Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 8, 2021
 

Redefining the car sales industry - these guys are fantastic. Great inventory, fair prices, no pressure. Shoutout to Youssef for being so helpful and patient.

Read more at Google

Google May 4, 2021
 

Dealt with Josh Huziy was very professional and helped me get into my dream car. Cheers!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2021
 

Very friendly, made getting a new car very enjoyable. Imad was great to deal with and helped me with every part of the process. Recommend for anyone looking to switch up vehicles!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2021
 

Just picked up my new truck. Imad my sales guy was very helpful, he had great customer service and made the experience very smooth.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Seb and Nik worked so hard to earn my business. Found me my dream truck and have made this experience a lot easier on me. I can't thank you boys enough!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

This was one of the best car shopping experiences I have had. Josh was able to track down the right vehicle I was looking for and set everything up. He was very personable and made the buying decision easy. If you are looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go and Josh is the one to set you up in your new ride. Thanks again House of cars and Josh for the awesome new Mazda 3!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Recently purchased car from H.O.C. Barlow location, and very pleased with the "grade A" service I received, throughout the whole process. The staff works together to provide, awesome customer service! Special thanks to Seb, for going over and beyond to meet my wishes and needs. Will be back to buy again.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 17, 2021
 
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Purchasing a vehicle at House of Cars Barlow was a great experience. I was impressed by their facility and the profession environment. Josh was awesome to deal with. I was very comfortable with all aspects of my purchase. I will be recommending him to anyone I know who is looking for a quality used car.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2021
 

This is the first time i have financed a vehicle. I had an awesome experience with the sales man Seb. He worked really hard for me to be able to get a good deal on a vehicle that was fit for me. He got me approved on the exact vehicle that i wanted. If you're in the market to finance a vehicle, please don't hesitate to ask for Seb Hafeez as your sales rep. He is the best!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2021
 

So helpful! Got me into my dream van!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 10, 2021
 

Great service. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 
Google May 7, 2021
 

Nick was amazing at house of cars and got me into a great vehicle with low kms! Happy to have done business with them and will definitely recommend them. Thanks for the great customer service !

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2021
 

After an awful experience with a different house of cars where they definitely sold me a lemon. I ended up talking to Roger. Well totally differant experience. He actually took the time to find me exactly what I wanted at a lower cost of interest and 7 years newer! Plus they delivered it to me in lethbridge. There are good people out there and Roger's one of them. Thank you guys for an awesome job.

Read more at Google

Google May 3, 2021
 

Nadeem was fantastic! Very responsive, always down to help. He made the effort to help me find what I was looking for even when I jumped between many different options.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Manny helped me get into a vehicle with my credit rating not very good. I went in after work one day and test drove a vehicle, the next day I was driving home in it. Everything there was fast and easy, definitely recommend anyone wanting a new vehicle to go see Manny, or anyone else of the team down at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2021
 

Nick at House of Cars on Macloud was so great to us and helped us find an amazing vehicle! I cannot rate this review high enough! Everyone jumped through loops to get us into the right vehicle. I will definitely be recommending House of Cars to everyone. If you are looking to get into a different vehicle this is where you go! Oh and don’t forget Nick he is amazing.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Manny helped me out, he was helpful and very nice. Not pushy at all. Made the whole process very easy!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 18, 2021
 

Shoutout to Nick Shugaev for helping me get the vehicle I wanted!. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and was always available when I had questions about the whole process. Shoutout to Colton as well from the finance department for doing an amazing job explaining all the documents to me as it can get very overwhelming!. Definitely recommending house of cars to anyone looking for a car!.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Would like to thank Manny and Alex for there help

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Good vibes. Guys are helpful and patient. Would recommend doigng business with them. Huge inventory of cars and trucks.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Thank you to Nick, he has helped me get my second vehicle at House Of Cars! Thank you for your patience in helping me pick my vehicle 😊👍🏻!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Justin was really helpful, he tried his best to get me what I want, but due to my credit history, they gave me a vehicle what I could afford.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

I had some issues with my truck after i bought it but it is being sorted out. Nick and Solo are good guys to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

Alexander is a great agent he help me find a very decent car with a good price , also he delivered to my adresse, i appreciate your effort 👍 keep the great job all best also a big thanks to Antonio

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Nick was very helpful. He helped me get a refund of my deposit I previously made when the other gentleman I dealt with wasn’t there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I went to Chinook location house of cars and walked out with exactly what I wanted. Katherine was amazing! I currently have very bad credit but she was able to get me a 2018 car within my strict budget. Super happy with my outcome. They even bought my old car and delivered my new one to my house! I definitely recommend seeing Katherine if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience during the purchase of my new to me car! Aman a Colton did a lot of work to get me the deal I wanted. They really earned my business. Every step of the process was easy and seamless. Both real pros!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

I went to house of cars and saw Javen. He was such a big help and put us in a vehicle that we love thank you Javen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Let's start with saying buying a vehichle can be stressful...... very stressful especially when you have a few obstacles to overcome . I was in an accident on the 24th of December.which wrote off my vehichle . I had to deal with healing, insurance and running a house hold still. After going to a few dealerships and having incredibly horrible service I decided to go to House of cars (when my sister referred me to a girl named Lianna) She was AMAZING . ... unbelievably amazing . She took all the stress away from buying a vehichle and had me approved within 20 minutes. ...

Read more at DealerRater

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 11, 2021
 

We just bought a car from them. Jody was a TON of help. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and even bought treats for our kids while we were talking numbers. When our first pick didn’t work out he was able to find us a great 2nd option! Overall it was a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

This dealership has went over and above in all aspects! Right from the moment we walked in the door everything was just perfection. Nick, the sales guy we were dealing with, was super friendly and helpful. We knew exactly what we were looking for and he helped us find a vehicle which was a good fit for us without being pushy(unlike most sales person's we've previously dealt with.) The truck of which we chose needed repairs. This was something we knew right off the bat and was included in the purchase price of the vehicle. In the ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Thank you Jamal for making a vehicle purchase a pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 28, 2021
 

Jamal at House of Cars went above and beyond for me finding a car and completing the process. I was hesitant walking into another dealership because of bad experiences but Jamal made the process stress free and easy . I have a very busy work schedule yet Jamal went above and beyond to complete documents and registration on his own time for me . I couldn’t recommend him more, he’s amazing ! Thank you so much Jamal. My boyfriend and I will be back to purchase a second car from you .

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2021
 

My dad recently purchased a Harley from here from BC. Jamal and Eddy made the process extremely easy! They were extremely helpful and patient with all the phone calls back and forth. The shipment of the bike to BC was prompt and on time! Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Jamal or Eddy!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2021
 

Had Jody help me with pricing for a new Toyota Corolla. Service was excellent; was helped right away and Jody dedicated his entire day to make sure I left satisfied. Staff was kind, I would definitely recommend anyone who is shopping for a car to drop by House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Jody M. is great! He found the perfect vehicle for me. He made sure that I go home with the right vehicle and the best payment plan. He communicated every step of the way and resolved any issues accordingly. I’d highly recommend him if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Jamal at House of Cars made my experience with buying a new car enjoyable, easy to understand and exciting! He is really willing to work with you, was really pleasant to deal with and very helpful with finding the right car for me. His enthusiasm is great and helps make the whole experience a great one to remember. I highly recommend Jamal if you are looking for a new car. House of Cars in general had an impressive selection of great cars to choose from and I am so glad I went with them.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Nick and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful in getting me into a vehicle that worked for me at a price that works for me. Have already recommended them to friends!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 21, 2021
 

I definitely want to leave a 5 stars to this amazing place. Specially to Sage Sekar, he was charming and so helpful, he was trying to land my dream car come true. I am a jeep girl, And I have been looking for one almost a year and a half. And then we came to HOC just “looking” I was expecting to wait a couple years in order to save and get a decent used jeep to afford it. But Sage and AJ make that happen for me. Thank u so much !!!! I am in love Of my jeep cause while ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Nothing but good things to say about this location. This is my second time buying from these guys. I contacted Jody about trading in my 2014 Ram as I started a new job with a 50km commute each way and was costing a TON in gas each week. Jody got me in right away and had a vehicle sitting there waiting for me to take it for a test drive. I have a bias for certain Makes 😆 so I kindly declined, it was also too small for my liking. We looked at what else was available and what matched my "...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 1, 2021
 
Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Well, where to start. Basically these guys are amazing. Nic, as well as everyone else I've interacted with here has been amazing, and have gone through the seven gates of hell and back to deliver an amazing outcome and service. There is no doubt that the people at House of Cars work hard for their customers, and I look forward to being a long term customer in the coming years.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 27, 2021
 
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Everyone at House of cars go above and beyond to help you. They do everything they can to get you what you want.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Thank you Justin Pacione! Great customer service, he did a great job by helping me refinance my vehicle. if you need to refinance your current vehicle, or you are looking to purchase a nice used and reliable vehicle, come to this place and talk to Justin. He even helped me get a better insurance too. They also sell exotic, and sport vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Big shout out to Justin Pacione who went above and beyond. He checked all the boxes that I had when I came in! I really recommend this place!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2021
 

Justin P was awesome.. his customer service was above and beyond!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2021
 

House of cars Olympic Park will definitely be getting business from me again. Justin P and the rest of the team were more than accommodating and friendly. Even though I was working with Justin, I had numerous people asking if I needed anything or to just introduce themselves. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, and brought a welcoming presence when you entered the business. Justin P went above and beyond to spend hours upon hours with me to help me find what I needed in my price range and to reach future goals. He was so knowledgeable when it came down ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2021
 

Very friendly and reliable service. Helped me obtain a new vehical fast, cheap, and got me back on the road in no time. thank you House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

A great place to find a new car! Justin in sales has always treated me excellently. He is very resourceful and easy to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2021
 

Great dealership with a great variety, Arsene was absolutely amazing when it came to helping get a car. I will be back forsure. Ask for Arsene if you're looking for a vehicle !

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 11, 2021
 

I had the best experience at this location. Joseph was indeed a fantastic guy and very knowledgeable about credit rebuilding. He and Matt ensured I got the best rate and into so. ething I would enjoy and kept it in my budget. Highly recommend Joseph and Matt

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

Just drove away in a vehicle I could not be more stoked about! Peter and Brandon went did wonders in finding me the best vehicle for my situation! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

By far the best car buying experience I've had. David was quick to answer and wisely chose cars that were in my price range and what I wanted. I would highly recommend House of Cars (and specifically David C) for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2021
 

This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle through a car dealership and I have never been more impressed. Hayley contacted me right away and has helped me pick the right vehicle for me. She and all the staff are so reliable and stay true to their word. Hayley, Luis and Brandon have gone above and beyond to help me throughout the whole process. I highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2021
 

Joseph was awesome, told him what I wanted my payments to be and he got me there. Also noticed some paint scuffed on the hood after I got it home and they booked me in to get it repainted at no cost. No complaints from me!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2021
 

I had, absolutely, the best experience I've probably ever had in the service industry, at House of Cars Airdrie! From the first moment I spoke to Hayley on the phone I felt completely taken care of and in good hands. The staff were professional, super knowledgeable, and I was so happy to receive fun and friendly service, which I also found out to be more than I expected. I hadn't realized they helped build credit, or that they would go above an beyond helping me outside of store hours OR after I drove away with my vehicle. Everything ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Erwin and Meghan went far and above for me every one at House of Cars are great...can't thank you all enough for the great customer service and helping me .go see these people if you are looking for a vehicle they will find a way to get you in the wheels you need.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Peter, Brandon and Matt were extremely helpful and willing to work within my range, and help me get the best out of what i was looking for!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 24, 2021
 

The staff there (especially Peter, Joseph and Michelle) were very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the process, the importance of credit, what banks look for, assistance with insurance etc. They then helped me finance a vehicle that was within my budget (a new one too!). Overall, very very impressed. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

I had the pleasure of working with Warren. This was a very emotional experience for me personally as I have been going through some things. And Warren went above and beyond to be compassionate and make things work out for me. I would go back to see him in a heartbeat! Thanks Warren you’re the best! Julie H

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Awesome customer service! Matt and Peter made my sale hassle free and extremely fast! I would recommend anyone to work with them!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2020
 
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2020
 
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Thanks to jeff Hamilton I got a new car

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

Hoc med hat is awesome deni and the staff there are amazing people not pushy at all

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 10, 2021
 

If you're thinking of going here about a car, go see LIANNA. She is very hard working, stupendous job she did for my mom and I. My mom got into an accident (she's all good, don't worry) and lost her only car. Lianna here wouldn't stop for nothing until she was able to get mom a car. She even ended up surprising us in the end with good deals!! Lianna we couldn't ask for a better person to be looking after us and hope her future brings her great quality and rays of sunshine, because ...

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you are in need of a car come see Lianna at House Cars. She a seasoned professional and very customer oriented. Sincerely, Jay

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Lianna is a very determined, strong, intelligent woman who never gives up on her clients. She works extremely hard, with her clients best interest at heart. She has strong work ethics and a powerful mindset. My daughter Christine and I are extatic with her efforts and achievements in meeting our needs. Thank you so much for your hard work, determination and success in making us the happiest of customers, Lianna. Wishing you much success. You are a valuable asset to your company.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Darius was easy to negotiate and work with on arranging a test drive and pre-purchase inspection. When I purchased from a private seller elsewhere he arranged my deposit refunded with no hassle or high pressure sales tactics 👍

Read more at Google

Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Fantastic experience with Alex and the rest of the team at House of Cars! Alex was friendly, responsive, and worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Thanks again everyone!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Had a great experience at this location.. Lianna is a great sales lady. Always smiling, very friendly, very funny lady. You can tell she is dedicated to her work, If I ever hear of anyone looking for a new car, I would most definitely recommend Lianna! There was such a positive vibe in the office, everyone working there that I saw, were so upbeat and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2021
 

WOW !!!! Absolutely floored with the service. Very knowledgeable, understanding - explained everything as we went. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied . Happy and bubbly to chat with, Super enjoyable experience. We will be back!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 23, 2021
 

Lianna was amazing and went the extra mile to help me get the best rate. She's fun, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.😁😊🤗

Read more at Google

Google Mar 18, 2021
 

Super happy with our experience at House of Cars on 17th Ave. Lianna was very helpful, patient and took the time to explain everything we had concerns about. We went in hoping to get a decent vehicle to last us a few years and we left with an amazing vehicle, that will be reliable and perfect for a family for several years!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 11, 2021
 

I couldn’t be more happier with the level of service I received at House of Cars 17th. I had the pleasure of working with Terrence and Miguel, and they went far above and beyond for my family to get into the vehicle we needed. They were easy to deal with and very understanding of our situation. We are so happy and in love with our new Van. They even threw in a remote starter for us for free, which makes things much easier with kids and Calgary’s unpredictable winters. I recommend this location to anyone looking for a ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2021
 

Can't say enough of how Darius at House of Cars on 17th - he helped me out when I was stuck (literally in the 40 cms of snow). I called House of Cars and Darius answered; he was quite the character and made a good first impression. He is young, willing to work hard and driven. Customer satisfaction is important to him. I told him what my situation was, what I wanted to trade in and what I was looking for. He called me back, let me know he would swing by for me to do a home test drive ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 9, 2021
 

Malik!! So knowledgeable about the vehicles!! went above and beyond helping with my pdf's, gave the best customer service!! BUY CAR FROM HIM!!

Read more at Google

Google May 7, 2021
 

Our sales person Long was absolutely amazing! He was genuine and took care of our every needs without over stepping boundaries like your usual sales man. Everything happened in a matter of a couple days. Will definitely be going back to Long @ McKnight location for my TrackHawk 😉

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2021
 

The amount of patience these people had with me is incredible. Paul has been the most helpful and considerate person. I am so grateful from all the help and support I got from there.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2021
 

I was helped by Dan and Long and they were both so kind and helpful. They were patient and gracious and I could tell that this attitude was something that other staff members shared. Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. This wasy first time purchasing a car and it was such a pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 18, 2021
 

I accompanied my daughter to purchase her first financed vehicle. Jamie and Johnny answered my millions of questions honestly and professionally without frustration or hesitation. I have no doubt that both of these gentlemen assisted us with full transparency, honesty, integrity and acted completely in my daughter's best interests. This dealership truly conducts its business in a fair, professional no pressure manner. I strongly encourage anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle to visit this location. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure my daughter got the vehicle she wanted. You are amazing!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 15, 2021
 
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

I walked in & Long helped me right off the bat. Got me into a car within 2 days & it was a very smooth/painless process. They are great with communication & will work with you on prices. Definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Need a car? Go and see Malik at the Mcknight location, you will not be disappointed. He was helpful and informative. He was honest with me about the first vehicle I was looking at purchasing, which I appreciated. I also didn't feel like I was being pressured into make a purchase. All in all a great experience and i will be back again. I will also be suggesting them to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Thank you Long for making this possible! Will gladly refer family and friends to see you.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2021
 

Well first of all, dealerships are gonna have to step their game wayyy up! Because I have never had this great of an experience with a salesperson ever! And I can say confidently that I don’t think you’ll find this kind of experience anywhere else! Honest to god, months ago, I was looking around for cars, I decided to check out this spot I drove by and unfortunately at the time I could not get the car, before I left, the guy I talked to encouraged me to not give up, no word of a lie... months pass ...

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 11, 2021
 

We just bought a car from them. Jody was a TON of help. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and even bought treats for our kids while we were talking numbers. When our first pick didn’t work out he was able to find us a great 2nd option! Overall it was a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

I had the best experience at this location. Joseph was indeed a fantastic guy and very knowledgeable about credit rebuilding. He and Matt ensured I got the best rate and into so. ething I would enjoy and kept it in my budget. Highly recommend Joseph and Matt

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

Just drove away in a vehicle I could not be more stoked about! Peter and Brandon went did wonders in finding me the best vehicle for my situation! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you're thinking of going here about a car, go see LIANNA. She is very hard working, stupendous job she did for my mom and I. My mom got into an accident (she's all good, don't worry) and lost her only car. Lianna here wouldn't stop for nothing until she was able to get mom a car. She even ended up surprising us in the end with good deals!! Lianna we couldn't ask for a better person to be looking after us and hope her future brings her great quality and rays of sunshine, because ...

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you are in need of a car come see Lianna at House Cars. She a seasoned professional and very customer oriented. Sincerely, Jay

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

Great service. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Lianna is a very determined, strong, intelligent woman who never gives up on her clients. She works extremely hard, with her clients best interest at heart. She has strong work ethics and a powerful mindset. My daughter Christine and I are extatic with her efforts and achievements in meeting our needs. Thank you so much for your hard work, determination and success in making us the happiest of customers, Lianna. Wishing you much success. You are a valuable asset to your company.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

By far the best car buying experience I've had. David was quick to answer and wisely chose cars that were in my price range and what I wanted. I would highly recommend House of Cars (and specifically David C) for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Malik!! So knowledgeable about the vehicles!! went above and beyond helping with my pdf's, gave the best customer service!! BUY CAR FROM HIM!!

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 
Google May 8, 2021
 

Redefining the car sales industry - these guys are fantastic. Great inventory, fair prices, no pressure. Shoutout to Youssef for being so helpful and patient.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Thank you to Nick, he has helped me get my second vehicle at House Of Cars! Thank you for your patience in helping me pick my vehicle 😊👍🏻!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Justin was really helpful, he tried his best to get me what I want, but due to my credit history, they gave me a vehicle what I could afford.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

I had some issues with my truck after i bought it but it is being sorted out. Nick and Solo are good guys to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

Alexander is a great agent he help me find a very decent car with a good price , also he delivered to my adresse, i appreciate your effort 👍 keep the great job all best also a big thanks to Antonio

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Nick was very helpful. He helped me get a refund of my deposit I previously made when the other gentleman I dealt with wasn’t there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I went to Chinook location house of cars and walked out with exactly what I wanted. Katherine was amazing! I currently have very bad credit but she was able to get me a 2018 car within my strict budget. Super happy with my outcome. They even bought my old car and delivered my new one to my house! I definitely recommend seeing Katherine if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience during the purchase of my new to me car! Aman a Colton did a lot of work to get me the deal I wanted. They really earned my business. Every step of the process was easy and seamless. Both real pros!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

I went to house of cars and saw Javen. He was such a big help and put us in a vehicle that we love thank you Javen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Let's start with saying buying a vehichle can be stressful...... very stressful especially when you have a few obstacles to overcome . I was in an accident on the 24th of December.which wrote off my vehichle . I had to deal with healing, insurance and running a house hold still. After going to a few dealerships and having incredibly horrible service I decided to go to House of cars (when my sister referred me to a girl named Lianna) She was AMAZING . ... unbelievably amazing . She took all the stress away from buying a vehichle and had me approved within 20 minutes. ...

Read more at DealerRater

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google May 11, 2021
 

We just bought a car from them. Jody was a TON of help. He went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and even bought treats for our kids while we were talking numbers. When our first pick didn’t work out he was able to find us a great 2nd option! Overall it was a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

I had the best experience at this location. Joseph was indeed a fantastic guy and very knowledgeable about credit rebuilding. He and Matt ensured I got the best rate and into so. ething I would enjoy and kept it in my budget. Highly recommend Joseph and Matt

Read more at Google

Google May 11, 2021
 

Just drove away in a vehicle I could not be more stoked about! Peter and Brandon went did wonders in finding me the best vehicle for my situation! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you're thinking of going here about a car, go see LIANNA. She is very hard working, stupendous job she did for my mom and I. My mom got into an accident (she's all good, don't worry) and lost her only car. Lianna here wouldn't stop for nothing until she was able to get mom a car. She even ended up surprising us in the end with good deals!! Lianna we couldn't ask for a better person to be looking after us and hope her future brings her great quality and rays of sunshine, because ...

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

If you are in need of a car come see Lianna at House Cars. She a seasoned professional and very customer oriented. Sincerely, Jay

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2021
 

Great service. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Lianna is a very determined, strong, intelligent woman who never gives up on her clients. She works extremely hard, with her clients best interest at heart. She has strong work ethics and a powerful mindset. My daughter Christine and I are extatic with her efforts and achievements in meeting our needs. Thank you so much for your hard work, determination and success in making us the happiest of customers, Lianna. Wishing you much success. You are a valuable asset to your company.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

By far the best car buying experience I've had. David was quick to answer and wisely chose cars that were in my price range and what I wanted. I would highly recommend House of Cars (and specifically David C) for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 

Malik!! So knowledgeable about the vehicles!! went above and beyond helping with my pdf's, gave the best customer service!! BUY CAR FROM HIM!!

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2021
 
Google May 8, 2021
 

Redefining the car sales industry - these guys are fantastic. Great inventory, fair prices, no pressure. Shoutout to Youssef for being so helpful and patient.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021
 

Thank you to Nick, he has helped me get my second vehicle at House Of Cars! Thank you for your patience in helping me pick my vehicle 😊👍🏻!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021
 

Justin was really helpful, he tried his best to get me what I want, but due to my credit history, they gave me a vehicle what I could afford.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

I had some issues with my truck after i bought it but it is being sorted out. Nick and Solo are good guys to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

Alexander is a great agent he help me find a very decent car with a good price , also he delivered to my adresse, i appreciate your effort 👍 keep the great job all best also a big thanks to Antonio

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Nick was very helpful. He helped me get a refund of my deposit I previously made when the other gentleman I dealt with wasn’t there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I went to Chinook location house of cars and walked out with exactly what I wanted. Katherine was amazing! I currently have very bad credit but she was able to get me a 2018 car within my strict budget. Super happy with my outcome. They even bought my old car and delivered my new one to my house! I definitely recommend seeing Katherine if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience during the purchase of my new to me car! Aman a Colton did a lot of work to get me the deal I wanted. They really earned my business. Every step of the process was easy and seamless. Both real pros!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

I went to house of cars and saw Javen. He was such a big help and put us in a vehicle that we love thank you Javen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

Let's start with saying buying a vehichle can be stressful...... very stressful especially when you have a few obstacles to overcome . I was in an accident on the 24th of December.which wrote off my vehichle . I had to deal with healing, insurance and running a house hold still. After going to a few dealerships and having incredibly horrible service I decided to go to House of cars (when my sister referred me to a girl named Lianna) She was AMAZING . ... unbelievably amazing . She took all the stress away from buying a vehichle and had me approved within 20 minutes. ...

Read more at DealerRater


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Avenue Southwest, Calgary, AB T2H 0B3, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
17th Ave
(587) 392-4262 1734 50 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 1S8, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
House of Cars Calgary 51.0737384, -114.0003795.