Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jun 14, 2022
 

Gabe was a great help. Very informative and friendly. It made for a pleasant purchase experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 8, 2022
 
Google Jun 7, 2022
 

Edson did an excellent job showing me the SUVs that fit what I was looking for, and within the budget I was looking at! I’m so SO happy with my new (to me) Terrain! Thank you Edson and HoC!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 4, 2022
 

Kevin at House of Cars Barlow helped me this time. Two years ago it was Malik. I was sceptical about getting great service like before but I can honestly say, the people working there are great. Kevin was kind, efficient and extremely informative. He helped me to get a great car and a better loan. I’m on the road to increasingly improving my credit rating. I am very grateful, Kevin! My experience with House of Cars has not disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2022
 

First time buying a car, Kevin made it very easy and explained everything in enough detail for me to understand and took his time showing me different options within my price range. I would recommend him to anyone in the market new or experienced in buying!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2022
 

Kasandra and Landon were really helpful in helping me get my first vehicle. They went above and beyond in getting a good deal on my car.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2022
 

If you are looking for a great person to help you look for the perfect vehicle, Kas is amazing! She is super patient and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2022
 

Walk in to have smiles greeting you in all departments Kasy was a pleasure to deal with Thkz to all the team

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2022
 

Kas is amazing to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2022
 

Kas is the best. Amazing to work with and good to look at.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Moe and Nadeem were so helpful and helped us find the perfect car

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Moe and Nadeem were so amazing handled everything couldn’t have done a better job great place to go

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Had a great experience with House of Cars Macleod, Dealt with Roger (Sales associate) and Sirack (Appointment Coordinator) both were very easy going and actually listened to what I needed. Not pushy at all and pointed me towards the right direction. Drove off in my new Ford Taurus. Thanks again guys !

Read more at Google

Google Jun 28, 2022
 

I haven't purchased a vehicle yet, but it doesn't matter; I'm willing to give a five-star to House of Cars for fantastic customer service. Ahmed Hamdan is very helpful and working hard to find me a perfect car. He made recommendations while listening to and respecting my needs but did not try to sell what they have (the only thing many salespeople focus on). I hope I can eventually buy one from them and update this review. Anyway, much appreciated!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 28, 2022
 
Google Jun 19, 2022
 

If you want to make the impossible possible, make sure to specifically ask for Lukas Reid in sales, and Nadeem Bochenski in finance! These guys did not only go the extra mile, the entire process was seamless to a t. Thank you for making it happen, and for the gentlemen’s handshake - you have my future business.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 17, 2022
 
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google Jun 15, 2022
 

The time spent on answering all my questions in the event of being new to Park and Sell, was honestly very selfless and very tactful. Worked with a gentlemen named Jabir and he took the time to reassure me on all questions I had, be it about phrasing on the contract, questions of hidden fees (none by the way) or even small talk. He was engaging, patient and was even confident enough to toss me some guarantees. Also need to mention Am Chatha, who worked with Jabir in order to assist and also reassure. Offering the time to explain more ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jun 2, 2022
 

I cannot express how happy I am with my experience, Jody made the process extremely stress free and simple. They were completely honest and genuinely wanted to get me into a good reliable car. The staff is extremely friendly and Jody found me exactly what I wanted in a car and went above and beyond with it. I am so Happy with my new Golf and I definitely will be referring my friends to go to this location.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2022
 

As a first time driver, I had no idea how to go about purchasing a vehicle. I had to trade in a car as I wasn't prepared for manual driving. Moe was very helpful taking me through all of these steps. Even though the trade in value was a little low IMO, he still assisted me in finding a suitable car for my current needs. Moe really did go above and beyond to ensure my newer vehicle was in beautiful shape. Within the first week of ownership, we hit a small snag as my light switch went. It was ...

Read more at Google

Google May 20, 2022
 

Needed a ride and was recommended to visit House of Cars. I had visited other car dealerships and had terrible experiences, so I wasn't super excited. Once i got there, met with Jamal and in less than 15mins I knew i was at the right place. His coffee is exceptional and guess what, he's relationship skills and were better. He was straight with me, told me all i needed to hear and i ended up buying a wonderful ride and I don't regret it one bit....Please visit House of Cars at Chinook and ask for JAMAL......

Read more at Google

Google May 16, 2022
 

Even though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle through them, House Of Cars, specifically Jamal, went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated and treated well. Jamal was 100% transparent with all of the information he was presenting to me which a lot of dealerships are not. My experience with Jamal was the best that I've had at any dealership and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2022
 

Outstanding service from Sage, Max and the team. Under promised and over delivered to find the perfect vehicle for me. Couldn’t be happier or recommend any higher.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 25, 2022
 

I came to house of cars not expecting to be approved considering I had been to four different companies prior to house of cars and every one came back with the same response. I put in an inquiry online and Mo contacted me within minutes. I was straight forward with him and let him know that I understand if he cant find me a lender as 4 other companies have said the same thing that they can not get an approval with out a cosigner. I let Mo know the details as I didn't want to have another company pull ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2021
 

There's not enough words i could use to describe how amazing Jamal and Max are, they were so great and got me exactly what i wanted.. a beautiful Chevy Silverado truck, thanks again Jamal and Max for going above and beyond to make my dreams come true 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 4, 2021
 

I had fantastic experience at the House of Cars Chinook. Nick was amazing!! He helped me every step of the way.He helped me out tirelessly to find my perfect vehicle which is the 2020 Mistibushi Eclipse Cross. Everyone is very helpful, polite and friendly. No payment for 3months, no frustration and hassle free salesmen. I absolutely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. 5 stars goes to Nick and the House of Cars team for their excellent service. Keep it up guys and ladies!!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2021
 

I would highly recommend House of Cars. Jamal and AJ were awesome and listened to my needs (and wants) and found me the perfect car at a great price point. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 21, 2021
 

HOC chinook was amazing! Max and Jamal helped me out! No down payment, no frustration, just polite helpful salesmen!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!! Hassle free delivery also!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Surf! was amazing, very humble and patient. He got my Aunty the best Car ever last year 2021. Surf also got me my best new car today! June 29 2022. I recommend Surf. Thx 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Zyrielle was my sales person. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions in plain easy to understand English and to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. He kept me up to date of the current status during the application process. Unfortunately I waited to long to get out of my previous loan, therefore had a ton of negative equity. I didn’t think I would be able to do anything, but Trevor and the finance team bent over backwards to get me into the vehicle that I wanted with a lower ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2022
 

My mom needed a new car and Surafel helped her get what she was looking for. She’s super happy and Surafel and all the other staff we talked to were very kind.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2022
 

ERON SULIMANI!!!! REMEMBER THAT NAME!!!! This young man breaks EVERY stereotype of the used car sales person. He and his team helped us when NOBODY else would! Not only did we get an awesome vehicle......he also did the following: - HELPED OUR FAMILY GET A RELIABLE VEHICLE -GAVE US AN INCREDIBLE PRICE ON OUR TRADE IN -HELPED US PAY OFF AN OLD LOAN NOT OVEN RELATED TO HOUSE OF CARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -IMPROVED OUR CREDIT RATING ALMOST IMMEDIETELY -FIXED A SMALL PROBLEM WITH THE VEHICLE- NO QUESTIONS ASKED!!!!!!!!! Eron, Jeanette and Farhad...... I have been in sales for 21 years and WHOEVER ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2022
 

I tried with more than one dealer to change my car, but I did not reach a comfortable agreement with anyone until my good luck led me to this dealer and with the help of Surf, I was finally able to have a wonderful car. I advise everyone who wants to buy a car with this wonderful dealer and deal with Surf, who is the most human Respectful and helpful, Thanks Surf and Thanks for everyone in hous for cars,( Olympic park)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 7, 2022
 

Overall an amazing experience with everyone at House of Cars. Surf was excellent and got me into exactly what I needed. He was super helpful every step of the way and I couldn’t be happier with my car! Would highly recommend 🙂

Read more at Google

Google May 31, 2022
 

Exceptional service! Nic and Fahad are amazing! From the first phone call to the hand over of the keys, the entire process went smoothly. I cannot express how happy we are with the way we were treated at Olympic Park! Not only did they provide fantastic service with the purchase of the car but Nic and Fahad went above and beyond with the helping us improve our Credit score and advised us on how we can build it to a much greater score! Any newcomers to Canada or anyone who wants the perfect customer service I HIGHLY RECOMMEND House of ...

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2022
 

I was looking for a first car for my daughter. Eron helped us get her into a safe, reliable and affordable car. Amazing sales service from the beginning to the delivery of her car! Highly recommend Eron and house of cars if you are looking for a headache free used vehicle purchase 👍👍👍

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2022
 

I recently decided to buy a car, wanting to finance but not sure where to start I went to this House of Cars location. I met Justin and Guvy who made the entire process simple and took care of everything. I got an awesome car I’ve been loving to start building my credit and I’ll definitely be going back. Highly recommend their service.

Read more at Google

Google May 3, 2022
 

Not sure where to start but im gonna start with the service and respect I got from this location,it's by far the best ever and that's why I'll always go back whenever I need a new ride,this is my second time in 2 1/2 years and they never let me down once. It's been a rough few years for me with everything going on in the world and my credit didn't do so well neither but im slowly getting back on track. Back to the story,I needed a new car for traveling back and ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I purchased car within the budget! While I was little nervous being first time buyer, their representative made whole process very easy. The whole experience was good. I recommend give a visit. Bad credit ? Insurance problem? They will show the way out!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 

I recently dealt with Clayton at HOC. My experience was great! I got a great offer for my trade in. The process was quick and convenient. He answered any and all questions I had. His customer service was outstanding, I would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

If you need a new vehicle, Quinn will take care of you! He will get things done fast and easy, while answering any questions you have. I will definitely be coming back again

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Clayton is the best got me what I want as well as cash back

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

I had an awesome experience with House of Cars Airdrie when I recently did business with them. It saved me considerable time and frustration being able to sell a car to them rather than having to entertain all the private responses and disagreements that come from retailing a car by private sale. This was quick, polite painless and I will quite likely be doing more business with these fine folks in a month. I really appreciate the fair treatment and support needed to affect the deal closure. They were fun to work with too. Nolan, Brandan and Michele Thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 28, 2022
 

Quinn went over and above to help find a good car for me and my family excellent service and very friendly

Read more at Google

Google Jun 27, 2022
 

Dealt with Quinn and he was very knowledgeable and super friendly:) definitely my go to guy for purchasing a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Wanted to lower my paymet. And Nolan did exactly that. Was fantastic. This guy will make it work for you. And even after the deal was done. He still went out of his way. He 100% understands customer service. I can say. That when i need a new car or truck. I will get it from Noian.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 26, 2022
 

They are so awesome they and I love them so much you should go check them out for

Read more at Google

Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Brittany, is an amazing person, should helped us out so much. Everyone should go to her

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 1, 2022
 

What to say about House of Cars. Well, I'm a nutbag when it comes to vehicles; must be what I want. I've been around vehicles since I was younger so I can rattle on forever. I'm going to just get to the point. Please, speak to these ladies and gentlemen about used vehicles if you are in the market to purchase one, cause I truly believe they're one of the rare places that are all in! I waited over a year to leave a review cause I don't like writing them, and I know a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 27, 2022
 

Amazing people to work with and helped me get the car I wanted

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2022
 

When I turned 20, I got my first car here. They were not very good and I eventually ended up getting my car repo’d because of the salesmen. However, I got a phone call like a month ago from one of the salesmen Tristan. He explained that everyone was new, and he was new, so I figured I’d give them one more shot just to see what my options were, cuz I knew my credit wasn’t great. Anyways, so he was insanely good to me, and he understood, and we went over everything together. He was very personable ...

Read more at Google

Google May 29, 2022
 

Was looking to downsize from my pickup to a suv was at another dealership but they just gave me the runaround so I went to house of cars and spoke to a young fella there named jacob and after talking with him he helped me get into a smaller vehicle,newer vehicle ,and lower payments so i would definitely recommend anyone if you want the the best experience and you are shopping for a vehicle go to house of cars. You won't be disappointed

Read more at Google

Google May 28, 2022
 

Had the pleasure of working with Conor at HoC. He had so much patience while helping me find a perfect vehicle and low payments. Even though I didn't get a car this time around, I would return in the future. Definitely would recommend Conor for his patience and commitment to helping me!

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2022
 

Great bunch of folks. Very friendly and helped us both get into cars. I would recommend House of Cars to anyone who needs a little extra help getting into a new car.

Read more at Google

Google May 26, 2022
 

Dealt with Scott Logan over the past week on a car deal. Communicated well, respected my time, and organized the pick up on my trade in vehicle. Went extremely smoothly, everyone was always on time, and I’m very happy with the entire transaction. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Awesome experience, Conor Cameron was an amazing salesman, super straight forward and got right to the point without leaving a detail out, felt really easy about the situation being a first time car buyer, 100% recommend to anyone buying a car!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

I was looking for a good work truck and Conor Cameron at Medicine Hat House of Cars set me up with this 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel Laramie which exceeded my expectations and is in fantastic condition and well maintained. Drives like it's new. Tight steering and great ride. Diesel engine runs quiet, strong and gets great mileage. Thanks Conor

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2022
 

Great costumer service! I really appreciate that House of Cars reaches out to old costumers. Couple weeks ago I had the opportunity of working with Conor. I had many questions, which were all answered in a timely manner. I would recommend reaching out and asking for Conor if you’re in doubt and want to work something out. Thanks Conor for all your help and House of Cars for having such a great team!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Mar 30, 2022
 

I got a Subaru wrx from Barlow and the clutch needed to be replaced after less than 2 months. I could not get ahold of anyone. Then my wife used the messaging service on line and got in touch with Lianna at 17 the avenue . From start to finish she helped us navigate the return and exchange process and even got my wife into the car of her dreams. I highly recommend this location. They went over and above expectations.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

This is my second time in the last three years working with Lianna and I refuse to go to anyone else.(I even followed her to a different location) She is extremely diligent, smart, and will work her way to get you exactly what you need plus better than you could have expected. If you are in need of a vehicle or anything auto related. Your going to regret not going to Lianna.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Lianna helped me so much and got what I want and have went out of her way to help me. Very kinda and understanding and very professional. . And knows what she doing. She rocks

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Best dealership in the city and Lianna is absolutely wonderful. She got both me and my husband approved right away and got me into my dream vehicle with a better rate and lower payments and I kind of expected. After a very horrible experience at the Barlow location, I highly recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

I'll start by giving a huge thank you to both Jamie and Brett from this location. The customer service was above and beyond. I have heard mixed reviews about house of cars some good some bad, based on my experience with jamie my salesman I would 100% recommend going to this location if your in the market for a new car. It took jamie a matter of 1 week to find me the exact truck I wanted and a matter of days getting my into the truck. I was concerned with my credit rating and the lack of credit I have ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2022
 

Richard and Brent went above and beyond for us , we are returning customers and always have 5* service. Richard found the car we wanted and got it inspected and sold it to us . Go see these guys u won't be disappointed at all!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 21, 2022
 
Google Feb 16, 2022
 

Lianna took awesome care of me. She made the process simple and fast. Brought in different vehicles from other house of cars locations, even answered my texts late into the night. She was able to offer me a lot of different options for financing and I drove away a super happy customer. Would recommend this place to my friends and family. Five stars all day long!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Absolutely satisfied. Everyone there is absolutely amazing and family oriented. Mac is amazing at what she does. Not only did I get a car I needed I got one I loved. Super easy to talk to and answers all my questions.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jun 25, 2022
 
Google Jun 17, 2022
 

Brittany, is the most amazing person. She made me feel so welcome and helped me find exactly what I like. She made the process super fast and was 100% transparent and taught me so much.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2022
 

Keenan was my salesperson, went out of his way to get me into a super sick civic, flew me out to pick it up and they even put me up in a hotel, 10/10 recommended super cool guy that can get ya in a sweet ride!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2022
 

Keenan was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable and helpful

Read more at Google

Google Jun 5, 2022
 

Brittney is an absolute Rock star!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 4, 2022
 
Google Jun 3, 2022
 
Google Jun 3, 2022
 

Keenan and John Set me up with a tundra that had low kilometres and really catered to my needs In looking for a truck. Professional and honest, I would recommend going to see these guys for a vehicle to anyone looking for a good experience! Thanks guys

Read more at Google

Google May 31, 2022
 
Google May 31, 2022
 

Brittany at house of cars MKnight is the boom .com

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 1, 2022
 

What to say about House of Cars. Well, I'm a nutbag when it comes to vehicles; must be what I want. I've been around vehicles since I was younger so I can rattle on forever. I'm going to just get to the point. Please, speak to these ladies and gentlemen about used vehicles if you are in the market to purchase one, cause I truly believe they're one of the rare places that are all in! I waited over a year to leave a review cause I don't like writing them, and I know a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I purchased car within the budget! While I was little nervous being first time buyer, their representative made whole process very easy. The whole experience was good. I recommend give a visit. Bad credit ? Insurance problem? They will show the way out!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Surf! was amazing, very humble and patient. He got my Aunty the best Car ever last year 2021. Surf also got me my best new car today! June 29 2022. I recommend Surf. Thx 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 

I recently dealt with Clayton at HOC. My experience was great! I got a great offer for my trade in. The process was quick and convenient. He answered any and all questions I had. His customer service was outstanding, I would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Moe and Nadeem were so helpful and helped us find the perfect car

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Moe and Nadeem were so amazing handled everything couldn’t have done a better job great place to go

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

If you need a new vehicle, Quinn will take care of you! He will get things done fast and easy, while answering any questions you have. I will definitely be coming back again

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Clayton is the best got me what I want as well as cash back

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Had a great experience with House of Cars Macleod, Dealt with Roger (Sales associate) and Sirack (Appointment Coordinator) both were very easy going and actually listened to what I needed. Not pushy at all and pointed me towards the right direction. Drove off in my new Ford Taurus. Thanks again guys !

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jul 1, 2022
 

What to say about House of Cars. Well, I'm a nutbag when it comes to vehicles; must be what I want. I've been around vehicles since I was younger so I can rattle on forever. I'm going to just get to the point. Please, speak to these ladies and gentlemen about used vehicles if you are in the market to purchase one, cause I truly believe they're one of the rare places that are all in! I waited over a year to leave a review cause I don't like writing them, and I know a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2022
 

I purchased car within the budget! While I was little nervous being first time buyer, their representative made whole process very easy. The whole experience was good. I recommend give a visit. Bad credit ? Insurance problem? They will show the way out!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

Surf! was amazing, very humble and patient. He got my Aunty the best Car ever last year 2021. Surf also got me my best new car today! June 29 2022. I recommend Surf. Thx 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jun 30, 2022
 

I recently dealt with Clayton at HOC. My experience was great! I got a great offer for my trade in. The process was quick and convenient. He answered any and all questions I had. His customer service was outstanding, I would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Moe and Nadeem were so helpful and helped us find the perfect car

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Moe and Nadeem were so amazing handled everything couldn’t have done a better job great place to go

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

If you need a new vehicle, Quinn will take care of you! He will get things done fast and easy, while answering any questions you have. I will definitely be coming back again

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Clayton is the best got me what I want as well as cash back

Read more at Google

Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Had a great experience with House of Cars Macleod, Dealt with Roger (Sales associate) and Sirack (Appointment Coordinator) both were very easy going and actually listened to what I needed. Not pushy at all and pointed me towards the right direction. Drove off in my new Ford Taurus. Thanks again guys !

Read more at Google


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014 832 18 St, Fort Macleod, AB T0L 0Z0, Canada
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 5329 1A St SW Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
Leduc
780-900-0991 6542 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 6T9, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.