Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 20, 2021
 

the guy josh huziy did the great job, gave me the best interest that i could ever get in Calgary, great service and they approve you right away

Read more at Google

Google Jul 18, 2021
 

Great place to deal, Josh Huziy was not pushy, showed honesty & trust, would recommend to anyone. Also very clean & inviting!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2021
 

Thanks to Ansab I am able to get my first car on my own!! He is incredibly helpful and patient with putting up with my needs in finding the right vehicle! Making everything qn easy process! And I am super excited to be driving off the lot in my new vehicle!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2021
 
Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Amazing experience at House of cars Barlow! I purchased my new SUV and I love it. My sales consultant, Seb Hafez was helpful, and worked hard to find me a great deal so I can take home my dreamed SUV. He had so much patience and showed me so many cars. Answered all my questions. The paperwork part was quick and smooth he even went all the way to my house with the paper work to fit my busy schedule. Picking up the car was a pleasant experience no hassle, all ready to go , even registered the car in 10 mins!! ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2021
 

Easy, painless car shopping.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 18, 2021
 

Fantastic service from the company overall. Special thanks to my sales consultant, Seb. Really appreciate the wonderful service. highly recommend going to Seb if your looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2021
 

Thanks to Jack, Nik, and Chris for helping me with buying my 2020 Tucson! The trade in value for my old vehicle was fairly priced and these guys went above and beyond to ensure I had the best deal possible. The guys were very patient with me and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle and financing it. Strongly recommend giving House of Cars Barlow a shot if you're in the market for a used car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2021
 

Sorry for drooling all over the showroom. Beautiful.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Eddie and Jamal are the real deal... Buyers wheel and deal the vehicle prices but it's absolutely effortless to deal with these two professionals and the rest of the team. Thank you fellas

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 22, 2021
 
Google Jul 21, 2021
 

Really amazing experience with Nick, he was very honest & down to earth the entire time. When my car broke down suddenly beyond repair & I needed a new one ASAP, Nick really helped us get into a car that was safe, reliable & an amazing price. Above & beyond customer service here! If you need a new car, ask for Nick!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 21, 2021
 

If you’re looking for a good reliable car , Talk to Nik ! He helped me out and was patient with me every step of the way - 100% will be doing business with Nik and house of cars in the future. Honesty is key to loyalty and they got my business for life !

Read more at Google

Google Jul 15, 2021
 

Nick went above and beyond for us. I came in thinking I would not get a car because I thought I had really BAD credit. Turns out I have no credit, and he was so helpful and knowledgeable. He explained my credit to me in detail and then gave us all these good tips and ideas on how to make it better. Also SUPER SUPER friendly he is which makes it so much more fun to shop for cars.. our schedules didn’t workout to meet him during his office hours so he came to our house to sign documents ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 15, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing service, quick easy financing. Had me in a car within days. Nick is amazing!! Thank you everyone at house of cars

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Purchased a new vehicle to replace an old one that was on her last legs. Nadeem was super helpful and explained everything I needed to know and got me into a new vehicle the next day while also trying to help stay in my narrow price range and I have never been more happy with a purchase. Would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2021
 

I needed an affordable new car due to my lease coming to an end, house of cars McLeod tr made my transition from my lease to my new vehicle smooth and stress free. I gave Roger a quick detail of what I was looking for in a new vehicle and a day or so later he asked me to come check out what is now my new vehicle. He payed great attention to what I was looking for and the vehicle checked all the boxes!. After finalising my new vehicle Colton the supervisor/manager, asked if I would be interested ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021
 

I needed an affordable new car due to my lease coming to an end, house of cars McLeod tr made my transition from my lease to my new vehicle smooth and stress free. I gave Roger a quick detail of what I was looking for in a new vehicle and a day or so later he asked me to come check out what is now my new vehicle. He payed great attention to what I was looking for and the vehicle checked all the boxes!. After finalising my new vehicle Colton the supervisor/manager, asked if I would be interested ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google Jul 12, 2021
 

Nick made my trade in process extremely easy and smooth. He is knowledgeable, accessible and attentive, answering all of my questions. An extremely comfortable customer experience!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 10, 2021
 

Had such a wonderful experience here thanks to Travis W. It was super comfortable, he was very friendly and made the whole process a breeze!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 19, 2021
 

Awesome Team Effort! I recently bought a VW Golf from house of cars and was assisted by a great staff all around. Special thanks to Nick & Max! The entire staff was very professional yet friendly as well all the way through the process. I test drove several vehicles and ultimately ended up in a car that I love and hope to have for a long time. Very satisfied customer here! Todd

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Me and my sister had a great experience there, Customer service was great. Nicholas really helped me and my sister out to find a better option for us. Great people overall.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 7, 2021
 
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

Got an amazing pickup truck from these guys. Definitely recommend to go in and ask for Sage. He was very helpful and professional found me the perfect truck and took care of any issue and concern I had. Definitely recommend and will only be buying from them.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2021
 

I am a novice when it comes to cars and was in a very vulnerable point in my life when I went into this dealership. Eddy and Sage + the entire team at HOC Chinook treated me with so much dignity and respect and went over and beyond to ensure I got a car that met all my requirements. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and evryone I know. Good job guys.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2021
 

Nicholas was very helpful in helping me find an amazing vehicle while accommodating my hectic work schedule , would highly recommend due to the amazing service and professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2021
 

Go see Jodi. He went above and beyond to get me set up with a new car. I have some of the worst credit out there and he worked so hard to get me approved at a great interest rate. I don't know how he did it but I would rechi to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2021
 

The detailing team here did an amazing job on my car, looks like it has brand new interior again. They got all the small/hard to access areas which I've found other detailers forget about. Very professional, friendly and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2021
 

House of Cars was absolutely amazing to us even when I was a little annoying and pushy texting on their day off ! I am thoroughly impressed and I won't be going anywhere else ever again , Jamal was phenomenal in giving us the pricing that best suited our needs and he actually was able to find us better and cheaper insurance in the end ! Amazing

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying a large SUV from here. Jamal is helpful, patient and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had. The SUV that I purchased needed some attention after the fact and it was promptly, effortlessly completed. I would definitely come back to this dealership when I’m in the market for my next used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 24, 2021
 

Our experience at House of Cars (Olympic Park) was beyond doubt, the best experience we’ve had purchasing a high quality vehicle. Jack was so very patient, honest and genuine in his concern to find us a the particular first vehicle for me. His non pushy attitude was comforting in the searching process, and presented us many buying options. Thank you for your hard work Jack!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

How to say........

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Sinclair and the rest of the staff was amazing; on the ball and had me driving day of. Great vehicle, great price.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Went in looking to trade in, got help from Justin he was super helpful straight to the point and I came out with something little more practical to what I was driving before.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 19, 2021
 

Justin is a super awesome guy! I reached out to him on Instagram and had a new car 2 working days later! He and all the members of staff I dealt with were genuinely nice and answered my questions satisfactorily. I will definitely recommend Justin and the House of Cars Team at Olympic Park if you are shopping for a ride. Thanks again!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 18, 2021
 

I cannot say strongly enough just how accommodating & genuinely straight forward my experience at House of Cars (Olympic Park) was! Justin & his team went way out of their way to put me in a high quality vehicle, at lightning fast speed. My credit was low and I didn't have much negotiating power & Justin worked hard & fast to make sure I was taken care of. The vehicle he put me in is top notch. He and his team worked diligently to make sure my payments are extremely reasonable AND he was able to save me at ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2021
 

I am thankful I met Justin he did an amazing job helping me and my family get into a new vehicle. The guys are nice and know how to do their jobs. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Justin did an amazing job getting my family into a awesome vehicle we appreciate all of what you guys did for us. I recommend 10/10

Read more at Google

Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Large place. The employees are courteous.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 7, 2021
 

Absolutely fantastic team here. From the minute I walked in the door I was taken care of. They all worked extremely well together as a team to get me into exactly what I needed; even with my garbage credit. 10/10 Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I began my first car experience at House of Cars in Airdrie. I actually met with 4 various people. Javier at HofC in Airdrie was amazing. There was no pressure and he wanted to make sure I was happy with my car. I didn't end up finding the car for me on their lot but Javier was happy for me after I did find my car elsewhere. I would highly recommend House of Cars for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I bought a vehicle from Warren at House of Cars in Airdrie. After I had completed the purchase the manager Brandon called me and told me there were issues with the vehicles CarFax and that he didn’t feel comfortable selling me the vehicle in it’s current condition. He showed me a better alternative and I am grateful because they could have just sent me in an unsafe vehicle but they didn’t. I recommend these 2 guys to anyone who wants the truth!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Peter was great to work with, everything was smooth and easy

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I received a message from a potential buyer for my 2020 Mitsubishi that I posted on Kijiji I was in financial hardship & needed to sell my car to reduce my expenses l received an offer with Warren W. from House of cars in Airdrie & came to bring my car to negotiate a price, we finally came to a deal that would the best of us & the finance manager Brandon was awesome to deal, I’m glad that we can a great deal Thank you House of Cars

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Massive thanks to Peter for working getting my wonderful Jeep deal finalized, without having to step foot inside the location. Peter went above and beyond by even delivering the car to me! House of Cars is exemplary, always, and the only reason I continue to buy all my vehicles from them. They did a wicked job on the detailing as well. This makes 7 🙂 Thanks again Peter!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2021
 

Such an amazing experience, I went to the Lethbridge house of cars and Rob Roy helped me find the perfect vehicle for my little family. House of cars was able to work with how much I was able to afford bi-weekly. 100% recommend going to house of cars if you are looking for something new 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2021
 

My husband and I had a great experience here. Our agent was Javier. Throughout our time at the dealership Javier was kind, patient and very courteous. He took the time to explain all the documents and processes to us, allowing us to choose exactly the car we wanted. He also has a brilliant work ethic maintaining close correspondence with us during the process and answering all our questions at any hour of the day. His commitment and care was greatly appreciated. Will buy again.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 17, 2021
 

Just picked up a sweet F150 from these guys. Peter went over and above to get me into this truck. Thanks guys. Thanks Warren for taking this beauty picture.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this location!! Hayley was a tremendous help in finding the right vehicle for me on an affordable finance plan! I will for sure be back to do any future business with this location in particular!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2021
 

Hayley was extremely kind and knowledgeable and helped explain every step of the process so I felt comfortable and confident in her and the dealership! Will definitely be going back and sending anyone I know her way.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Such a great crew! Super friendly and highly responsive to my needs! Deni and Justin really made my next vehicle process easy! I definitely recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2021
 

I dealt with Deni and Justin trading my Jeep and it was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had , and I used to worm at one for 5 years that’s saying something ! , thanks again fellas for the fantastic service 10/10 would recommend these guys.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2020
 
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 18, 2021
 

Zayn at house of cars 17th was absolutely wonderful. He fought for my husband and I to get the best possible deal with our credit. Even when my kids were getting cranky in the office he was so kind. Zayn you’re the best!! Thank you so much for all your help! See you in 6-8 months!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Where do I even begin… Lianna is amazing! I am a university student that was looking for a first car, every place I went to did not really seem to care about getting me a good deal. Other dealers would just try to sell me anything at prices that were not fit for me as a student. With Lianna, she went far and beyond to find something in my budget and got me the greatest deal out of anyone I went to. She is the first person that I’ve ever came across that cares this much about her customers ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Lianna was amazing ! She helped me find a great car with a great deal when I thought I was out of options she made it work for me . Now and in the long term .

Read more at Google

Google Jun 22, 2021
 

I am so happy with my experience at House of Cars on 17th, Zayn Imran worked hard to get me a new ride. I’m the new owner of a 2020 Kia, I love it. I’d recommend their services, they are professional and know what they are doing.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2021
 

The best car buying experience I have ever received by far!! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible staff at 17th ave. Thank you Miguel!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2021
 

Lianna did an amazing job. I tried 4 other car companies and no one could approve me but lianna got it done. She goes above and beyond and keeps you updated every step of the way. Honestly I would highly recommend her to anyone with no problem. I will continue to use lianna for all my vehicle needs and I won't go to anyone else. She's amazing!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2021
 

Great experience with Lianna, awesome place to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2021
 
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

Absolutely amazing! I was in desperate need to buy my first car and Lianna made the whole process so easy! She's super friendly and is willing to walk you through everything step by step so that you fully understand what's going on and why. She got me an awesome deal on my Toyota Corolla, and I couldn't be happier! 10/10 I'd highly recommend her to anyone, especially if they're a first time buyer like me! She made the whole experience feel tailored to me and what I needed! I will definitely be recommending her to everyone!😁

Read more at Google

Google May 21, 2021
 

I just purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan from House of Cars and my experience was outstanding. Lianna Mohammed was my Executive Sales Rep, she listened to my needs, asked clarifying questions and then spent time searching through the inventories of all the House of Cars locations in the city to find the best match. Would I recommend HoC and Lianna to my best friend? Damn right I would, without hesitation.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 23, 2021
 

i always have great experience at this location! We bought our car with them 2 years ago and went back this month. The services, the sincerity, the transparency, made me a loyal customer! Big shout out to the Sales Manager John and Sales Consultant Farough and Long for their hard work to help me and patience on answering all my questions! I always go this place and will always recommend to my friends on getting a car! Thank you John, Farough and Long! I am happy with my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 20, 2021
 
Google Jul 17, 2021
 
Google Jul 13, 2021
 

Phoebe was amazing she really helped me get into a car I liked and a perfect first car!!! that was just the right price. Thanks again Phoebe and house of cars you guys are truly amazing!!! 😁😁😁

Read more at Google

Google Jul 10, 2021
 
Google Jul 7, 2021
 

I was nervous at first, but Wayne listened and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Wayne and House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Wayne and the house of cars team provided the best car sale experience they got me into my dream car and can’t thank them enough for the great service would recommend House of Cars - McKnight definitely check out this location.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 28, 2021
 

After truck shopping for over a year, I stumbled upon a truck of interest at House of Cars McKnight. I booked a appointment online and went in to test drive and get the info I needed. First time in that location I met Long Huynh. He got me set up in the truck I liked and we went out for a drive. The truck was great and we gave a finance check a go. After the bank coming back with an option I did not like, we changed that thought and hunted for more options. I found two that I ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 25, 2021
 

Great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2021
 

Awesome people and very professional.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 25, 2021
 

Nadeem was so easy to deal with. We didn't feel pressured at all. It was actually an enjoyable experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 25, 2021
 

House of cars was a great experience for me and my son it was my son's first time buying and they went above and beyond Peter To was very helpful and awesome to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

Our experience at House of Cars (Olympic Park) was beyond doubt, the best experience we’ve had purchasing a high quality vehicle. Jack was so very patient, honest and genuine in his concern to find us a the particular first vehicle for me. His non pushy attitude was comforting in the searching process, and presented us many buying options. Thank you for your hard work Jack!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I began my first car experience at House of Cars in Airdrie. I actually met with 4 various people. Javier at HofC in Airdrie was amazing. There was no pressure and he wanted to make sure I was happy with my car. I didn't end up finding the car for me on their lot but Javier was happy for me after I did find my car elsewhere. I would highly recommend House of Cars for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I bought a vehicle from Warren at House of Cars in Airdrie. After I had completed the purchase the manager Brandon called me and told me there were issues with the vehicles CarFax and that he didn’t feel comfortable selling me the vehicle in it’s current condition. He showed me a better alternative and I am grateful because they could have just sent me in an unsafe vehicle but they didn’t. I recommend these 2 guys to anyone who wants the truth!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

i always have great experience at this location! We bought our car with them 2 years ago and went back this month. The services, the sincerity, the transparency, made me a loyal customer! Big shout out to the Sales Manager John and Sales Consultant Farough and Long for their hard work to help me and patience on answering all my questions! I always go this place and will always recommend to my friends on getting a car! Thank you John, Farough and Long! I am happy with my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Peter was great to work with, everything was smooth and easy

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I received a message from a potential buyer for my 2020 Mitsubishi that I posted on Kijiji I was in financial hardship & needed to sell my car to reduce my expenses l received an offer with Warren W. from House of cars in Airdrie & came to bring my car to negotiate a price, we finally came to a deal that would the best of us & the finance manager Brandon was awesome to deal, I’m glad that we can a great deal Thank you House of Cars

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Massive thanks to Peter for working getting my wonderful Jeep deal finalized, without having to step foot inside the location. Peter went above and beyond by even delivering the car to me! House of Cars is exemplary, always, and the only reason I continue to buy all my vehicles from them. They did a wicked job on the detailing as well. This makes 7 🙂 Thanks again Peter!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Where to begin....... How to say........ My interaction begun online while I was shopping for a car and I came across a car that I was interested in. I was connected to Jack who was very kind..... Listening to what I was looking for and the needs that I had he requested to get some of my information and explained to me what he needed the information for in about half an hour he informed me that he can schedule an in person visit for me to look at the options. In house I met Jack and his colleague Fahad ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 25, 2021
 

Nadeem was so easy to deal with. We didn't feel pressured at all. It was actually an enjoyable experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 25, 2021
 

House of cars was a great experience for me and my son it was my son's first time buying and they went above and beyond Peter To was very helpful and awesome to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

Our experience at House of Cars (Olympic Park) was beyond doubt, the best experience we’ve had purchasing a high quality vehicle. Jack was so very patient, honest and genuine in his concern to find us a the particular first vehicle for me. His non pushy attitude was comforting in the searching process, and presented us many buying options. Thank you for your hard work Jack!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I began my first car experience at House of Cars in Airdrie. I actually met with 4 various people. Javier at HofC in Airdrie was amazing. There was no pressure and he wanted to make sure I was happy with my car. I didn't end up finding the car for me on their lot but Javier was happy for me after I did find my car elsewhere. I would highly recommend House of Cars for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 24, 2021
 

I bought a vehicle from Warren at House of Cars in Airdrie. After I had completed the purchase the manager Brandon called me and told me there were issues with the vehicles CarFax and that he didn’t feel comfortable selling me the vehicle in it’s current condition. He showed me a better alternative and I am grateful because they could have just sent me in an unsafe vehicle but they didn’t. I recommend these 2 guys to anyone who wants the truth!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

i always have great experience at this location! We bought our car with them 2 years ago and went back this month. The services, the sincerity, the transparency, made me a loyal customer! Big shout out to the Sales Manager John and Sales Consultant Farough and Long for their hard work to help me and patience on answering all my questions! I always go this place and will always recommend to my friends on getting a car! Thank you John, Farough and Long! I am happy with my new car!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

Peter was great to work with, everything was smooth and easy

Read more at Google

Google Jul 23, 2021
 

I received a message from a potential buyer for my 2020 Mitsubishi that I posted on Kijiji I was in financial hardship & needed to sell my car to reduce my expenses l received an offer with Warren W. from House of cars in Airdrie & came to bring my car to negotiate a price, we finally came to a deal that would the best of us & the finance manager Brandon was awesome to deal, I’m glad that we can a great deal Thank you House of Cars

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Massive thanks to Peter for working getting my wonderful Jeep deal finalized, without having to step foot inside the location. Peter went above and beyond by even delivering the car to me! House of Cars is exemplary, always, and the only reason I continue to buy all my vehicles from them. They did a wicked job on the detailing as well. This makes 7 🙂 Thanks again Peter!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Where to begin....... How to say........ My interaction begun online while I was shopping for a car and I came across a car that I was interested in. I was connected to Jack who was very kind..... Listening to what I was looking for and the needs that I had he requested to get some of my information and explained to me what he needed the information for in about half an hour he informed me that he can schedule an in person visit for me to look at the options. In house I met Jack and his colleague Fahad ...

Read more at Google


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.