Jody Morrisseau and the whole staff at the house of cars chinook location Greatly appreciated guys and ladys

Read more at Google

Google Sep 28, 2021
 

I bought a 2020 Nissan Sentra SR premium from the House of Cars Chinook, AB location. I'm from Winnipeg but saw what I wanted on from one of their many detailed Kijiji ads. One of the first things I made sure to address was my concern in getting the car here to me as I didn't want to travel 2 provinces west in the midst of a 4th wave pandemic to retrieve it. As it later became known, that was not at all an issue. They drove the car to me. I never had to leave Winnipeg once. The communication ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 20, 2021
 

As a first time car buyer, I was obviously nervous about making such a big decision and had heard the classic forewarnings when buying a car; the salesmen are only concerned with commission and will do what they can to get the most money from you possible. After sitting down with Jody and Eddy at HOC, it became evident that was not the case here. They not only did everything they could to get me into the perfect vehicle but seemed excited to do so. You can tell everyone on the team genuinely wants to help their customers find the ...

Read more at Google

Google Sep 17, 2021
 

So far my experience with the Chinook team in Calgary has been great. Spent a few hours waiting but it was worth it. Big shout out to Mo for his energy, honesty and his 'go get em' attitude. All the team help each other out and are superbly led by the manager and AJ. The ability to multi task and make snap decisions was impressive. I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.☝️

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 21, 2022
 

Great staff! Dealt with Nick, if your looking for someone professional and who is genuine then Nick is your guy.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 11, 2022
 

Awsome place to build your credit. Bought a 2018 equinox. 9 months later my credit was good enough for a 2017 Dodge ram. Justin was an absolute hero for getting me lower interest and a truck than I am now in love with. Tnx To the hole team

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2022
 

Justin at house of cars went above and beyond to get me what I needed in a very tight time frame as well as answered my 100000 questions and crazy emotional texts as I was in a very stressful situation. He even spent time on his day off to ensure I got what I needed On time! Thank you!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 1, 2022
 

If I could give 10 stars I would! Thanks to Jordan and his excellent team here, I got a new 17' Elantra!. If you want to kick off 2022 with a new ride come here! Thank you Jordan and the house of cars Olympic park team! 😎🤙🏾

Read more at Google

Google Dec 29, 2021
 

Amazing store

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2021
 

Went it with ny brother to purchase vehicle and got amazing service from everyone, very nice showroom and different variety of vehicles to choose from,. We dealt with surf, great sales guy Management team goes beyond to make sure everyone is pleased with sale Thanks guys

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2021
 

Surf is the best sales rep I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I went into this house of cars in one crazy situation, and ever since day one I never felt like anyone had my best interest as much as Surf did ! He is a genuine person who considers you and helps you better yourself. He fulfilled everything he said he would and did it in no time at all. I would recommend him to anyone, it was the greatest experience. I really want to thank him and his team for everything they did for me !

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2021
 

Top of the line Customer oriented special thanks to Surf, Guvi and Fahad! Price is right and prioritize customer want for products or services that are not necessary, but which consumers wish for. Highly recomended place for buying a car.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 26, 2021
 
Google Nov 19, 2021
 

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 19, 2022
 

I cannot say enough great things about Warren and the rest of the team at Airdrie House of Cars. Not only did they go to bat for me and get me a killer interest rate (all things considered), they got me into one of my dream cars. I was shocked at how pleasant and easy the whole process was. I would say you can definitely trust the team to make sure you're taken care of, and I'd also say if I do run into any problems over the next few weeks - months, I feel safe to take ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Very Knowledge staff ! Great customer services from sales to finance all the way to management! Definitely will be bringing in family and friend to purchase from this location ! Couldn't have received better understandings of my needs and wants! Thanks HOC Edmonton!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2022
 

I've had a lot of bad experiences at house of cars. So I wasn't expecting anything different at this location. I went here looking for a awd sedan. They got me into a car quick with no hassle and no run arounds like the other house of cars locations. Peter was honest and explained everything upfront and without hesitation. Answered all my questions and then some. A great car salesmen. Hes an asset to this location and the industry. I'd reccomend anyone to go here above any other location and I'd definitely go here again. 5/5 to ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2022
 

Joseph and his teammate Matt helped me get into a reliable vehicle in no time! The costumer service was immaculate! Not only did he help me, he also helped my grandmother out with her car needs as well. Beyond grateful for the experience at House of Cars Airdrie & grateful for Joseph as well. His caring and genuine nature helped me feel at ease with this big purchase! Thank you thank you thank you House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 27, 2021
 

I Drove 10 hours south immediatei to purchase a vehicle through House of Cars in Airdrie. I dealt with a gentleman named Clayton Lobo who went above and beyond for me. Clayton was very patient, always followed up with me when he said he would. It's refreshing to see that there are still car salesman (and women) who have their clients best interest in mind rather than just a commission cheque. This is very high on top of the list of the best customer service that I have ever received. Prior to a most recent career change I have over 15 ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 24, 2021
 

We have recently purchased two vehicles for our household from Dave and would absolutely recommend going to see him if you need help! Great advice, helpful, understanding and wonderful customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 21, 2021
 

This was my second time dealing with Dave, excellent service, very professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly! The best sales rep I’ve ever had!!! Keep up the great work Dave 👌🏾, excellent job my friend!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 19, 2021
 

Fantastic experience with House of Cars Airdrie. Warren was able to accommodate my busy schedule and coordinated everything from viewing to sale to pick up with the best of care and consideration. Very happy and pleased with the service I was provided and the quality of my new Mercedes C300.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 18, 2021
 

Couldn’t ask for better service for house of cars Airdrie, David was able to work with us and help my husband and I have a safe and reliable car fire our family. He had has driving our new car with in 2 days of seeing him where as ever where couldn’t do anything for us. We love our car and thank you David so much.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 15, 2021
 

Hayley and Joe were a pleasure to work with. They were quick and efficient as well as the whole House of Cars team. They worked with us to get everything done as quickly as we needed and helped with all our needs.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Dec 30, 2021
 

Thank you for everything you did Brittney at the McKnight location in Calgary. We couldn’t be happier with the vehicle we chose.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2021
 

Big thanks to Jacob at house of cars for getting me in, approved and driving away with my new vehicle in just a few hours! I couldn't be happier. All the staff I dealt with there was amazing. And even got a 300$ gift card with it. Highly recommend 😊

Read more at Google

Google Nov 13, 2021
 
Google Nov 8, 2021
 

After months of looking for a vehicle Ryan Towers at house of cars helped me find my perfect truck! Im very happy with my purchase thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2021
 

Medicine Hat House of Cars has amazing customer service. They delivered this car from Edmonton to Medicine Hat and managed to get it all under budget. They kept me informed about what was happening with the deal and the expected time frame. All this was achieved in 3 days. Very happy and highly recommend. (Bought vehicle 3 months ago)

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2021
 

Had a great experience here, everyone was super helpful, Connor helped me get into a new truck within a day, and the owner, super awesome guy, they got me the best deals possible, aswell as they are very fast with meeting your needs and answering your questions.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Great service, easy and quick. Ryan helped us pick a 2nd car for our family, all within 4 days. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2021
 

The shop went above and beyond to make sure my impala running right. Great work and fair pricing.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

The people were great and helped me find a great vehicle. The service was really awesome and would definitely would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2021
 

I didn't feel special when I did business with this dealership. They didn't push the limits of customer service to give me that feeling. The feeling I did get was that they strive to give the absolute best customer service that they possibly can to every person who walks through the door. There are no special customers because in their day to day operations everyone is special and there is no improving that. From the day we bought our SUV from them they have backed it 100%. This is just over a year since we made our purchase and ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Hi I just wanted to thank Jeanatte and Richard at the 17th Ave., Southeast Calgary location for being so helpful in getting me a vehicle, Not only did she get me a vehicle but helped me with my personal financial issues, She also has me started on a better pathway in life financially!!!! Amazing experience! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 1, 2021
 

Lianna is an awesome hard working lady.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 20, 2021
 
Google Nov 16, 2021
 
Google Nov 14, 2021
 

When 2 house a car's gotta prove for a vehicle Jen She went above and beyond same with all the stuff Definitely recommend this place and we'll be going back

Read more at Google

Google Nov 12, 2021
 

Very helpful and very friendly! Got me what I wanted in a very short period of time and at a good price!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 31, 2021
 

Brent was great in getting my car sold

Read more at Google

Google Oct 18, 2021
 

Spectacular service! Lianna was amazing! She helped me get in a great vehicle at a great price! Would highly recommend her service, she will not disappoint!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Bought a vehicle from Richard at 17th Ave location and he so great.He had a great service and willing to go any length to find the best vehicle that suited my needs.Great customer service. I am glad I choose to get a car from them. The manager and Richard in 17th Ave thank you from my bottom heart. Richard your amazing and to all the people working there, you guys are the best.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 20, 2022
 

Long and Josh went above and beyond to get me back into a drivers seat after a very bad few years highly recommend them for any future vehicle purchase. The owner also helped in a major way. I can't say enough good things. Thank you very much guys

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2022
 

Brittany and the team at McKnight really out-did themselves with helping me find a really great option that fits me perfectly, both the car and finance. She really knows her stuff, and will give you honest advice. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a solid dealer who will have your back. Excited for the next deal in the future!! Thanks Brittany!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2022
 

Tony was a rockstar to deal with. Easy transaction, kind, and did what he said he would. I would gladly do business with him again. Worth asking to see him if you are buying or selling your car.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Super friendly staff... Great deals. My friend purchased a newish truck from them and he loves it and the great deal he got

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2022
 

I just bought a new to me car from Tony Luu at House of Cars McKnight. I can't say enough about the fantastic service I received from Tony. He made the whole process quick and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Tony also sawed my daughter a car in the summer and I am so happy that she referred me to Tony.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Malik Baptiste was just amazing in looking after us in buying a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and polite. I definitely recommend him and house of cars to purchase your next vehicle from.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Brittany was an absolute angel who went the extra mile for me. I had a lot of roadblocks of my own creating and she still managed to find me a car. She and the house of cars team were amazing during every curveball and it may have taken a couple days longer than expected, but I'm back on the road! Thank you Brittany

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Terrific customer service, remarkable deals, and for me, the buy of a lifetime. Tony at House of cars McKnight, made my experience extremely optimal and made sure I walked out feeling great, driving a brand new vehicle I didn't think I could ever walk with. A thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Go for Phoebe Ku Very professional, very patient, very nice, very cool, get things done fast, 5 stars no doubt. Again make sure go for Phoebe, she is the best.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 12, 2022
 

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 21, 2022
 

Great staff! Dealt with Nick, if your looking for someone professional and who is genuine then Nick is your guy.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2022
 

Long and Josh went above and beyond to get me back into a drivers seat after a very bad few years highly recommend them for any future vehicle purchase. The owner also helped in a major way. I can't say enough good things. Thank you very much guys

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2022
 

I cannot say enough great things about Warren and the rest of the team at Airdrie House of Cars. Not only did they go to bat for me and get me a killer interest rate (all things considered), they got me into one of my dream cars. I was shocked at how pleasant and easy the whole process was. I would say you can definitely trust the team to make sure you're taken care of, and I'd also say if I do run into any problems over the next few weeks - months, I feel safe to take ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2022
 

Brittany and the team at McKnight really out-did themselves with helping me find a really great option that fits me perfectly, both the car and finance. She really knows her stuff, and will give you honest advice. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a solid dealer who will have your back. Excited for the next deal in the future!! Thanks Brittany!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2022
 

Tony was a rockstar to deal with. Easy transaction, kind, and did what he said he would. I would gladly do business with him again. Worth asking to see him if you are buying or selling your car.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Super friendly staff... Great deals. My friend purchased a newish truck from them and he loves it and the great deal he got

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2022
 

I just bought a new to me car from Tony Luu at House of Cars McKnight. I can't say enough about the fantastic service I received from Tony. He made the whole process quick and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Tony also sawed my daughter a car in the summer and I am so happy that she referred me to Tony.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Malik Baptiste was just amazing in looking after us in buying a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and polite. I definitely recommend him and house of cars to purchase your next vehicle from.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Brittany was an absolute angel who went the extra mile for me. I had a lot of roadblocks of my own creating and she still managed to find me a car. She and the house of cars team were amazing during every curveball and it may have taken a couple days longer than expected, but I'm back on the road! Thank you Brittany

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Terrific customer service, remarkable deals, and for me, the buy of a lifetime. Tony at House of cars McKnight, made my experience extremely optimal and made sure I walked out feeling great, driving a brand new vehicle I didn't think I could ever walk with. A thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 21, 2022
 

Great staff! Dealt with Nick, if your looking for someone professional and who is genuine then Nick is your guy.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 20, 2022
 

Long and Josh went above and beyond to get me back into a drivers seat after a very bad few years highly recommend them for any future vehicle purchase. The owner also helped in a major way. I can't say enough good things. Thank you very much guys

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2022
 

I cannot say enough great things about Warren and the rest of the team at Airdrie House of Cars. Not only did they go to bat for me and get me a killer interest rate (all things considered), they got me into one of my dream cars. I was shocked at how pleasant and easy the whole process was. I would say you can definitely trust the team to make sure you're taken care of, and I'd also say if I do run into any problems over the next few weeks - months, I feel safe to take ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2022
 

Brittany and the team at McKnight really out-did themselves with helping me find a really great option that fits me perfectly, both the car and finance. She really knows her stuff, and will give you honest advice. I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a solid dealer who will have your back. Excited for the next deal in the future!! Thanks Brittany!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 18, 2022
 

Tony was a rockstar to deal with. Easy transaction, kind, and did what he said he would. I would gladly do business with him again. Worth asking to see him if you are buying or selling your car.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2022
 

Super friendly staff... Great deals. My friend purchased a newish truck from them and he loves it and the great deal he got

Read more at Google

Google Jan 16, 2022
 

I just bought a new to me car from Tony Luu at House of Cars McKnight. I can't say enough about the fantastic service I received from Tony. He made the whole process quick and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Tony also sawed my daughter a car in the summer and I am so happy that she referred me to Tony.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2022
 

Malik Baptiste was just amazing in looking after us in buying a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and polite. I definitely recommend him and house of cars to purchase your next vehicle from.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Brittany was an absolute angel who went the extra mile for me. I had a lot of roadblocks of my own creating and she still managed to find me a car. She and the house of cars team were amazing during every curveball and it may have taken a couple days longer than expected, but I'm back on the road! Thank you Brittany

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2022
 

Terrific customer service, remarkable deals, and for me, the buy of a lifetime. Tony at House of cars McKnight, made my experience extremely optimal and made sure I walked out feeling great, driving a brand new vehicle I didn't think I could ever walk with. A thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read more at Google


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.